Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Be The King

by Chuang Cool Entertainment
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Be The King by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Be The King written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Be The King

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please fix

I’ve played the game for a year now and ik supposed to get Jane Austen as a login reward, but I don’t have her? The game
won’t let me receive her as a log in reward. I go by PMeiling, my gamer Id is 1505861. Please fix!!

By BlutigeEngel55.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Honest Review By An OG Player

I have played this game since August 2018 and I have to say that until you truly understand how the game works, you won’t have
much fun. I played over a year until I got into a good alliance. After that, they took time to show me how to make the most of the
game. Does it cost? Yes! If you have pat

By Rayolight.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Chung king

Lots of fun — choices to be made

By pawn 217.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Loving it

Loving the game, super fun but I do wish that women playing the game as a female character could see the way other characters
talk to us in the game in a way thats adapted to a female emperor. As an empress or whatever its called in the game, I'm being
spoken to as if I was a man and my character m

By penguinlifeisprecioustoall.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This is challenging and fun at the same time!

To play you must do certain tasks, including raising heirs and defeating your enemies at the same time along with pleasing the
emperor.

By LarkieRee.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game app

It's been an awesome game! I'm so glad the raid happens during my lunch break so I don't get in trouble for playing at work! LOL I
still haven't figured out how my female character keeps getting all these women pregnant but hey, at least she's getting laid! LOL
It is a pay to play game, but you get

By joat2b.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I’m the person named Sav'

'I’m quite a savage and apparently a “bully” <3 spend my lovelies... spend with your emotions. I’m sure BTK loves you for
it :)'

By S*Sav.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
':’) I would rate it a 5 but...'

'I would’ve rated this game a perfect score but I’m a girl darn it :’) I know This will be the stupidest review you ever got
but can you add a girl voice over when players choose a female character it just sounds more ... realistic :) also I even tho am
girl it made be a boy... seriously :( I

By CrystalUnikitty.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gold Purchasing.....'

'When i purchased 60 gold i pressed “ask parent”(cos im using family sharing) after typing my email password...When i
accidentally pressed back from the security code Verification i couldnt purchase the 60 gold anymore...when i press the tab it
loads so long...And i cant find the Security code t

By U23R_n4m3.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can you fix the login!?'

'I really like this game. It has just enough competitiveness, combined with success-through-smarts, to keep me interested. I
recommend it. \nCurrently, there is an issue when you change from one account to another where it tried to log you in to a
different server. This is VERY @&);;)[email protected] ANNOYING!!

By Grampa22.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'I like this game but I wish there was notifications for the events. Sometimes I forget about it but I really like the events.'

By Madd_Awesome.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can\'t never finish downloading this game'

'I have try to download but it took me forever.downlaoding it\'s seem not be working so I end up deleted'

By kannida.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'King'

'This is a great game for people who love to play this game.'

By movielots.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I really love this game. It can give me a lot of fun. ❤️❤️'

By nice day ever.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game itself is fun'

'The game itself is fun. \nI played it for almost a year and eventually quit because it was very time consuming (spent a bit of
money too, but nothing major). And I don’t regret it. The fact that I was able to play so long impressed me, since I always
download game and either never play it or quit

By Mi55eMMe.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game BUT'

'The VIP system is completely out of whack. You need to purchase 24,000,000 gold to become a level 16 (max) VIP. \n\n6800 gold is
$100.. You’d have to purchase it 3,529 times and spend $352,900!\n\nI know, you pay for unlockables but mother of all that is
holy! You can get an Aston Martin for less

By Bucks beat.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This was an okay game'

'$i had trouble finding a good character and I couldn’t really understand the game but it was good other than that'

By The totally teen.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I would love to play this game see how it is'

'I wish this game has more updates on here that would be nice 👍 because people love ❤️ this app a lot like really a lot.'

By moemisleh1997.
January 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is made to take your money'

'Don’t get me wrong it’s fun to play and compete with other alliances in the events. But if you actually look at how much
money people spend on playing this game...the devs over here are rich off it all. You will never actually be the king if you play
unless you get in on a brand new server and

By zXarai.
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game, but it is sort of not what I ex

'The Game is awesome, 100% one of my Favorite games on my iPad, but the ad on YouTube I saw about a year ago isn’t what I was
expecting from the ads,I guess It is like Mafia City (Which is WAY different in game Then the ads), but It is a AWESOME game, If
you haven\'t yet, Buy it now! It is not wha

By Builder vencie.
December 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'The is fun and addicting but some of the players are paying so much to level up that they pay a lot. I also noticed some
bullying? Idk'

By jyujin98.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Been playing for a while now and can’t stop... built great friendships and game keeps you wanting more.'

By JYNX Firemane.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ya'

'Truly immersive, and fun as heck.'

By TylerO'nY.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'One year of experience'

'I started playing this game exactly on October 31 at 11 pm going into November 1st of 2018. Here I am exactly one year later to
tell you it was quite a fun ride. I have a full streak of 365 days of continuous log in, and apart from a few lazy days where I
don’t do everything I can, I progressed p

By El grande Jefé.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'@'

'how to change the language?'

By 你不要和陪我看.
October 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was fun

I’ve been logging in for a over a month now, and let me say in the beginning it was fun. Although now that y’all crossed
serves it’s not fun anymore. It’s too much, and it makes my game glitch extremely bad. I don’t think I’ll continue to play
but do recommend to others just be warned it may glitch.

By sunshine gem 0428.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh it’s a ok game

I got it thinking what I was going to get on one of those ads but I was wrong. If you ask me the ads are clickbait.

By Lord big of tasty.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
A SCAM

Why is the trailer different in the game when i saw the trailer i like the game and dowloaded it and it does not mach pls fix the
trailer

By unknown ubeilivable poop.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but expensive if you want to be a top player.

I have been playing this with my husband for almost a year and we enjoy it. I’ve purchased a few monthly pass packages but that
is insignificant. You have to spend tens of thousands of real life money to be anywhere near the top. That is not an exaggeration.
I would rather spend big $ for games like

By Dani-2010.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
U should and not play this game

You should and should not play this game The game is really fun but if you are a girl I don’t suggest it and if you want to be
the top one that’s always a lot of money but the good part is it’s a good game but I’m a girl but it’s really good game
and I like it so it’s bad and good opinion to me

By langtulangthang2004.
February 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total