Battle Cats Quest Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Battle Cats Quest

by ponos corporation

Rating of Battle Cats Quest

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Battle Cats Quest App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Cats Quest written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Battle Cats Quest User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Freezing

Love the game because I can get stuff for battle cats witch is why most play but every time I try to play it’s frozen I reset my
device and everything but nothings working

By lab9281.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

When I log onto the game I can access everything except I can’t play it all I see is the cat sitting there with no start button
plz fix this. I like the game btw.

By Qwertyuiopjdhfhhhf.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Missions

It’s a great game if you play the battle cats but there’s barely any missions

By clintthunderfury.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
love the game but

I really enjoy this game, it's simplistic but very fun! it's challenging but at only steadily increases in difficulty as you play.
the only problem is it sometimes crashes instead of booting up and takes several attempts to open the app :(

By A Reviewer...?.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Battle cats 2

This is a good game and a proper sequel to the legendary mobile classic known as “battle cats”

By pielover324159.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
My progress was reset

My progress was reset but I kept my skin

By corty2010.
November 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is fun but

When I first played I didn’t think that when you lose a level you have to restart that’s just not fair I was on level 17 but I
lost now I have to restart the game pls remove this

By goodguyteddy.
November 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total