Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Battlesky TapTap

by BattleBrew
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Battlesky TapTap by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Battlesky TapTap written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Battlesky TapTap

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Action?

I’m wondering is their action? Cause it could be fun with a little more action it could have some noice stuff
👍👍👍👍👍👍 good game

By Dr.Xtale.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I used to play this game when I had my old phone but it blacked out but I found this game again :)

I had lots of fun playing it!!!

By Marshymellowww.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
'The game 😃'

'Awesome just awesome the fact you get new troops and building plus perks is just awesome.'

By Apple pie😭😭😭😭.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game !'

'Game is great now that the bugs are fixed !'

By Xiosk.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!😍😍😍'

'I opened this game not knowing what to expect, I started playing it for a while now I’m addicted to the cute animal’s faces!
Nice job!'

By BlitZ.EXE.WHY?.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'My thinking'

'The game is great but if you update it can you include expanding ether buying or restarting because it doesn’t have room for
all of the buildings but the game Is great.+ add koin bags plz'

By planet robobot223.
January 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'It need to be change when level up'

'I really love this game but the problem is the leveling up so. It like when you level up it keep looking he same so It need be
change'

By hatewww.
January 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'The pirates and inspector'

'I like this game, it’s super addicting, but whenever the pirates or whenever the inspector comes, my game just crashes. I love
the game, but it gets annoying when it repeatedly crashes. Big Boss, help boy smol and fix the problem. Thanks for your help.'

By dr dissapointment.
January 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I love idle games like this, and I can see a lot of love when’s into making the character models and buildings. I love it and
hope to see it grow.'

By Caldor Dreago.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'It crashes way too'

'I love the game but it just keeps crashing. Developers please take note of this'

By Caroline Mccarrell.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is SO FUN, and so easy.'

'I found a game breaking glitch ( not telling you , so u dont patch it ) buy 13 plempling chicks, then prestige, look at your tap
damage. I bought more than 12, my tap damage was 13ab.'

By lolmanslol.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Suggestion to consider please'

'I’m not a paid reviewer if you think I am It’s just these kind of games are amazing also developers you should addd some form
of a raid or attack thing to use your units with, like attacking pirate islands against pirate units or something. That would be
awesome.'

By XxxbruhxxX.
October 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but there’s a glitch'

'For some reason when pirates start raiding there a bunch of raids what’s happening?'

By tree51++++++++.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I wunt a raid system pls'

'I like how you can make trips for the sky city but I wunt some thing so you can send them to attack people and get more money so
can you do that pls'

By ArtNerd78.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs updates'

'I wish that there was a pvp mode of some sort. I also hope there is a card game ingame that’s based on the certain troops. Like
a Pvz heroes type mode. If you could do this that’d be cool. ✌️. Also, screw bunny pirates. Pirates of the Caribbean is
cooler.'

By DragonBowels.
December 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was fun but

I was having a really good time with the game getting really far with it and then something popped up I didn’t mean to press it
and all my progress disappeared and I can’t get it back

By the k dsgfc.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

The spelling errors are kind of annoying and the game mechanics are a bit strange for me. I would recommend this to younger
audiences.

By hazardous watermelon.
January 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Confused

I gave the game a 3 star rating because When I first started the game I had lots of money tons of buildings and more and I am not
sure if you are supposed to start out like that or if it was a glitch but if I could find out I will give it a 5 star rating.

By Pantherbro.
January 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Why

Why make towers and troops when they don’t defend your base, they just sit there?

By awaomeboy.
January 21, 2019
3 out of 5
could be better

design is great i love the game however every time i play it the game crashes after 2 minutes of play time. sometimes the app
crashes after the loading screen

By bow wow man.
January 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Inconvenience

You are on able to continuously put down multiple buildings or units because once you place it you have to go through the menu
again per unit

By AsnShadowNinja.
February 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Eh

Good start. Simple and adds a lot of new elements such as the pirate attacks and such l, but what’s the point of prestiging if
there is no real valid reason. Collect 100 sparks just to change the background? Minor gold buff? Come on now

By jbhens89.
April 24, 2019
3 out of 5
12Years

I love the game but the 1 is the language BigASS AX is not a great way to say it

By EIIiott2019.
May 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total