Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Battle Boom

by Four Thirty Three
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battle Boom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Boom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Battle Boom in United Kingdom

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Lol'

'So I actually regret downloading this game. Ever since I did I can’t stop playing it. I guess I just enjoy it too much.'

By karamatic.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game especially for free'

'I must waste hours a day on this as it’s such an addictive mix of a shooter chess and turn based shooters all rolled into one.
Wish I had the option to buy the full game for offline play this would make it perfect.'

By Nez k.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game by far'

'Iv been a gamer for many years and this is one of the best iv ever played, you don’t have to pay for anything and there is no
adds, this game is so underrated!'

By nowayirbdbsksgdjsnsbs.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game because you can get sick characters & really fun games.Every one just play it it is such a great game.433
creative labs for putting great effort into this.I hope you love this game and get addicted to it. 😉'

By Chundabunda.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game'

'This game is absolutely fantastic a I love it thanks so much battle boom makers!!!!!'

By Alexanderoscarthomas.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'This is a nice little game, been playing a while now and you don’t have to pay to play.'

By ruby&riley.
November 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Top game'

'I find it a great game overall , a few glitches on opening crates and the odd cheater that hacks , seems well balanced if you got
the right army you can defend any attack , all depends on match with opponents , some you win some you lose, you cant win every
battle or it be boring . Good job guys👍'

By daz5007.
July 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Best review comment ever'

'After reading the review comment on this game, the reply from the developer was the reason for me downloading this. What a
comment it was, all ways remember to check YouTube or socialise. so thank u developer who ever is part of the reply team thank u
,that put a smile on my face lol'

By Edwin jones.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great little game'

'Yep ignore the neg reviews very good game well balanced can easily be played as a free game just takes the usual time to build up
the free res, I have had some epic battles and the choice of units is huge and makes for excellent strategies and battles I’m
well ranked and not spent any real cash yet but would be happy to if I thought I needed to, keep it coming game dev’s top job so
far'

By Me to me gffffggf.
June 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Brilliant Game'

'Game is brilliant and a lot of hard work went into it,Graphics are 2nd to nun,Developers please update app icon to me it looks
like an ordinary app with adverts kind of Icon ,I hope you understand what I mean'

By hyperdasnyper.
June 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'WiFi issue'

'WOW just WOW this game has been hacked so many times it’s unbelievable.great game but let down by people hacking it such a
shame.👎very little chance of winning'

By Deathhxjjcydc.
May 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing idea'

'This game is really good. Has some issues here and there but it’s new, can’t fault it because it’s a good idea. I’m
addicted to this game can’t get off it aha. Hopefully they will bring updates to make the game even more interesting, for
example clan wars and a world chat maybe, but like I said I can’t fault this game a really good idea and great effort put into
it.'

By Webbyliam.
March 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Please fix this.'

'It’s a great game, I love it. Just 1 slight problem though, why does the English language option have an American flag..? It
should be the United Kingdom’s flag instead.'

By Mimhere.
March 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Any good'

'This game surprisingly refreshing with a slight change compared to most of clash royal style games'

By Dastinnefedovs.
March 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s brilliant'

'Ignore the negative reviews, it’s great, sure it has its issues because it’s brand new I’m pretty sure these issues will
get resolved. It’s truly the best alternative to clash royale and for me it’s better. It’s about time something new came
along and I believe this will be the next big game.'

By DanTaters.
February 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very Enjoyable! Love it all'

'The game runs very smoothly so far, I’m enjoying everything, very fun and deserves 5* for definite'

By DoomedLove.
February 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game, fix crates'

'The game is great, a lot of fun and unit variation is good. \n\nOne major issues is that reward crates don’t reliably open.
I’ve had more fail to open with no reward and then vanish or timer reset.'

By WhoopieMonster.
February 27, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Great game shame about the bots'

'Great little game, addictive and easy to get into. However I don’t think many people play it. It’s obvious the developers
have introduced ‘bots’ (look out for names that include a double barrelled name with Caitlyn, amongst others) that play in
place of humans due to lack of population in 2v2 mode. A shame'

By Lolcat234.
January 2, 2020
2 out of 5
'Really good but people are all using cheats which

'The game used to have a really good mix of tactics and battles but now everyone seems to be using cheats and have more troop
during the battles than they should.'

By zpy1000.
September 19, 2019
2 out of 5
'Game lag'

'.... makes this unplayable. That and all the people with unlimited points and unit hacks ruin what would have been a great game'

By bleaurrgh.
August 24, 2018
3 out of 5
'Tutorial'

'I don\'t know why but once the sunny person told me to attack the enemy after that I can\'t do anything I can\'t place any troops
down and I try to retry the match it will be the same problem then I try leave the game it will just take me back to the same
tutorial with the same problem \n\nPlease help i would like to play your game'

By IceMan768.
July 2, 2018
2 out of 5
'Hacked !!!'

'This game has been hacked by so many people \nThere is no way that they could have so many units so quickly as you get more units
as time goes on. \nAlso it’s very unfair to minus so many points when you lose a battle !!\nIve been spending months trying to
get to 2300 points and every time you lose a battle you lose points. Maybe have it so that if you lose a battle you only lose one
third of points rather then on average 40 points at a time ??????'

By mikeandca.
May 22, 2018
3 out of 5
'.'

'Great game but has issues with freezing a lot!'

By Chrisvx220.
May 3, 2018
2 out of 5
'More money'

'I really would pay a few pounds for a game like this it’s fun. But as always it’s finely tuned to reward the spenders and as
always it’s not a few pounds you need to spend it’s an awful lot more. So I’ve played for 3 weeks and now deleted it.'

By Rama is taken.
April 19, 2018
2 out of 5
'Good to start with .... but'

'Great game to start and then you notice at the higher levels you can’t win because you’ll end up playing someone who has
hacked the game and can not only produce more units than you, but also spawn faster too, so unless you too hack the game, don’t
bother as it’s impossible to win.'

By Evil bwoi.
April 13, 2018
2 out of 5
'Rubbish connection'

'Terrible servers with massive lag making the game almost impossible to play online which you are forced to do in order to advance
your units. Game good as a whole but really really bad servers... wait for a patch fix maybe before playing ...'

By Zoltan1234567890.
March 11, 2018
2 out of 5
'Mismatch'

'Started ok but now I only ever get matched to opposition with way more firepower than me and end up getting obliterated! Soon to
be deleted I think!'

By Ctholmurgos.
March 11, 2018
2 out of 5
'Fun game but connection lag terrible'

'Makes it a waste of time until improved'

By Torquos.
March 6, 2018
2 out of 5
'Good concept but fails to live upto hype'

'This would be an amazing game if there were not so many bugs, the fact that the game runs smoother in HD than standard is very
odd. Single player campaign is so slow and laggy you can\'t even deploy your troops but multiplayer seems fine. Come on ppl sort
this out have re-downloaded a few times now and still same issue. Will not be spending my hard earned cash on this at all until
the finger is well and truly pulled out !!!!!!'

By Tictac222.
March 6, 2018
2 out of 5
'Looks great but...'

'This game looks great and I will probably redownload it in future after they’ve had time to fix the issues. I was faced with
almost constant connection issues despite running on a super fast WiFi connection. Sadly made it virtually unplayable.'

By Googlechin.
March 3, 2018
3 out of 5
'Crates'

'I have lost reward crates and the connection is intermittent'

By hillsy04.
February 28, 2018
2 out of 5
'Lots of bugs'

'Game is fun it’s got better graphics than most games like it. But it has got to many faults. Latest one game needs updating to
play. Only way to update was to reinstall whole game. It’s in game currency is also rather annoying. You don’t acquire hardly
any from crates so it forces you to buy it. Fun game for few days but get board of it sooner than later as not spending monies on
it'

By Gftyuhhbnjju.
February 28, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total