BattleText - Chat Battles Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

BattleText

by Conversion, LLC

Rating of BattleText - Chat Battles

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the BattleText App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful BattleText app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

BattleText User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I actually Enjoy the App A LOT

It is a very challenging game, you need to think more about the length of the word rather than the "sophistication" of the word
and that is what makes the game so "engrossing" it's length for the win!
Deffo download and maybe try play against me!

By MultiDough.
August 3, 2017
5 out of 5
Battle text

Great game
U can make ur advtar,username also text ur friends

By ari 971.
May 31, 2018
5 out of 5
Nice game

Es war sehr gut sehr ADDICTIVE!!

By yEeeeeEEEeeèËĘtt.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
So good

The only game I’ve ever played which I think is worthwhile for educational purposes as well as enjoyment. The multiplayer aspect
just elevates it to peak app performance.

By Yung Lube.
October 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Unaysah

This game is educational and soo fun

By Expat Star.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
It's intense

I love the idea of putting up a timer because it's fare that the other person doesn't have to wait for hours and hours

By Kayayteewhy.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
Great

It's very fun to play and you can test how quick of a thinker you are but after a while of playing it just starts to get boring
for me but I would TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS!!

By rbhbybxbzjg.
October 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright

Good game idea but is anyone else’s game glitching out and doubling the scores on multiplayer?

By gamefanatic;).
August 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total