Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bazooka Boy

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bazooka Boy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bazooka Boy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bazooka Boy

Reviews: 165Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I’m hooked

This game is simple & lots of fun.
It really needs to add more settings/scenery to play in. After you’ve played about 10 games, it repeats on a constant loop.
Please work on this developers. It’s a great game.

By brinxbaby2019.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, simple, reminiscent of Dinky Bomb.

Thank you for the extra levels recently, they were fun. This game is simple, reminds me of the amazing flash game Dinky Bomb, and
has been a pleasure to watch the developer grow this work.

By Warden2007.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t replay levels

Not sure if I’ve missed how. But if I want to retry a level, for self improvement, I dont see that option.
Fun to play though.

By Celticskyy.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you get past level 130

Fun!!!!!!!!
Just waiting on new level.

By OgDezel.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Aim is game

Don’t be a lame , practice your aim .

By Jim Naziun.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more content

This game is really fun and satisfying, but I’m at level 552 and there isn’t any thing to try out.

By Hotel Hideaway Guest.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Quite close to the laws of physics!

Too many videos to watch though,(as being the form for extra money.)

By Alexander Albert.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun

Just started, can’t put it down!

By hasley#01.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more bazooka’s

I have all ready unlocked ever bazooka
And skins I love this game it’s fun.

By mattscrazy.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix this!

Today I got the last Gun in the game, and when I tapped a different gun the laser gun disappeared. Also this is a great game and I
can tell you put a lot time and effort in to the game, thank you for making this game!

By Kangalou.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I cannot buy the new weapons.

My money is negative from just playing for so long. I’m on “level” 2,240 and have earned too much money that it didn’t
register- so it went negative.
This is a relax / nobrainer game and I like it except for this problem.

By the bray-hole.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Fun

Could use some more guns, or challenges.

By Miketrifiro.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
New review!

The first review was poor because of the glitches and the impossible level due to glitch. The newest version seems to have fixed
that and offers new weapons Back to enjoying this great game.

By H Ballzack.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE this game

The price point is good and it’s fun. What more can be asked of a game? And if you aim just right on level 72, the game goes
into a loop, or a soft lock. The angle at which the bomb exited the portal caused it to bounce on the edge of the pink mattress. I
noticed it went higher each time so I let it

By VandwellerDave.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
No words can express

Amaze balls!
Admittedly. I only played 4 rounds before they asked for a review but wow!

By peppynippy.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Excellent Game

It’s a great fun game. I wouldn’t mind however if they had more neutral clothing. I’d prefer black clothing over rainbow
shirts and pink star glasses, and pink hair. Maybe even in the settings you could make an option for one preference or the other.

By baconbandit1973.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game!!!

Why is level 130 keep freezing? Complete it but won’t go to next level. Please fix thanks.

By Bazooka Helton.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Where’s my Laser?

This is a most amusing game, but I have discovered that, after buying the Laser (which cuts up the scenery nicely), if you swap it
out for a different weapon, it disappears from your inventory.

By Science Fiction Writer.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun No-Brainer Game

I’m up to level 835 and 29M+ points. Would be nice if game kept stats on how many first-shot kills, etc. But, all in all, good
time waster when in doctor waiting room etc.

An update... the game was stuck at level 835, it wouldn’t go to the next level. But noticed today that it’s fixed! Looks like
i

By gg66012.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Cant get past level 3511

Ive been playing this game for quite some time on both iPhone and iPad and really enjoy it. However, I have reached level 3511 on
the iPhone and no longer get the continue button. I guess this is the end of the game.

By Alan Skidmore.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
New levels

Loving the new levels that were added to the update

By Auntiepatso.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Won’t go past level 130 (fixed)

Edit: Problem fixed in version 1.5.1 update.

Only gave four stars due to overly aggressive ads.

Original post:
Bazooka Boy Bug: (v 1.5.0)

I get to level 130 and shoot all of the enemies, but the game doesn’t advance.

I’ve restarted the game many times and used different weapons to complete the l

By de3an.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
New Changes

Really love the new stuff you have added over the last couple of weeks. Added a lot of new challenges. Love the attitude of the
game and the skins.

By J Texan.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Locked at level 640

Game is fun. Is there no more?

By AlmightyOz.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game

In bazzoka boy you shoot obstacles with a variety of fun weapons and you can unlock a variety a fun and creative cosmetics
including hats,pants and shirts!

By ya boi is back.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I think I maxed out.

Fun game but it won’t let me pass level 1051🤷🏽‍♂️

By losoftimeonhands.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Maxed Out???

Just completed level 1543 and then nothing happens. Is the game maxed out????

By MC87SS.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck

I’ve reached level 130 and after eliminating the enemy, it doesn’t let me continue to the next level. The character will do
his little dance but never finishes the level. What do I do? Really don’t wanna have to start all over again.

By rda2300.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Digger bomb issue

Fun game enjoyable play for long periods of time. After this last update when I purchased the new digger bomb it disappears from
my inventory. Bought it three times. Otherwise love it.

By Maurice deWhat.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this game

So much fun. They really need to add new levels. It’s fun using the different guns in different scenarios. Play it all the time.

By Storpy.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, there’s a problem though,

It’s been fairly challenging to play, no level repeating, could use a little less ads, but that’s not the problem. On level
69, the man in the air held by balloons, and the bazooka can’t reach far enough to hit him, so please fix this.

By AppleIphoneUser07.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

The game is awesome! It never gets boring and it’s always fun trying to kill off all the cartoons in one shot. The only con I
would say is that I have bought all the guns and I can’t buy anything else with my money. Is there anyway you can make more
things for me to buy with all of this extra money?

By heytieb.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Love game!

I cant stop playing! Wish I could replay epic moments and lucky shots and share them with friends.

By ReallyFungi.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is cool I think your game is the best

By huge_holl.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun But

This is a fun stick man style shooter game but. There’s more ads than play time. It’s pretty simple game but ads overall make
it a try and delete game.

By Shadowchaser59.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a hoot

Have really enjoyed this game. Reached level 520 and collected over $2m. The key is to collect as many weapons as possible and
learn when best to use them. Once you gather a laser, things start to move quickly. I have found three weapons that pretty much
can overcome any obstacle. I’ll let you figur

By Grangerman01.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely addictive

Fun, easy abd can’t put it down.

By Criminal defense lawyer.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is absolutely amazing 😍 good job keep up the work ❤️!!!!

By gung ug u.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun time killer and quick game to play

I’m at lvl 700 and have bought all the weapons. What else is there to do? The levels keep repeating. Was fun in the beginning
but now is getting repetitive

By Seanstew73.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great shoot game.

I haven’t enjoyed a shoot game more since the Basic code game “Shoot”. For you youngsters, that was before DOS. But, I
think I broke it. It won’t reset either.

By ModestoJim.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly a great game

I love this game but when could we see different levels and more guns?
I’m on level 548 and it’s like repeating levels
I’ve bought all the guns and I have $2 million just chilling

By joze-juan.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game playing it daily

So much fun only feedback is the score field is too small for my eyes. I think I have a bazillion points now 😀

By BigDaveHuddy.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Add some new stuff plz

Y’all should do more updates like add a whole bunch of other guns and levels and places that would make it a lot more fun I’ve
bought every gun

By fjdjensicjdnsndn.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but repetitive

This was a good game overall but after a while it felt like you’re playing the same levels over and over with no real increase
in difficulty and no new rewards.

By impasta sauce w garlic.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Strangely Addicting'

'A very addicting game that is lots of fun. I’m at level 671 and still haven’t tired of the game. \n\nI would suggest that
there should be a way to redo a level. As a puzzle, I try to figure out a way to not just clear a level, but to clear it in one
shot. But once you clear a level you can ne

By Rswany.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but gets old quick'

'Overall, it’s a very solid game. Very fun.\n\nThe downsides:\nAds. Ads. Ads. Sure, pay $3 to remove them. But you’ll still be
watching ads. You earn cash for every level, but that’s useless after you quickly unlock all weapons. Want to unlock skins? You
can use cash, right? Nope. Watch ads to

By DJ'er.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game with some bugs'

'I have gotten into the 400 levels. Really enjoy the game. I did pay to remove the ads. Also like to support the devs. A couple of
the guns will cause terrain glitches that make it really difficult to see what is going on. My current issue is that I have played
enough to unlock all the gifted costum

By Lopaka13.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game just a couple ads when u want it and sometimes after levels'

By the dude 8967.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Endless game'

'I’ve reached level 1400 something. I don’t know how many times I’ve replayed all the levels at this point. At some point in
the game when you gain 1.8 billion cash, the game gets confused and converts your total cash into a negative number. So every cash
gain afterwards decreases the negative

By Phelphz.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s Great'

'I know it’s for 12 and up. I’m 77 and I can’t stop playing it!'

By robyarr.
October 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where did my laser gun go???

Great game and a lot of fun. Finally unlocked all the weapons!! Suddenly however the laser gun is no longer an option in my menu!
What’s goin on hear?

By Awsome ,grate,fantastic.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun But.

I love the game but after playing a few rounds I have to close the app and reopen it to continue. I have all the outfit challenges
completed and it acts like I haven’t. There have been multiple updates to the app but still have to do this.

By Big_Irv94.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Defenseless

Why do you let him start his stupid victory dance when he can still get killed?! If he can still die then he should still be able
to shoot!

By mike2oo8.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but why

The game is great but we need something else to spend the money on and I bought the ray gun and it disappeared it won’t let me
buy it anymore and it’s not even available for me to use so what happened

By AlfredB99.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive levels!

Repetitive levels and nothing left to buy after guns are all brought. If fixed game will def be 5 star

By alimhdmusic.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game!

It’s a fun game but I had trouble with it crashing..frequently. I ended up having to delete it. Any help would be appreciated.

By dtv65.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but freezes

It’s a fun game, even with invasive ads. But the game slows down and freezes after 10 min of play. Even iPhone slows down
outside of app.

By Mvajda62.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs More Levels

I would have given 5 stars because the game is fun. But now that I own the laser, there’s nothing left to work for.

By Rogbro7198.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but,,,,,,

It gets 2 a certain level & won’t advance. The victims & gunman lay bleeding, the “try again” is displayed, I click it,
nothing. I have 2 upload the game all over again each time. Annoying.

By Krys Tracy.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive but with issues

The game is very addictive. I can not figure out what the items to get do. Since the last couple of updates the app stops and
must restart after every advertisement. The ads are already annoying without that issue.

By Highway Bubba.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It glitched a weapon out of use.

I’ve played this game a lot on plane rides. It’s pretty fun. That being said, it has a horrible flaw. It just introduced two
new weapons. I purchased both of them, and the Split Gun just completely disappeared from the menu when I tapped on it. I can’t
access it at all. I was really looking forward

By Jsl50x.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Aim Issue

Regardless of where I start, I always seem to block my player with my finger when aiming. It seems silly that this hasn’t been
resolved.

By Glenjamin X.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not too bad

I like the game, but have gotten to the point where I’ve earned so much “money”, that the game shows that have a negative
amount and am now not able to purchase the new weapon.

Please fix this in an update.

By KE8FSY.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but issues

I was stuck on a level for a while because the character died as soon as the map loaded. I submitted a bug and at some point they
fixed it.

Now it randomly closes the app after playing one or more levels. It’s easily the buggiest game I’ve played.

I’m done playing it for a while.

By Apptaste.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome game until...

I enjoy getting to know and playing with this game. However, I can not get passed level 130 because when I complete the mission
the screen to collect the money and move on does not come up at all. Like, nothing. It stays on the screen with my dude dancing
with no option to move forward.
I tried to

By Jamn-J.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

This is a fun and funny game. The problem is that it freezes at times to the point where I had to uninstall it several times. The
fact that I reinstalled it more than once is a testament to the good game play the app offers. I would give this five stars if
the developers worked out the bugs.

By BigBusDaddy.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t allow me to play beyond level 130 - frustrat

Was enjoying the game until level 130. After defeating the level the game will not proceed to the next level. I even
uninstalled/reinstalled and played it again from the start - locked up at level 130 again! Frustrating! Uninstalled and will
move on to another game I guess... 🙁

By MN stuporduck.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
End of game? Level 2117?

Lots of fun playing! But I guess level 2117 is the last level.
And haven’t figured out what to do with the $526,515,875,535 !
1 shot and the level is clear but, bazooka boy just stands there and dances. 😞

By patriot maker 44.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
So much fun, but what happens after level 1375?

This game has been so much fun. I paid the $2.99 to remove the ads and it was completely worth it. Does the game end on level
1375? Or is there a bug? I cannot continue after winning this level.

By Braveheart300689.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Bazooka Boy

Great game but gets repetitive. Not enough things to buy and can’t complete level 1598 with a victory.

By Drakkenfyre.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but freezes to much

After completing a board the game freezes and there isn’t a way to go to the next screen after completing a level, it just sits
there showing that the board was completed with enemies still bleeding and dead.

By dcdez202.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Crazy ad centric

Just as someone else commented, this guy is making money with all these pushed ads. It’s a time killer game ... just rcvd and
update yesterday and now LOCKED into level 581 w over 3 million points no matter what I do.

By Jose whales 2.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Latest Update - Doesn’t Load

It will not load since the latest update, a week ago. Besides that, it is a fun game.

By MyName B Nick.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy, repititive

There is a game cash reward for each level, but nothing takes cash except the guns, so I’m accumulating money for no reason.
I’d like to see the skins/outfits be purchased with the in-game rewards instead of watching videos (maybe that’s how the
developer makes money?)

I’d also like it to zoom in

By mylifeshero.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but soooo many ads

Fun game but not worth the ads. 10 seconds to play followed by 30 seconds of ads. I realize it’s free but ads are excessive

By Fyreme.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Shooting Game

But lots of glitches. I’m now stuck on level 1858 because my shooter dies as soon as the scene opens when everything starts
moving before a shot is even made. There are still lots of levels that say Double Kill when it should say Total Annihilation.
It’s still a joke that I have to watch 1 to 3 vide

By txx22.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost a keeper

It’s a great game except that you get an ad every 20 seconds. I like the game but it’s not worth it.

By shaggyologyy.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

So many ads, it’s really a LOT of ads, very annoying but fun otherwise

By Seanners.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
f

you should be able to buy skins and add new weapons, also whenever you fire burst bomb too close only one projectile fires and no
more come out

By Stariaat_Fanclub.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but glitchy as fk

The further you advance the less playable the game is, still fun but enjoy the constant ads and glitches that cause you to replay
levels and rob you of game accomplishments.

By sklfkr.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more

Once you beat like 75-100 levels they just become the same. I would like to be able to go back and replay the levels that I might
now have gotten it in one shot. Kind of like a start system where you can get three stars per level. Also I think it’s stupid we
have to watch adds to get the clothing, i

By Brown wow.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ughh

I'm up to level 355 and it's boring now

By Fun o my my.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but lots of ads

Been enjoying the game despite the ridiculous amount of ads to watch in order to play. So I can’t rate it 5 stars but if the app
designers curtail some of the ads I will raise my score.

By Steely McBeam.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads!

The ad contents really takes away from this game. Something is definitely wrong when you spend more time watching ads than
actually playing the game. I’s like the game more and forgive the glitches if not for this issue.

By 4p4.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t like the new update

I rated this a five because it is such fun and teaches you which type of weapon you need for which type of situation. However with
this new update you do not tell us what the new weapon is before we buy it. Those of us who do not know guns that well do not know
what they’re called just by looking at

By Botchybear.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s entertaining, but even playing for an hour can quickly allow you to collect all the weapons. The levels are repetitive and
once you’ve collected all the weapons there’s no point in continuing to collect money in the game yet you continue to do so
but you cannot unlock anything new with it.

If

By SaintJD.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun, but there should be more game time than ad time.

By bobjoe265.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Locks up

Fun but locked up twice. That part is not so fun...

By zooka girl.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total