Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Battle Destruction

by PENGPENG QIAO
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battle Destruction by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Destruction written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Battle Destruction

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Right the same thing happened to me too I believe

Right I believe him because the same thing happened to me to and y’all need to fix this game acap

By unlimetedfpsking.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
DUDE I LOVE THIS GAMEEEEE

THIS GAME IS SOOOOOOOO GOOD I LOVE WHEN THERE IS CUG CUG CAN YOU ADD MORE GUNS SKINS AND BTW I LOVE YOUR GAME I WILL GIVE IT OUT
OF 100/100 THE GAME IS SO GOOD I LOVE YOUR GAME I WILL PLAY IT FOREVER!! :DDDD YOUR GAME IS THE BEST APP I EVER PLAY

By pz4??????????.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I only just downloaded it

I only download it because it looks just like fortnight and I can’t play Fortnite reason why I download it

By Golden Solgaleo.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

This game seriously needs to improve s much there are shooting noises coming from everyday and every time you try to pick up a
weapon it doesn’t let you and when you do it just glitches like crazy when you get a really nice weapon and you can’t switch
your you can’t switch your other weapons like yo

By Teghoghist.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fortnight

This is fortnight so thank you much

By From Landenv2020.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more

It I needs more guns an it needs Friends and trading and Voice chat

By hdjdhdhdshekgshsjsjso.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

This app caught my eye it’s exactly like fortnite but for iPhone and iPad much more better than fortnite this needs to be a five
star app such an amazing app a little bit of bugs but still amazing app whoever is the creator of this you’re really good at
creating such an amazing platform exactly like

By pankace ArT.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Hey I’m Joss I love love this game because it’s a lot like fortnite so I’m I love love it 🥰 download this game and you
will have a lot of fun and you might even have some good love and play for like probably 10 months so get this game you can get
better and better than me probably, because you might

By goodkid👩🏼👩🏼👩🏼👩🏼.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix it🙏🏿😩

It looks like when i get in the game it crashes.

By gonseen.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I have been trying to find a game that is similar to Fortnite and when I saw the reviews for this game and saw the copyright one I
installed this game instantly. Thank you for making this game and my day!

By JumpingJack3478.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😌😌😌😌😌😌
😌😌☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By tstscve5df.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestions

Hey, so this is an awesome tame but I was thinking that you could put in cool things like mechs and in the battle royal you put in
build mode and stuff like that.

By SaberWolfClaw.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

It is a really good game but the reason that I gave it a 4 star is cuz the graphics are kinda bad....

By proheadgehog.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
但還是有一些問題?我不

他們的世界紀錄在乎我和你一起去處去看醫生吧!這些東西是不是也可以接受我方一樣使用率偏低
這些是不是真的啊。這樣我們的世界裏的朋友是不是也要有所作為!這些是不是都江堰原水系統
穩定因素造成影響!

By DrBatman1233.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Is really cool I like too play it all day 5 stars I love it fortnight is not on the phone so this is a my great game

By thdmfgxy.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good with 1 problem

Hey there since I can’t get fortnite on my phone this is a perfect game but the map when you jump out of the ship could look
better

By . .357755676.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
اللعبه حلوه مدري ليه بس كذا ما جربتها

زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق زق

By جميييل لاني فيه.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Battle Destruction?? More like Bot Destruction!

Hey it’s Wendy Ch here to talk about Bot Destruction. So overall.....

F A N T A S T I C G A M E!!!!

This game features state of the art graphics with futuristic floral landscapes designed by only the best game developers. This
game will take you on an immersive experience through a Christmas wond

By Boris Ne.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
El mejor juego

Este juego puede ser una copia de Fortnite pero es menos pesado para jugar y además esta MUY bien hecho
😄😄😁😁😄😃😃 I love this game!!!

By fxtrader80.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
please update

so ive been javing trouble with the speed and controls you shouod add an update to where i could pmay on my controller pls

By malachi818838292.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I play this a lot and it’s so fun

By NiceJayden.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

I like the game but I still like fortnite better. This game was similar to fortnite so I got it. It is a pretty nice game.👌

By sprinkles3zweet.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thing this game needs

We want to play against other players not bots

By Brynbrynandmom.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Look

So the game looks like trash so make it look more realistic and
Make the game have more guns and make pickaxes.it will look a lot better and make a battle pass. The map being bigger will make
it,
A lot better and that’s it please respond and yea oh yea, make a team royale

By spy nigos.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS GODLIKE

DOWNLOAD PLAZ NOW THIS GAME IS SOOOOOOOOOOOKOOOOOKKOOOIOIOOKOKOOKOOPPPOOOOOOOO GUUD U HAV NO IDEA ULL SEE WHEN U DOWNLOAD NOW NOW
NOW

By 12483972929494947.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is really good but the only thing I think it needs is harder bots and chest but this game is really fun💯percent.

By Tookie987.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just downloaded it'

'It looks fine but I don’t know about the lagging and the hate so I think I will really like it!!! this is gonna be the best and
there is a glitch but I don’t care'

By Amilia flores.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a good game it just needs couple updates I mean this game is in’s trying to get sued from epic games for copying fort
nite after all'

By Ninja 1.0.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'.............'

'The only reason why I download this app is because fortnite is ban on Apple'

By Bradyplay.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s nice 👍'

'I like it,it’s a fun game to pass the time but you could put a lot of knew stuff in it.like cars and more weapons and
attachments.i hope you respond to this and keep it up.its fun!'

By kid no one knows.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s...'

'It’s ummm...... ok 👌 it’s ok 👌'

By PrimaeNoctis.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Can u please please make the armor and helmet that are in the care package available in the main menu store please thanks'

By Beastbullbaby.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'It’s a good game and all, but make it harder, I mean the first games I won I won them all, this is offline and bots are on
there but make bots harder. Again good game'

By Whats Up 20.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun but...'

'It’s really fun it’s just I haven’t played in a year so I’m still getting used to it but honestly I think it’s pretty
fun'

By gun games co.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'MAGNIFICENT🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗'

'👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🎮🎮🎮🎮😁😁😁😁🤗'

By lotlantern8.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'I DON’T like the random bombing'

'It’s a good game but I don’t like the random bombing. I died from it in this game and it’s not even the storm or a person
shooting.'

By awso megame.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'I love how my game didn’t show up until after u hit the floor. And also how I can fly in the game. And best of all I love the
endless amount of adds. I will never get bored ☺️'

By onion_35.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than you think'

'This game is awesome there’s no blood tho and there’s one glitch when you jump too many times at once you will glitch where
there’s no animation and you can’t crawl jump or crouch I play it and I’m 7 years old but for the most part it’s the best
game ever!!!!!😀🤗😀😃😄😁'

By mewtow_master06.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Write a Review'

'👁👄👁 👁👄👁 👁👄👁👁💋👁'

By 🦗🦟🦗🦟🦗🐢.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meme'

'This game is a bad good game like a lot of games. It’s more of a meme and I’m not a bot typing or am I 😐'

By yrggrhhs.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing game'

'this game is amazing the graphics are high quality and make me shiver me timbers'

By gushghrhgenf.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Teams'

'Please consider to add a team or teams option to the game to play with some one , it would be more fun to share resources and
chat as well as learn new skills from one another. Also consider adding cars to drive in . Thank you'

By Amaysun.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Me and my son Donnie play this game often and we love it thx for making it'

By kyle ;3.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really bad'

'This game is really bad every 2 seconds there’s a add and is a copy of creative destruction really bad game don’t play it'

By jasiskshuxsoshsj.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but adds are annoying'

'The game is a good game but the adds are annoying'

By jdiesel da man.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game But...'

'IPHONE 6 Plus Crash Please Fix please'

By sharkmobile.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I low key think this is a good game'

By lorissamiranda.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but not working'

'I was trying to play it but it was not working'

By kitty girl908.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'poop'

'poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop
poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop
poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop

By SmolBereez.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This changed my life'

'Thai game is so good the graphics are amazing
👏🥳😐🤐💙🥳💙🤣🧠💙🧠🥔😐👌👉😕👌🧠👉😐💙🧠🥳👏🧠👌👏🤐😁👉👏bad
face this poo poo 😀🍪😱😈😱❤️🕯🤐😄👌😃🕯👉🙂🤣🙂🤣😉😀🙂😂👌😛🙂😛😛

By hejshvdkneoenhdjd.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well the GRAPHICS!!!

There absolutely horrible I only gave this a 3 stars for a reason please fix THE FRICKIN GRAPHICS! now bye have a good... DAY

By jbone_8910.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad but not good

It’s a pretty good game except every game has its styles in this one has a couple first: it’s not like actual Fortnite Second:
you can’t really play with friends: last in not least it is really laggy

By waterninja8711.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The graphics are good but the fact that u have to spend an hour spectating is trash and also the price for a skin is too much for
a free mobile the rest is good

By atlas lee young.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi. I don’t mean to sound rude.

So basically I wanted this game because I couldn’t play fortnite on my mobile device anymore so I got this game because it
looked pretty good and it had some really realistic pictures. So I got the app and from that everything went downhill. The only
suggestion I have is to make the game look more r

By Bubbles2123.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It has potential

The game has a lot of potential but needs some tips and renovations.

First of all, the animations need a little bit more work. The running and the grass and the picture of the map can be really
confusing and it really makes it hard to focus. But overall the animations aren’t bad.

Next, there need

By Az😝💜.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Add more

This game is fun, but you need to add more: better graphics, sounds and guns. I also think you should add a building feature.
Maybe try giving the player a pickaxe, so he/she can break buildings, and then using the materials to build. And make the waiting
time shorter.

By neb1308.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

I know this is a ripoff of fortnite but it is not bad.

By behdhdjjs.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Player Advice

Make the storm come in faster and have it cover the whole map because people like to will people out and a inventory to store
billeted u might need later and scopes.

By lilliana daisy may adams.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more work

Honestly I feel like the game needs more work because when you are flying the map can be more creative and colorful and there
should be less glitch and the plane could be better and the loading is freezing for me so I give this 3 stars I am very sorry but
that is how I really feel

By xxxkaelynxxx.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

WithThe new layout customization I suggest that you add a button resize option

By tatertoy12.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better

So I’m playing and a guy walks up and I shot him 5 or 6 times and he shoots me 2 or 3 times he should be dead

By ohfhdhehjehdhdiaiwvd917464282&.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
The only reason

When I saw this game I thought it would be really cool. But then I played it and was still fine but terrible the pictures looked
really good for the graphics but they were really actually terrible good game but some people might not like it.

By yo.boyL.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to get better

This game is trash bite it need to get better I do not like this game I’ve been playing it I got like two wins today that’s
all trash it is I will not be playing this game a lot it’s like a lot like fortnight was shot with you I’ll give it a two star
review

By xninja022.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Bruh

It’s literally just fortnite but crappyer

By give us boys.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Why I voted three stars

I want it to be a new upate we’re u can add people and talk to them and yeah do duos

By rayrsr.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Copy

This game is fun to play only it’s kinda a copy of fortnite but it’s still fun.

By lil nnssddd.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total