Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Basketball Arena

by MASOMO LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Basketball Arena by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Basketball Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Basketball Arena

Reviews: 146Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
ADD 2v2

PLEASE ADD 2v2 WILL MAKE THE GAME BETTER

By jay273919372829274928382748294.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

The best game ever and for MrBeast

By Real mrtopcrath.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever but it makes you spend money

It’s a really good game it’s really fun you can battle your friends but it makes you spend money if you want to get like a
season pass it’s annoying

By jackson😡.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Super great game better than 2K

This game is very enjoyable and fun. This game should be on the top charts. I really advise this app. If ur not playing it ur
missing out. So hop to it and play this #1 game.

By chaosbdudjdfkdodbd.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
ADDICTED TO THIS GAME! Roblox account: Poopy

LIKE I’M SUPER ADDICTED I USUALLY PLAY WOTH MY BROTHER SOMETIMES AND I ALWAYS GET ADDICTED EVERYTIME I SEE THIS APP IM LIKE I AM
GOING TO PLAY!, TO WHOEVER MADE THIS APP THANK U SO MUCHHH

By :3-.-.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop being mean

Stop being mean now it’s just a game okay

By animel team.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
God game

Best game ever now I no what is going to take over fortnite

By kekwksdkdk$ic.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love basketball arena

Basketball arena is the best bb game I have ever played so thank you AppStore for making this game and my dream come true.I’ll
love bb so much and my dream is get into the NBA and this is perfect practice.

By ari12938.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
it is not complete

The game is very good and I recommend it. The game is fun, but after a while it becomes boring and monotonous, I think if the
clan had, it would be boring, if you do not think about change, I think this game will lose its fans, and if it changes well.
upside down

By Alireza Zarast.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game 😃

My friend just wanted me to get this to play with him but this game is really good and I’m gonna keep playing

By golden rave.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game but...

This is a great game. But here is what is wrong. #1: maybe some replays? That would be really cool. #2 it is pay to win. If you
are poor and can’t spend money I wouldn’t recommend this. 1 character is $100 like what!? This is unbelievable, the most
I’ve ever spent on a game is $10 and it was worth i

April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
You should get this game

I love this game so much. You have so many different options to play. You get daily rewards. Thanks so much for making this game.

By love that amazon.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!!!!

This game allows you to buy cheap bundles. It has 1 ad per hour and also lets you play with other players. It gets intense when
you unlock a new character. I love this game. There is so much more great information I can give, but I need to check what’s new
in BasketballArena

By I love spirits.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game But I Have A Suggestion

Love the game but would be more fun with tournaments, like you join a tournament and if you win you play someone else that won,
and if you lose your are out the tourney.

By jd23420.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
BasketballArena is soooooo fun

Me and my friend play this all the time we both think it’s an awesome game!!😀😀😀

By sunboy17.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
SO ADDICTIVE! 🤩

Let me just say right off the bat that this is an amazing game, with tons of cool features. I really don’t need to say much more
other than, too many ads but that’s it, keep up the great work😀

By reallm65.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This a great game🤩

I love it I know it has adds but the game is really good. But if you think about it you can like it to! So if you try it and you
like basketball you will like BasketballArena.

By Leviacecil.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Cuse review

Game is great. Tons of fun. They give you a lot of opportunities to get free stuff. The only problem I have is half the time the
ads don’t load. I don’t have any problems on any other game including games from this company. Would definitely be 5 star plus
if not for this.

By sgtJode.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game

I got bored after a while, but this game is actually a pretty good basketball game. :D but there’s this bug that keeps
happening.. randomly when I play the game it freezes ;-; when the game gets more popular, can we have a championship? id like to
compete in it since im good at the game now.

By hejheheudj.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Sports Game

This game is so great, and so filled with different ways to play.
Firstly, I like that you don’t need to pay to play. I have beaten multiple teams with Lebron and all superstars. There are so
many nontalented people with talented players that can’t play.
One thing that I would prefer is faster seaso

By Amazfit transferred to Zepp!.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Poop

I think that basketball arena is a REaLlY Addicting game I mean 2 days ago I got into the college league and now I’m already in
first place on the leaderboard and I’m really close to unlocking one of the superstar cards and what makes it even better is
that I have level3 for all my rookie cards and

By gugfgyt.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay to win

It’s just a greedy game nobody should play this crap

By blow on my poop pipe 64.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sam

BasketballArena is the best game ever since nba 2k
If you have no choice of the day you can have fun

By sam pariyadath.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

The game is godly and it also loves poop but I wish that three pointers would be at the three point line and twos would beonly in
the paint and I love the because of
poooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop

By chuck is godly32.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome I really love doing 3pointers I love the game.

By Jfish321.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ONE OF THE BeSt GAMES!!!

I know there’s a lot of people saying this game is pay to win but it’s really not there just bad at the game so they don’t
get chest fir better characters also there’s not that many adds and you don’t need tokens to play if you get enough fans you
can open chests inastantley witch will give you more

By mr game reviewer88.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

Bro nobody can make a better game then this like it just like real life out here in this game this game is the best hands down

April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!

I love this game it’s super fun!!!

By emojiloverrrrr.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Credit For Friend Invites But...

Being able to invite friends to play saves the game for me because I’m not thrilled about the many CPU opponents you face that
play unrealistically particularly when it comes to constantly recovering from steals and being able to steal your ball after a
well timed block. If your challenge to overcom

By Jaybee7414x.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

I like playing against real people too

By sledg6pax.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Must have

This is one of the best mobile game I have ever played

By Braeden Taylor.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The fun times 😆!

Basketball arena is so much fun. You can do so much stuff
And friend so much people . And for those of you out there who are reading this you should download it NOW! You can’t unlock
so much the characters and play so much games no matter how much you loose you will have so much fun.

By zarzarskull.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love basketball arena

I love this game so much i play it like 5 hours a day

By Joseglz12.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes it so 5 star

It good game I love it I play basketball myself so I really like this game

By kamjhow.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Using powers

This is a short review but say I freeze someone with the freeze power. And they freeze me back... like why would it even be
possible to use powers when their frozen it’s just annoying. Overall great game!!👍🏼👍🏼

By nansnwhwhd nc.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Good

This game is super fun and is so good. There are a lot of good things about this game like how you can play friends and customize
your team. Other comments say that this game is pay to win but I kind of disagree because yes it gives you the option to spend
money but I’m doing really good In this gam

By Smk81.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

This game is one OF THE BEST GAMES I HAVE EVER PLAYED. Most reviews I read people said it was kinda bad and that you had to pay to
win but I don’t know if that’s true but If it is that would be pretty bad. So far in the game I’m getting a lot of coins,
diamonds and a lot of other cool stuff you can

By stinky pool 470.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I’m not going to lie I mess with this game it’s fun mane exiciting plus u can play with fans it’s lit i totally suggest
y’all get it ‼️💯

By jjdgvyyy.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

This is the best game of n the world get it now or you will be doomed it even has super powers please get it it is super duper
fun.

By richie zak.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t but no ads buy you can buy everything else🤦🏽

Can’t but no ads buy you can buy everything else🤦🏽‍♂️

By Skzne.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game (read description)

THE WHOLE GAME IS PAY TO PLAY YOU CANT DO ANYTHING WITHOUT PAYING WHEN YOU GET UP TO A CERTAIN POINT SO DO NOT GET THE GAME UNLESS
YOU WANT TO SPEND YOUR MONEY! IVE BEEN PLAYING FOR 3 DAYS AND CAN NO LONGER PLAY BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE TO SPEND MONEY SO I CAN GET
ANYWHERE IN THE GAME ITS AWFULL!

By nathan124432354.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is insane

This game is insane because you can play with your friends. It’s also so fun. Even though you have to spend money on some people
to get them. The A.I is kinda like your level or just a little worse. When you play the game a lot it gets more fun. The only time
you get adds are when you can get power

By hehehebbdbehsukwk.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
A Glitch In challenging your friends

When I invite my friend to a 1 on 1 the game glitches and does not let me or my friend move! Please fix!

By BasketballPVP.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It is a sports and I like it ind I am 1 for 5 k

By ajthegoatgod406.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I don’t know how to explain how good this game is

By Sydneyboss88.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
My name is scummm

Thank you to the creators of this game whoever made it I appreciate you extremely.
The game is actually extremely fun if you play super good they might send you a warning for cheating write a review let them kno
they’ll fix it.

By scummmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Basketball Arena Rocks!

Amazing Fun Game! I Saw Some Youtubers Play It & I Play It All The Time At Work & Home!

By SerpentKing6.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool game

definitely needed a game like this in the App Store

By Cam_slaby.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Basketball arens

Basketball arena is a fun game, you will not regret trying it. Basketball arena is making a huge 50,000$ giveaway, so you have a
chance of winning it. So download basketball arena and start winning games. Good luck:)

By bishtawi7.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love This Game!

This is the best game ever because we can verse friends! And compete tournament’s.

By jdbfuf.
March 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Idk

This game has gave me hours of enjoyment but it’s a bit pay to win and it feels like bots are legit cheating

By Xcomie.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Fix your glitches so if someone loses connectivity 2 or 3 times, they forfeit. Makes no sense that someone is allowed to lose
connectivity for 15seconds an infinite number of times. Meanwhile they’re game comes back up and you’re behind 1 or 2 plays.

By nothings available.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
...

My cousin wants you to make cards people

By idj i.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

This a fun a fun game but very pay to win

By Jonah Playzz.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
New update has my app crashing after every game.

Title says it all.
There isn’t any real fairness in this game to the players that simply spam the steal button each time you get the ball. There
should be a pause or a delay to it.

My tag name is EmirtusBallR

It is an incredibly cheap tactic that i see mimicked by many players. I don’t do it cause

By QuiteRightLv.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad but annoying at times

I have made the top division and even top 100 in the game but the mechanics need to be tweaked just a bit more I find players
somehow grabbing the ball while they’re in front of it and the ball is behind them little things like that very annoying and
unfair to play against but overall not a bad game

By Bobby big peen.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

It’s a fun game where the skills are easy to learn and the mechanics and stats are surprisingly balanced. However this game is
still very much pay to play, my biggest gripe is in the energy and power up usage. When I started they gave me a surplus to use so
I never realized they were limited. I now

By airplane_mode_gamer69.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It needs some work

This game is not that good because all you do is face bots that have nothing above a 4 streak win if you were to face better and
real players it would make it much better

By ALL OF THESE NAMES AR TAKEN.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but expensive

Definitely a fun game that I’ve really enjoyed since downloading a few days about. The biggest downside is that you definitely
need to spend money often if you want to be competitive. Tokens to play (coach “contracts”) don’t come nearly frequently
enough unless you buy them. Super powers cost a lot

By Namerejectedtwice.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
This game

This is a great game it’s just that anything that hits the rim goes in

By JDK0925.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Game was really fun and I could play all day until they added all of these annoying ads you have to watch after every match.

By Eddie woo woo.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Pay to win over powered

I never write reviews about games but after playing this game for a few months I got a few words that people need to know. The pay
to win is insane in this game if I had half of the characters some of these kids payed for I would be unstoppable. The matchmaking
needs to be fixed it’s fine that the t

By Suco it.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun but unfair

This would be the best game ever, if the matchmaker was more fair...

By carloslucena2.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix matchmaking

Overall great game. But matchmaking should be reduced to +/- 2 levels instead of 3. Also should consider which coach is being
used. Matchmaking should focus on strength of roster with consideration to what coach is being used instead of player level.

By Sja6251992.
December 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total