Be Okay Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Be Okay

by Helena Leitao

Rating of Be Okay

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Be Okay App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Be Okay written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Be Okay User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Incredible! But facing a problem

I love this app!! The only problem I’ve encountered is the + button to add photos does nothing

By Hamsteak1970.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
Brilliant and simple interface

A perfect on demand break.
One request: add audio cues for the breaths. Kinda like the Apple breathe app.
That would make this app prefect!

By jaime_sf.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
God bless the creators of this app

it’s helped me take control of countless anxiety attacks thank you for the good you’re doing

By jsjsjsjdjsjsjddb.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App!

Very good app! Love the custom breathing amounts and the calendar! One suggestion would be to maybe add background color options?
In some cases you might not want a bright-white background, at least in my opinion.

By LilyAoD.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for panic attacks

The only flaw is I wish you could have a choice to listen to music while you breathe. But all in all it still calms me down !

By jv77ke.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

This is an app I’ve been looking for forever, I love it! It really helps me a lot and I really like that I can have an emergency
number to call.

By imbi-myself.
July 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the idea

I love the idea but for whatever reason the calendar screen cuts off at the bottom and I can’t see recorded panic attacks

By Clydenumba1.
August 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total