Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Battle Shooting Hero

by Jeremy Kelly
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battle Shooting Hero by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battle Shooting Hero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
The ads.

Its really a good game! But the ads Are Annoying Anyone reading this please Dont sent hate to this game! Keep up the good work👍
but theres too many ads Make it every 5 rounds No ads! Once again keep up the good work! 👍

By hgfhrhdhdj.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'The game is great but there’s a lot of adds but other than that great game'

By THIS APP IS SO HAD.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good'

'Guys this game is so good love you thanks'

By guadalupe and lupe.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it, but to much ads'

'I really love this game. You should download this game. It’s really fun. But there’s just to much ads. Like. Every time I
lose a round or win. An ad comes up. So. I don’t hate this game just cuz of that. I love it not gonna lie. It’s really like I
am not gonna lie. There’s just a lot of a

By BlingpyingEyes.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'No lag the game is fun and no blood. Steal of a deal for free.'

By hobob178.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!👇'

'So good peo peo so many guns one day I will play it but first I deleted it but now I Like it.'

By pinkiepiecutie313.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'Pearsanley I like it and I rate it but it needs a online mode'

By 1k231.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!?'

'So good peo peo so many guns one day I will play it but first I deleted it but now I Like it.'

By pinkiepiecutie313.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!?'

'So good peo peo so many guns one day I will play it but first I deleted it but now I Like it.'

By pinkiepiecutie313.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let us invite friends to play'

'Last friends p,at when u invite them'

By zuriel2011.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Best game I’ve played in forever'

By fghjklasdfghjklasdfghjklasdfgh.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'I love whiskey I love this game hi I love this'

By Pigwill.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Battleground'

'This game is so much fun and it has some cool stuff'

By Cowboy1277.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Me gusto mucho lastima que no lo puedo comprar pero lo juego gratis gracias'

By robe664.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun And Addicting'

'It is a greatly made game and fun to play to past the time! Def recommend to others!'

By mattyb221.
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Online?'

'I won 95% of the games I played. The is a little bit to easy . It’s a great PvP game and it’s fun to get to crazy levels . I
like that because later on you can be level 1,623 and it will be a achievement.-Tyler'

By -NotFleetYT.
July 25, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total