Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Battleship Empire

by Oasis Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battleship Empire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battleship Empire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Battleship Empire

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My player name is cyrus

Give me a iowa is you don’t make every single ship 16 help ElI will quit playing if you don’t do this

By zuusjedjhdhdyyex.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
You’re doing a firework ceremony right Biden get t

You’re a scammer if you don’t give me an Hindenburg

By ijjnhujmnhji.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Another game!!??

Overall this game is good I enjoy it some things could be worked on but overall it’s good.but there is another game exactly like
this

By andrewroxps.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
88 squads review

Great game I love playing but I think a few changes should be made first off I think you should be able to donate currency because
on my old account I have a ton of stuff because I have not been on that account but my new one I am better and need more of a
boost second I think you should be able to

By Supa awsome dude 88.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add the Iowa'

'Hi I’m just going to say I think you should add the Iowa.'

By matthewgamelover.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Very fun and addicting game. Yes it is pay to win in but the game is constantly rewarding all players and with commitment it
isn’t hard to learn the ins and out, especially with the help of the great community the game has.'

By this gaem.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'SOS'

'The app has locked me out I can’t get past the reward choices screen and I can’t play the game how do I fix this. I’m going
to lose my daily rewards.'

By im4woodstock.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I didnt get my i400'

'I love the game. Its a lotta fun with steady progression without micro transactions. I paid .99 dollars a day for 5 days to get
the i400 reward though and it didnt give me my submarine. Im really mad cause i paid the money for it so i should get it but
apparently not. The whole icon to get it isnt

By Ghost warrior075.
January 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Patch update problems'

'Being trying to log in the entire day but the new patch is not logging in and I have a good internet? Could you guys help me with
this problem?'

By Brandon Hepworth.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Patch, frozen game'

'You need to check your latest patch, the game is now frozen...'

By Hm1fmf.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Simple RPG, Cool Combat Mechanics, Lots of Ships\n\n9/10, No Soviet Ships or new updates'

By A air breathing nutter.
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Y'

'Y is it so hard to get a 15 alpitute ship'

By fromsomedudeonline765.
July 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Loading problems'

'It is a good game in all, but the loading is not going well for me. It keeps sayin error even though I have connection.'

By LuigiGamingY.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kids love this'

'No complaints! They absolutely love this game!'

By littleann83.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best naval game there is, but one thing you could

'I am a person who loves ww2, especially the naval part. So I get to be a commander of ships, and I love that. Though, I think you
should add the Soviet, French, and Italian fleets. Overall though, a wonderful game.'

By sje5.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game, just, a quick question'

'I’m giving the thing 5 stars. Not complicated menu’s, great looking ships, but one question about the Hindenburg. What type
of H-Class battleship is it? \nThe H class has 4 turrets, but there’s 3 on the one in-game. No need for fixing unless needed,
but I’m just curious which one it is, and

By Mafiatale Sans.
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best naval Strategy app out right now'

'Once you figure out how to play very fun to play'

By sparroww77.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I give props for the developers and the creators of the game! It’s fun to play and always keeps you thinking on the outcome of
battle! Though I was wondering if there will be additional ships later on, like for example the super submarine I-400 and the
Italian and French fleets to be added to the

By ausar12.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Battleship empire is a great game and if you are interested in Ships, this is definitely the game you need. The games most recent
update for me is the new 15 Aptitude ships, these ships are very interesting and make perfect sense and I have not gotten any
(yet). However I see a small problem in the

By X_destroyer.
November 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
crasher

better than similar games but crashes often

By ixoloxi.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
BUGS and can you add French navy please

Each time I want to play this game I have to wait and I’m impatient so yeah and add the French navy please because this is all
common and I haven’t even heard about the French fleet at all so add it please and remove all the bugs please!

By Valentina isabelle.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Update not finishing

Internet is fine, but the update doesn’t finish. The update bar is full but it won’t complete. I’ve even tried reinstalling
the game. The update still won’t complete.

By Cc5245.
December 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Good

The developer should rethink how the game is designed some of the computer controlled ships over power the players ships in
“realistic Battles”. This game has a lot of potential IF the developer fixes the game.

By sctheboss.
July 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Faction troubles

It’s a great game but there is a couple problems 1.you can’t change factions. Most people in my faction are rude I want to
switch. 2. It’s really hard to level up ships after level 30. 3.fleets fleets are hard to make and they are expensive.
Please fix it

By WINTER. SOLDIER..
January 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total