Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Battle Disc

by SayGames LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battle Disc by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Disc written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Battle Disc

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Eh..

So the problems I have with this is that it’s not fair at all that the other players your going against aka bots they have a lot
of people WHILE ITS ONLY YOU it’s so hard because of that so maybe add a option to add more players somehow? The other problem
is THERE IS TOO MANY ADVERTISING!!!! Also th

By KawaiiCupcake112322.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game it is super easy and not frustrating. I have so much fun playing this game. Not to many ads. Love it!!

By nice reboe.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I just started playing and it’s so fun

Definitely play this game it’s so fun

By graysonandcolyen.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s alright but ads

The game is fun and all but there are a lot of ads and there just so annoying to the point where you want to delete the game and
no one likes making the creator feel bad they just are putting suggestions and being suggestive just fix the game with some ads
but not a lot like it is because some peopl

By meme mia2.o.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
To all the people who hate the ads

If you hate the ads you can use airplane mode and you will get NO ADS.

By mehwish87.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hero fiend fodder goofed

Niteop enmaklis sjirpoyel cis mis question like do I make it up really quick if ur not a fan

By twinkleburge.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
To all those people who HATE ads...

Oh for cryin’ out loud to the people who ABSOLUTELY HATE ADS (unlike me)😎
I mean like it’s only a 30 SECOND AD I MEAN REALLY GUYS 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
LIKE A 30 SECOND AD!!!!
I MEAN BRUH!!!!!>:(
Great game btw!

By vn906c.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your games

Because your games are fun to play

By geni121413.
June 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great

It’s great and all but I think there should be no adds and no sound because I like to listen to music and how am I supposed to
listen to music with adds and sound.

By Lovemeh120.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo I just sent a message I sent you an

Yo I just got back to the office

By ask09686.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
locus -_-

bro EVERY SINGLE BUTTON AN AD OH MY GOD ANOTHER AD, UPDATE THE GAME TO LESS ADS

By nebdbidhsishsishishs.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pog

It’s super fun and pog sooooooo ya download it lol

By Le_Pico.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I really enjoy this I recommend for people (this is my first time writing a review I write books not this) anyways thx for your
time in making this fun game!

-mardog

By tynkergurl.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Cool game but there’s like way too much ads and stuff

By Agent Ink.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad bug

Whenever it pops up to update my world i say later but it doesnt work i tried many times. So many times i had to close the app
😡. SO ANNYOING

Edit: oh it works now thanks to ur uptate.

By Fat juicy parrot.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Battle disc

It’s like playing air hockey,

With is really fun

By Rashad Richardson.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I need a date

I love dates do you have any cute boys

By maddyyyyyy bby.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m loveing the game

This is the best game I’ve ever played and I just started playing

By Javion Blue.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome for you and your kids

The game is cool my son loved it and so did I download it for your kids it’s a fun game!

By lemo h.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Time waster

I don’t mean it in a bad way but I do like playing games like this to pass time easy 5 :)

By the best playa:) ;].
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to play!

You gotta time the disc right! Aim,shoot,and score!

By Sfiorino.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG SO GOOD

I CAN NOT STOP PLAYING THIS IM ON LEVEL 121 THATS REALLY HARD BUT ITS SO Fun

By hahjshus.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏽

Personally love this game never gonna delete it!! I love the Thor hammer and also I love how it’s gets more and more
challenging, nothing bad to say about this game. It’s a must cop.💯

By waver1y.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

This is the best game I have ever played in the world and have a good day

By red dus.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME!

I have downloaded this two times because it is so good! It is so challenging and an amazing game!

By gdhsjwkqooqjebd.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads again! ):

Another fun game with too many ads this needs to be fixed because so players can enjoy this game you want us to open boxes that we
earned from levels with ads AND have random ads pop up all the time this game is fun just like the others but fix the ads

By Christian Zalapa.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Yay ads

It’s to many ads and i hate that you have a spin a will to change your color and you watch a ad to spin the wheel. I feel like i
can’t get other powerful weapon other then those purchases but it’s a great game.

By djjdsddj.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

THIS GAME IS SO FUN so at first I thought it was going to be a bad and ad filled game buttt it’s fun And there may be a lot of
adds but you can skip them I really don’t like adds but the adds are not annoying

By madmanmaddex.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever played in the world

This is the first game I will love in the whole world

By ik jsjshf.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

When I found arcade games I was playing so much but I totally forgot this game! Now I play it a LOT. ✌️

By CJmarglon.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Pls read!!!

I love the game but I think it will be beter with an online mode or 2 players mode I love the game I hope you read this.

By Manyelcrak 12.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but one problem

This game is amazing it really is it’s so fun and addicting! But the only reason this game didn’t get a five out of five is
because the commercials are just ridiculous you play one round and then there was a commercial play another round after that
there’s another commercial play a third round after

By was it was it was it.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Minor exploit

I like the game a lot. But if you keep rebounding the disc of your own wall repeatedly the. You eventually get the hammer without
having to work for it. I hope you guys can fix this.

By hammer exploit.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I know there are a lot of ads but this game keeps me entertained for hours and hours and HOURS I can’t get unentertaned idk if
that’s a word or not but i love this game so much❤️❤️❤️❤️

By robloxfan1823.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

AMAZING ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🤩

By timjff.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Best ever

This is the worlds best game I love playing this game and it has no glitches or flaws so thank you for making such an awesome game
and I wish you a happy life

By heytheee.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Way to many ads

There is a add after every round end of review

By a player of molbile games.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Avert thy adversary, the advert

Easily 5 star fun if it had half as many ads

By McDogmeat.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I saw no ads XD I am happy

NO ADS?!?!?!?! YAY!!!!!! LETS PARTY!!!!!!!!!

By sjyembjjekjejxdkkskjdj.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'What is the best I love it it’s the best game in the whole entire world'

By Natesmom115.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thi game is awesome this is one of the fest games

'Mooooooooooooooooooooooooo never gonna give you up never gonna let you down get rick rolled boy'

By Butisaidso.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Thank you so much for making this game I love the detail and there’s allot to do like the bosses BEST GAME EVER!!!!'

By fisher1739.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update EVER?'

'When are you going to update and give out more stuff? I’m on level 3312, and have over 270K coins!!! It’s been forever since
the last update! Did you give up on the game?'

By PuzzlinEvidence.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'It is so fun I love it and i hope you love it too'

By gahsp.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can dick'

'Your game is so good bro???????'

By camStupid.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can dick'

'Your game is so good bro💯🤩🥰👍😅😂😇'

By camStupid.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its been freezing lately'

'Overall a really awesome game tho, minus the freezing in the middle of games. I wish you guys could make a multiplayer on 2
different phones version. This game would blow up foreshore'

By quintaifulina.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bro solution to the ads'

'Yo if you complaining about the ads just straight up turn your WiFi and cellular data off'

By bobyesta.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'must add online'

'this app is amazing and super fun but i’ll give it a 4 it would be a 5 if it had a online option so you can play against your
friends'

By mythicalUvU.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game fam'

'Follow me on Tiktok @joonnnyyyy'

By @joonnnyyyy on tik tok.
July 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hey

Hello. Can you fix the bugs this game has? It’s been freezing up and I have played the same level twice at times. It also causes
the game to close out and I reopen it but still frozen. Help out. I like this game and I don’t want to delete it. Thank you!

By Jesus pep.
June 21, 2021
3 out of 5
About Battle disc.

I gave the game a 3 because it’s a bit of bugs .And it’s always a 2v1 or a 3v1 let people have teammates please.And the ai’s
have insane aim they never miss that is why I gave the game a 3 please fix this game.

By jamal 🤣.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
I'd be impressed if

It didn't crash religiously! After every single level and I'm only on lvl 9 😤😡

By JazTob.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Spend more tim watching ads than playing

The game is kind of fun but with the free version you play for 15 seconds and then are forced to watch a 30 second ad. I felted
it as my time is more important

By AslansGrowl.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok..

Fun game, But one thing. It won’t let me play after one round. So then I have to refresh and start over. I recommend fixing
that.

Sincerely, itzSxccxr

By itzSxccxr.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix this

They have to make less ads it is annoying not only to me but everyone else please fix this and it’s and awesome and fun game
must download

By newmattias.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

Hey every one Who is reading this I know this is a good game but I have one warning to anyone who is going to download this game.
One thing, adds, Ads are so annoying but I like that you pick short ads well I do not know if this occurs to everyone but
everything besides ads are good but then again t

By Luke🙉.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
An ok game

Really fun good way to pass time but half the time will not let you catch disc when the opponent throws therefore something of the
flawless challenges are almost impossible might just be my game but hopefully this review helps

By Xluckyben.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds are waste of time

Too many adds, I was watching an add but I accidentally closed the app. If it had less adds then it would’ve happened.

By THIS GAME MAKES YOU UNLUCKY.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair and too many adds

Ok so I love this game, don’t get me wrong, but it’s soooo unfair. Sometimes you can’t even hit the other opponents targets
because they’re either, too powerful or there’s too many of them. The only way I can do it is by the Thor hammer. And my
second complaint is, there’s TOO MANY ADDS!!! I can’t p

By eden fern allen.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Toooo mmmmaaaannnnyyy aaaaddddssss

By noahhhhuuhuh.
June 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total