Basketball Superstar Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Basketball Superstar

by Lazy Boy Developments

Rating of Basketball Superstar

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Basketball Superstar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Basketball Superstar app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Basketball Superstar User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I’m speechless of how this game is. Like WOW Keep up the good work

By Lionel Afuilar0704.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good

I actually really like this game

By balleralex0629.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

Holds my attention for hours I may be the only one but I enjoy this games

By Ducey803.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Do

You need to make it where we can play the games if we want

By mjjnhhvvdhdhdhdhrueue.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Great games needs a little work and I wish it showed the full box score but other than that it’s awesome

By lahfirnbtjabfj31.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good game

Well I mainly did this for the game currency but I have some ideas, could you add height and weight and reach etc.

By normalgamerguy.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I can’t put this game down I love it

By gavin2131415.
August 25, 2022
4 out of 5
A great game

Soooo far so good, it’s spamming with ads like other games

By TBG Rykin.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty Fun

The game was pretty fun to play. It is really fun simulating a career.

By ninjaz432564.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Great game it takes a while to get out of college but I guess you have to develop yourself first which is understandable

By Sc:WbTrill.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Free 100k

I got 100k cash to leave this review lol

By ZairreW.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Subtle change

Very enjoyable definitely should give you more decisions to make

By h_burdge.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

Game moments like choices in game

By whois23.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the better simulation style games

This game gives a lot of liberties and really is a pretty good simulation style game even now, still a fun game to spend time on

By Super cowboy30.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Only been playing for an hour but already addicted like crazy to the game

By WhatTheHellIsTnis.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing Game

Love the game! Whether I’m playing five min or an hour. Can’t get enough of it.

By HD20000000.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun time killing game tbh

Very fun game I spent hours on it

By davonta Y.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun alternative to console gaming my career

By tapfireee.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Addicted to this game haven’t put my phone down since i downloaded it.

By Fire type trainer.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but…

Great game seems a little to hard to move up from division 2 to 1 when your player averages 32/8/7

By hiysgdh.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun so far

Wish they added just even more stats to read especially defensive stats.

By Espyxsxs.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good way to pass time

Would be nice if the background music had some variation, but pretty much exactly what you’d expect from a game like this. Not
bad.

By CarsonCunningham44.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best sport simulation game

This game gives you a lot of freedom and even simulates almost everything about a basketball career. This game is so good I hope
everyone who gets this game enjoys it as much as I do.

By ihatethiscreator.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game can’t stop playing it

By Skybluelu.
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

I love this game but there is only one problem for me… I wish I could see my stats throughout the season and see where I am
ranking in hopes of winning mvp… other than that great game, but would be awesome if it was added in

By JMoore2007.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Elshalom

I love this game it’s so much like real life

By never changes.
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Really well made

Spent many, many hours on this. Very fun

By DEFINETLYREALREVIEW222.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Just got this game and I love it

By yamant12309.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so fun and realistic

By nsijjixIjnhBNhuh109.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Just amazing but it takes a while, good game to play on a road trip.

By ihatefurries75.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
A great game overall.

It’s a great game to pass time with and it’s consistent with its gameplay. Hope to see more from this game.

By Tabxy.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I have a lot of fun playing, just wish there was more things to do in season.

By damelill.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The most perfect game

Great game I like that it makes you actually put the work in if you wanna be the best🗣🗣

By deadgoofiesdevil.
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Very fun, wish it would be easier to level up at beginning

By jamesdiegojean.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Game talk

I like this game because it gives you that feeling that real athletes probably have to grow through

By onlyhimchile.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
A great game overall.

It’s a great game to pass time with and it’s consistent with its gameplay. Hope to see more from this game.

By Tabxy.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game it’s so addicting!!

By Chungo 5.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Had fun with it so far

Cant see stats or anything like that from what I can see but really realistic and fun to play out

By pinkpineapple420.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Basketball

Very Good Game, can’t really say anything else because I never do reviews but very good game!

By ydjejkajs.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

Quite good and addicting, keep up the good work!

By kevinbromigo.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

Awesome fun game very cool awesome

By Ms. Sharren.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Very impressive

Fun and easy to spend time playing. I wish there was a way to demand for more minutes or say “play me more than him”. Other
than that very nice simulation. Maybe introduce avatars?

By Alv Turbo.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

This game has already been highly addictive in the best way possible! Can’t wait to progress through this game.

By no way even sir.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Love the ability to manage every aspect of their life

By gm922010.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a very addicting game and fast paced

By Hundros00.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
No add love the simulation

This was the game I’ve been looking for for a long time don’t have to participate in the games just get to simulate and
upgrade your character gradually

By AlmostSatisfried.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good free fun

Actually really rare to find a game with this level of depth that isn’t hidden behind payment walls. Definitely will continue to
play

By Thejames75.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Just wish you didn’t have to spend to be good

By zfahekgocbsavvd.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but

Could you put more detail in the stats so we know what to upgrade and it would just make the game a lot better experience since
it’s just a simulation other than that one of my favorites on the app store please make a 2nd

By Erhard Heiden.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
a few flaws

when i drop a 70 point triple double my team still loses the game by 40 cause no one else does anything, they should also make it
easier to get to the next level.

By number1kanfan.
December 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Feature update

It would be nice to have multiplayer.

By Wizards1787.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s hard to get to the top before you retire.

It’s very hard to make it to the pro leagues and dominate and win mvps, championships, all star appearances, dpoys, and more
before you retire because the leveling up in this game is so slow and expensive.

By Madiou Bah.
December 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total