BattleText - Chat Battles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BattleText

by Conversion, LLC

Rating of BattleText - Chat Battles

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the BattleText App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful BattleText app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
UNDERRATED GAME

This game is super fun and honestly deserves waaaaay more players

By hehdbcjsjd.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great for learning new words and building vocabulary. Awesome for kids.

By juju🦋💙.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!

This game is so cool and it make you learn words that you have never heard before.Its also makes you a faster writer and I wrote
this in like 7 seconds.

By Worlynn.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best

You should try this because it's really hard and fun it give you challenges and stuff so you better play battle text right now
download the app today

By pez429.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Just AWESOMELY AWESOME

Just one tiny little problem you can’t write 2 words just 2 words like street walks why can’t but yo be realistic it’s
AWESOMENESS IS AWSOMMLY AWESOME

By bubblegum 897.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!❤️

I love this app because I love to learn more! This app helps me learn more words and new definitions! I absolutely love this app
and that will never change! The app lets you learn new words and definitions through fun!

By 0713zoe.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
MrsJ

This is a good game to help with memory and thought processing. Recommend to AARP.

By MrsJ2708.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Keyboard

The game is nice but I wish it was a regular keyboard. I don’t like the keyboard the game gives me.

By Jmnoble🤡.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game.

Love this game. There is at least one glitch where I type a letter and it doesn’t show. So I have to erase and rewrite which can
make me lose especially during speed rounds. I’m addicted though. This is so fun.

By jesssicaaah.
May 3, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total