Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Battle Boom

by Four Thirty Three
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battle Boom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Boom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
'I need to log in'

'So this game doesn’t let me log in my account and I need to get in so I could play the game all in all that’s what I need'

By Jacosavage.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'ios cannot login in error code 213 tks'

'battle boom error code213 game center'

By bleichen.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Battle boom: my review.'

'Overall the game is amazing and extremely fun but they just recently put the server under maintained every yesterday and it
finished. But for some reason after the maintenance I unlocked all my chests and when I tried to open them the just disappeared
and gave me nothing. That is so weird. PLEASW F

By yeetamdeat.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game but....'

'this is in all around great game it has everything you can ask for... 1 on 1 battle and 2 on 2...it has different modes everyday
you can earn gold pretty easy as well. my only problem is they have stages that are extremely fun and it teaches you about the
game but there is a glitch in 9-3 which u c

By kyleak47.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Matching system is terrible'

'This is a really fun game up to a point. When u start out u level up pretty quickly. Every 500 xp u move up a class and get new
units. This is all great until u reach the 5000 range. \n The big problem is at 5000. At the end of each month there is a reset
of your rank. If You didn’t reach 6200 d

By Wowitsbob.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope you read this. Love the game but couple impr

'- for missions, be more creative. Add something like “flawless victory” or “save the first unit until the end of battle”
or “winning streak 10 wins” etc. current missions are too boring. \n- regarding in game play, we have to direct the unit(s) to
fire a specific enemy unit. This will a

By Tsaygili.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Reminds me of Guns Up on steam'

'Turn based side scroller strategy game, the type of game is rare for iOS just wanted to say thank you for making a game like guns
up.'

By Jfhgiricnfijcnfiidnj.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing !'

'To be honest, I have deleted this game many times, but installed it later became I couldn\'t help controlling myself and I could
not find a game to replace it so far. This is my first time to review a game.'

By M-M-M888.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worst game ever'

'(Only resin it’s five stars is to let people know) this game is so unbalanced, it lags like f for me, and the WiFi thing is
broken, many problems with this game I expected more from you.'

By Spam the board.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Most underrated game'

'This is the best iOS game that I’ve ever played. I’ve played it every day for the past year and a half. Yes you will probably
have to spend a few dollars if you want to be at the top of the leaderboards. Developers make games to make money or else they
would be out of business. Don’t listen t

By Gabbel24.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a very-well-developed game, that’s all I got to say'

By Commando Jenkins.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Iraq'

'I want my account please \n#YPKTF'

By kokoooo89.
December 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Battle boom'

'Great game I play it every day'

By g conticchio.
December 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'Really good game good graphics and good music'

By kidd history.
December 1, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total