Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Battle Boom

by Four Thirty Three
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battle Boom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Boom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Battle Boom in Canada

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Where are the clans'

'My kind of game but why are there no clans'

By fernandomanzur.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing strategy time killer'

'Very addictive, lots to do, but as a play-to-win player you are limited to 10 battle rewards per day, what fully stops progress
if no real $$$ involved. All dayly quests can be done under 1 hour. That alone reduces number of opponents online. Free-to-play
players need constant reward(even reduced one), otherwise there is no point to play more than 10 games. I would give it 5 stars
otherwise.'

By Lexxx78.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game!!'

'I’ve been playing for over a year now and I’m still loving it. It’s not pay to win but you can advance faster if you do.
I’ve never encountered cheaters or hacks. Could use more units and more players but other than that it’s a very fun game.'

By gffdfhjb.
January 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Update not working'

'Bug in the last patch. Can\'t play anymore ☹️\nTo my surprise I was contacted and the bug got fixed pronto. Good job!😀'

By HugSud.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game I love the graphics and the style of the game but some times it takes a bit to load but I still like it.'

By Coolerik19.
June 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Seriously,if you like action/strategy games,give this a try'

By >$Death$<.
May 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Battle Boom is awesome'

'Great job, great graphics and lots of fun for everyone. Everyone has a chance to win. Keep up the great work!!:)'

By Noreye.
May 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Join in'

'Boom boom! My troops are unstoppable!'

By Triune3.
April 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game. Excellent customer service'

'I wish you folks nothing but the best of luck. From what I see of your game it easily stands up to anything the clash boys have
shoved out. \n\nThe customer service response I got when talking to them on messenger was second to none in the mobile game
industry.'

By JRD Pool & Spa.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game yo boy'

'You should definitely play this game I know it takes one hour to open a chest it’s annoying but I was the first one to play it
so I got 100,000 and 500 gems and money so good luck boyyyyyyyy you should play fortnite tooo it’s bettttterrrrrrr'

By sohaio.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Not load fix game'

'Love the game. Nice layout. Worth a try. Must do a few battles to get used and liking it. Only problem though, the game recently
updated and now it does not open. Please fix. Wanna play and I\'m losing out on my daily\'s. Lol'

By Liseme.
March 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bon jeu'

'Bon jeu pas trop. Besoin achat pour l’instant voir avec le temps'

By Steevevv.
March 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'Missing something'

'Bring back 7 day login rewards! Cmon guys! That made me want to play more'

By Coco420888.
March 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Amazing game, found it while browsing through the App Store and find it really fun!'

By Cau4332.
March 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great'

'So far the best game of its style. Approved!'

By BNB91.
March 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'But sometime the game won’t load'

By Christochill.
March 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is Awesome'

'I really like the graphics and the style of the game, keep it up u guys!!!'

By ChberWolf17.
February 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Cristaux'

'Plus de cristaux serait mieux'

By DaMsa119.
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ultra😱😱'

'Such a fun game!!!Need Moreeee'

By Biscuits Bum.
June 5, 2018
3 out of 5
'Very fun!'

'Game very fun however, can’t update game and keep playing.'

By Jugde Dredd.
April 9, 2018
2 out of 5
'Game won\'t load'

'Love the game until the last update ,now the game won\'t load. Please fix.'

By handy75.
March 22, 2018
3 out of 5
'Fun at first'

'Then you run into the grind wall of boxes that have a huge wait time to unlock and people who pay more will win here by getting
higher level units more quickly. I also get the feeling there are people who keep there level low in order to troll new players
with high level units.\n\nThe legit players this game is really fun. This game is deceptive, but it’s totally p2w based on the
crates. Graphics are good, unit variety isn’t big, and the sun is reasonable. It’s kind of like nexus wars fro

By Spartan-076.
March 12, 2018
3 out of 5
'Bug bug bug'

'Very big problem with connection ...'

By Billytock.
March 2, 2018
2 out of 5
'Its a Great game'

'2 stars because it keeps lagging BIG TIME.'

By Cesar2992.
March 2, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total