Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Basketball Life 3D

by Ugur Muhassiloglu
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Basketball Life 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Basketball Life 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Basketball Life 3D

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Itโ€™s mostly good

For the review I can say all of the people who say to many ads one the solution is turn on airplane mode and the dev has to make
money but most of the games are repeat eve

By (344;)4;(:;4:(.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good But...

yes please get rid of the ads.. iโ€™ll pay for the full version.

By DLA MUSIC PRODUCTIONS.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This game reminds me of another game like this.

I love basketball, and this basketball game reminds me of another basketball game that I canโ€™t remember the name of right now

By Dominic77788.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

I love basketball games but usually i am boring due to long play times. This game is superb, lots of mini games and levels can be
passed in a short time. I am playing basketball life 3d when i get bored. Reached level 220 and want to new levels ๐Ÿ˜Š a great
choice for boring time at home. Thank you for

By MostCost.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

There is nothing more relaxing than sitting back at the end of the day here than shooting hoops. itโ€™s so realistic to the arcade
it is a must.

By Oaydin61.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Basketball

Itโ€™s a good game if you like basketball but the ads

By nicerdssaa.
December 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Have

Amazing game and Great Functions

January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads have purchase options

Nice game but ads is to much you can have purchase option!

By Abood201244.
December 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total