Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Battle Challenge

by TAO YANG
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battle Challenge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Challenge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Battle Challenge

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Nice but a little weird game n I\'m speachlessGre

'I think it\'s a super fun game!! Great to pass time and super fun when playing with friends. The only bad thing is the way
offsides are called. Overall though. It’s amazing .'

By Magdelin Nystrom.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'very nice game very nice for playingGreat gameThi

'Best game. I could play anywhere'

By Cheenue Giroldo.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good gWhyCan yall make it so we can play wit

'Absolutely love this game to deathCan you make it where you can search players by country because it’s gets really annoying
scrolling through looking for players and add like game objectives and can you make the seasons longer because I play through them
so quick .'

By Elyjiah Jelk.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice game need some updatesHum.... Very Good

'Amazing....but some problems:DEVELOPERS PAY ATTENTION: This is an amazing game ., and has been my favorite for the last two
years, but there are a few issues. The computer team is WAAAAY to easy to beat, which makes the game kind of boring sometimes. I
recommend an option of simulating the match be

By Kerrilynn Crunkhorn.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'NormalFun gamePretty fun game .'

'Good but needs more workOk so when you just play a match normally then the other team is about to score your defense is not gonna
bee good enough if like your playing Real Madrid or Barcelona or other big teams or even a bad team your defense is not going like
to make it it\'s a 80/100% chance they

By Raylene Creffeild.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'mela pelanFUUUUUUUUN. This is so much FUN!'

'This update has change everything about this gameHad chance to get the create player but once I made the player the game crashed
and my coins already gone . Also please do something about the glitch that make the lag when people use to waste my score chance
by swiping up or down to open their Notif

By Wallis Pierucci.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game. Amazing gameplaySUPPretty cool .'

'Help me with the problem with this game. This game is glitching and I would like it to stop because his best game of soccer .'

By Delorce Loade.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Teammates don’t help but it is fun and it is a good game 😃'

By ghoat Jake.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS VERY MUCH SUPERAmazing!. So fun to p

'El mejor juegoSin duda es el mejor juego para iOS y Android .'

By Terrica Hutcheon.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice appGreat game. Very fun game'

'Best soccer game everThe game was fun and great I had to tell my friends about it because it was the best game ever keep making
more games please my friends love this game just keep making MORE .'

By Deonna Brockelsby.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It\'s kinda like my brotherSweet GameThis game is

'This Game is I really like this game and it\'s really fun. This game and FIFA mobile are my two favorite games. .'

By Vernessia Pescod.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'MORE GAMES LIKE ITGreat. Can’t stop playing it'

'great!i love this game ., i just wish there was a way to save and transfer your account to another device like getting a new
phone i would appreciat the help 😃'

By Keylani Drohan.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pocket edition of rocket legueAmazing game. I wou

'Dream league soccer 2018I use DreamLeague soccer 2018 hack everyday it\'s great .'

By Ledarrius Mullinger.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why did you all not make an appointment for youTh

'Transfer marketI like this game so much but can you make the transfer market like it was for the fts 15 versión that lets u
invest and more. Keep the rest though thank u .'

By Tekenya Dragge.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I think this is interesting game FunFun to play .

'It\'s like FIFA so fun. Amazing'

By Annjeanette Jollye.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'so collllllllllllllllllll welldone good gamePert

'اللعب مع شخص اخرلا أستطيع ان استخدام اللعبة على الانترنت لكي العب مع
شخصا اخر .'

By Betsayda De Wolfe.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not great bad qualityI Love itI love it but what\

'The game comes out during play you need to correct mistakesThe game comes out during play you need to correct mistakes .'

By Nalisa Ducket.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very much good gameSupI like game .'

'Lag fix plz. Hi I have lag on iPhone 6plus sometimes but when I restart the game it’s fix but after 10 min lags start plz help
or update the game tnx'

By Alexa Curtiss.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'NicerLove!. This game is very addictive and fairl

'mehrdad z. very very good game⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Danalyn Genese.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but wish it was onlineBest game ever. I h

'Exelente juegoPor fin hicieron un juego que le gane a pes y a FIFA .'

By Temiko Dansie.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ValoGood game!It definitely helps time pass by! .

'.. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Queenasia Radnedge.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'PenesIt’s fun and fairGreat game ., tons of fun

'BEST GAME IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD. I am literally addicted to this game. It’s way too fun to stop playing. But you need to
make a new update to this game. And where are the teams in the bundesliga'

By Demtrius Lumly.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'its a good game but i needs to add multiplayer on

'DecentIf you love a good grind ., and slow rewarding teambuilding, this game is for you.'

By Patrenia Emmatt.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Od makedonija nekojGreat!Fun to play ., fast pace

'I have a new phoneHow can I transfer my coin to my new phone dream league .'

By Ritika Krolle.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is it online Sup. The game is the game really fun

'LoveI love the offline play .'

By Eleftherios Prise.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'MadhavLitAwesome Game!!! .'

'Add goal tech.. So I was playing few minutes ago. And I shot the ball and the ball went in but the player kicked it out and it
didin’t count as a goal.'

By Nadra Hall.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game not boring very nice game i linkedSUP.

'Suggestion. You should be able to trade with other players.'

By Tailah Eddy.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice wonderfullI’m Addicted!!Can’t get enough

'Mejorar servidores online. Favor si se interrumpe la conexión lo justo es anular siempre el resultado. No es justo en marcador
empate y si la conexión falla perder los puntos. Favor tomar nota de esto.'

By Samanthalee Hundey.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it.Need to play. Love the game! Super exciti

'The gameThe game is bragging on iPhone 6s Plus ., why !'

By Selestine Peteri.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Rocket SUP ReviewAwesome game! .

ممتازة جداًاللعبه أكثر من رائعه حقاً انها لعبه جميله .

By Lakiea Gheerhaert.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it I love itGameReally fun game and really

Update!!!. I love the app I've played every version just wish throw ins were easier and they updated player transfers more often

By Antero Pell.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this game.because the game have a ball and

Very Nice gameI enjoy this game .

By Keyshona Rame.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAMEGreat. ?? ?? ??????????????????

DreamLeague. DreamLeague soccer is the best game in the world

By Lushawn Kerby.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I Dont likeGood game. Game is good

Very fun game. I love tutus game it is very addicting when u get very good players on ur team

By Cleoda Kett.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it Hjv Dyjc Dhj JoiningGucci. This game is

AwsomeAwsome game. I enjoy every bit of it . We play multiplayer while drinking. Thnks .

By Danyella Rainger.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I love games like this and it's on ps4This gameAwe

Love itGood game needs a some improvement on the shot accuracy. .

By Myrissa Brannon.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
hxH. H bn

Dream Soccer. what I do to get free coins

By Jawann Llewhellin.
July 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total