Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beach Buggy Racing 2

by Vector Unit
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beach Buggy Racing 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beach Buggy Racing 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beach Buggy Racing 2

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Online

The game is interesting but some how hard a bit..I love it...I will want the modern type

By Holamhond23.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I like the graphics , fast game many moves in I love it. Nice characters and sweet rides

By Toonzay.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Who’s the girl in the background crying for help

I love this game been playing it for a long time..but recently while playing you can hear someone in the background crying for
help..it’s annoying!!!!!!!

By New hotness.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Huge improvement

This game is freaking amazing compared to the last, the first version of the game was amazing so I tried this one out and it’s
just so much better with so much more things so I give the game 10/5. Amazing

By thenewbaybre.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t use my right turn

BB Racing 2 is an amazing game I like the difficulty of the game and I like the way we level up we have to beat the challenges to
level up but the only thing I don’t is that I can’t move my right turn I can but whenever I need it I can’t use it

By Mas!er Do0m!?.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

It’s like when I play the game I can’t stop playing 5 stars for this but this game needs more updates

By BeachBuggyRacing2Fan.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Beach buggy

This game is so fun’ hope you have fun too!

By the nerf devil.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
What an Update!

Me and my mom has been playing beach buggy since it was actually released. We keep telling eachother when will there be a Beach
Buggy 2? So I played this and wow it’s AMAZING and a lot of new stuff then the old beach buggy this is amazing keep it up.

By BrawlerIGN.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Updated review

Good racing game but have not been receiving the cars that I’m winning in the tournaments. Please help.

By Spriggan3030.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
When?

This is an amazing game. Well, until you’ve obtained all the cars, all the drivers and all the tracks. Then it becomes somewhat
monotonous. Can the fans of this game look forward to new items anytime soon?

By BigJayMeyer.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

Very fun, entertaining, and challenging.

By Sassysam387.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Favourite Game

Hello!! THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!! This is my fav game so far, but i reched all the levels and unlocked all gears and now this
game needs to update because i have completed this game 2 years ago and still its not updated BUT STILL MY FAV GAME😁😁

By bchdbdi.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Mesiah

This is so cool and better than the first one the lambini gt is my favorite car also better graphics and new cars characters new
maps

By ok boiiiii.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super

Le graphisme est parfait puis on as pa plen de cours à choisir comme dan le n1 la voiture s’auto update c’est vraiment
génial

By wed09.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s better than the last one

So when I play the the regular one so pretty have much have fun but when I saw there’s a part to it when a whole Nother level I
loved it and I mostly playing this every single day thank you creators whoever did this😄😄😄

By Halo gamer 125.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is best

It’s Mario kart but off road u will love it

By crazyslade07.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!! Was the best racing game about a year

Now with every update, the game gets worse. An ad before every game! Why didn’t they think of that a long time ago? I would have
deleted the app sooner.

Wish there was additional driver levels. Once level 13 is reached, very little incentive to keep playing.

By Jazz Boy 27.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Not pay to win

I gotta say this is an amazing game.The graphics are fun and cartoonish,there’s a lot of content and no pay to win
advantages.You can get some of the coolest cars from the wheel spin (which you get like 5 spins if you watch a few ads).This is a
cute and addictive game.

By LeeBear60998.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

It is so much fun even when you finish it.

By rreeezzzoonnn.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER! ADDICTED!

I’ve had this game for all of quarantine and I love it! I’ve been playing it daily and it’s just amazing! My favorite
character is Mikka.

By me myself and I zee.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

The game is good but still needs a friend list

By peter zx.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it

sooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooooooood🙂😀

By Whoeveriam??;).
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Just amazing

When I first stumbled on beach buggy racing on my tablet a few years ago I had no idea what would happen now I am playing on phone
and it’s still GREAT recommendation 8.5 stars

By dude i went foreo2.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOOOOOOOO GOOD

I thought this was only on the Tesla because my uncle owns one and we play it all the time if he is watching me and my sis then I
found this on the phone and I was so surprised to find it on the phone and my sis got it too THANK YOU BYE

By Backson11.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Beach buggy racing

Make a third game of beach buggy racing.

By jsgdoidh'jdifgejfnkdyf8rgn.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Even though I reached highest level weeks ago, I still play everyday, just wish a new track could be added from time to time,

By starkdog1.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Steel pursuer 167

This the best game ever created I just love this game

By steel pursuer167.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is dope y’all!

So much fun and always challenging your skillz! DOWNLOAD NOW

By baby coww.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Best and funnest game ever 4 mi on iOS. Also better fun than mariocart8 on switch lite, well almost...

By patigerjet.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game!

Love the game! But ridiculous wait on other platforms like Xbox/Nintendo.

By Narryz.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love game

Me like game yes I’m epic gamer yes

By TRUESURFSUCKS.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Beach Buggy Racing 2

I really like the game it has more vehicles it has cool paint colors and I just got the game yesterday so I am on a low level I am
on level 4 It’s a great game hope you download it.

By jvndvjjnj.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Teleporting

So there’s this bug it’s like if a boss passes you it teleports so that the boss can go far away from you

By A 5 Star Kid.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cool

I like teh game and updates. Vectorunit is A invincible company

By Frosty The Hedgehog.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Request for beach buggy 3

We need beach buggy 3
It should include a multiplayer mode like an online game
And more tracks

By 1Mishael.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfection!

Oh my gosh! This is awesome! Thank you so much Vector Unit!

By silas2728.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
BEACHHHHH

This is a fantastic game with very intriguing graphics and awesome gameplay DOWNLOAD

By 000003892772937.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game if There Were Updates and PvP

A lot could be done to improve this game if the developers took the time to make updates. Otherwise, it’s a fun game for a
while.

By MrAw-some.
August 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem

My rating would be higher but umm. When I tried to get a new person, I was being item spammed. And when I got close to them,
something happens with my steering and then I crash into everything and I wasted like 30 GEMS ON THAT THING. Please. I was furious
and felt cheated.

By Wolf O'D.
November 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total