Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Basketball Roll

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Basketball Roll by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Basketball Roll written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Basketball Roll

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

By BellaSkywalker1.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Anthony’s review

I love basketball so I got the game and I’m in love with it thank u.

By Anthony Odogwu.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Cooler

It’s good I love it❀️❀️❀️

By dj201421.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Rate

Love it!!! except too many ads, get tired of them easy and have to move on to something else.

By KJ26000.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing one problem

This app is amazing one thing though I can’t play with other people can you pls add this feature

By joehoe$$$.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I like it, but so far appears too easy...

By lordsacuor.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game, it helps decrease my anxiety but I

By tmg665s.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy'

'Love this game I love b ball can

By koool 57.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'So good a fun game to play when your bored and so easy'

By moposita jeremy.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game. It

By copperreds.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi my name is Jonathan jr'

'Hi I love you the person that\n made this game'

By menorjon54321.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game, but...

I like this game even though I just got it. The game is really fun. The only problem is that you are timed on each shot. This game
would be more fun without the timer. Other than that it is super fun. You ROLL the ball towards the hoop. You will probably either
airball it, or go around the rim and i

By SuperbasketballkingπŸ€.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but...'

'I like this game even though I just got it. The game is really fun. The only problem is that you are timed on each shot. This
game would be more fun without the timer. Other than that it is super fun. You ROLL the ball towards the hoop. You will probably
either airball it, or go around the rim and

By Superbasketballking?.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but...'

'I like this game even though I just got it. The game is really fun. The only problem is that you are timed on each shot. This
game would be more fun without the timer. Other than that it is super fun. You ROLL the ball towards the hoop. You will probably
either airball it, or go around the rim and

By Superbasketballking?.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but...'

'I like this game even though I just got it. The game is really fun. The only problem is that you are timed on each shot. This
game would be more fun without the timer. Other than that it is super fun. You ROLL the ball towards the hoop. You will probably
either airball it, or go around the rim and

By Superbasketballking?.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Payment server not yet initiated'

'All good except the \"remove ads\" not working. It says payment server not yet initiated, try again later.'

By KWDeeDanny513121.
September 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

This game is alright for a killer of time but after last update there are supposed to be some more basketballs to unlock but the
process to get them unlocked does not work which is pretty disappointing but not a huge deal. If you want a relaxing game that
kills time this game will suffice.

By Dr. Zins.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total