BATTLESHIP: Official Edition Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BATTLESHIP: Official Edition

by Marmalade Game Studio

Rating of BATTLESHIP: Official Edition

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of BATTLESHIP: Official Edition App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BATTLESHIP: Official Edition written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

BATTLESHIP: Official Edition User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please add Apple TV app

Really enjoy the game but would love to be able to play it on Apple TV.

By Long time premium user.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

BEST GAME Ever ever ever ever ever ever played!

By tresain.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun!

This is a fun game to play alone or with a friend. Addictive!

By MarieDzReese.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
What you pay for

Game is what you think it is. However the different maps can be obtained through play or more or less “pay”

By f-dup.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Can you add more maps and could you add difrent ve

Like pirates of the cherabeaon, and space

By ChessCatMaster.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Just got this and cannot wait to play!

I have yet to play but we are excited to play a version of the original board game! Everyone I know that has this app loves it so
thank you!

By Lobstershark44.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

My view: no glitches, awesome app you should download!

By jace

By sucueqjjcjhjcjcj.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than when I was a kid

Love the three level options. I like to play when I’m bored somewhere alone. A lot of games aren’t great for one player.
This one is!! And my brother isn’t cheating 😉

By Ranger Velcro.
September 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I have some problems

I really enjoyed the pack with all the stuff but this is my least played game of them all. This app bothers me because I have to
pay money to be a female. Personally as a woman I find this upsetting because I can’t be the gender I am.

By Unicortney.
October 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Multiplayer has not worked in weeks

Single player is fun but I like playing with friends and now we only get a invalid code message anytime we try to play.

By Martyrcc4545.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs Salvo Mode

That’s one of my favorite 2 player modes!

By LC7929.
April 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total