Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bead Sort

by Voodoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bead Sort by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bead Sort written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bead Sort

Reviews: 93Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool

Itโ€™s an amazing game donโ€™t prefer the ads right in front of the game because sometimes it brings you to the App Store but over
all itโ€™s a great game with lots of quality

By scooby doo๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Your game

3/10 trash at the that pick up thinng

By hannahbannae.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
First Vacuuming Game

I have sorting games in my collection, but this is the first vacuum-type one. If I can control the movement, it doesnโ€™t seem too
bad.

By Michelle504.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best

This game is attract game for kids learning colors and for sorting I love this game so dose my little sister and brother

By queen_of love.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazed

The game so good okay so this game was really easy but really good at the same time. I thing Iโ€™d give it a 5 star thank you
creator for making this game. Also keep up the updates.

By Addilyn Safkeh 12/29/19.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game or not?

i like this game because itโ€™s very satisfing, but there are wayyyyy to many adds!

By thebibleapplover12.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job

This really helps me on my organization!!!

By minuni i.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
So Satisfying

It is very satisfying though I would say the levels get harder but yet still fairly easy.

By Thai the great.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s a great game

This game has been so much fun you should have it

By ckdmsr.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Hehehejekrjrjdjejsjsjjsjdjsjsjjsjsskskksksjdjddjejejejekekekekekkeekekkekeke

By bzbjdjd.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It could use a little fixing but still amazing

First of all, just encase the title was to long and you couldnโ€™t see the whole title this is the title: It Could Use A Little
Fixing But Still Amazing. Second of all...to. Much. ADS. Please fix this soon. You do not need to change anything besides the ads.
There is way to much ads and itโ€™s so hard t

By Make me a giraffe.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Not happy

I love this game, itโ€™s been very beneficial to my mental health honestly. But after seeing the update today I noticed I have
ads. I specifically paid not to have ads, so why are they back? If I paid for no ads and there are still ads Iโ€™d like my money
back.

By apptester828.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This game

I hate the ads other wise I love this game

By kaitrkk.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Strong

I love this game because it calms me down it clears my head whatever I struggle with or drama in my head I play this game

By alanagracedeskinslillybelcher.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Bead shorting

Bead shorting needs you for new levels.

By PheeBee130136484.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

I just got the game and I play every day now
๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿค—

By watermelon girl ๐Ÿ‰.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Dan

Dan got to get the kids and get some stuff done for you guys tonight I have to get them for the weekend hahahahahahahahahahahaha
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜šI
like

By d๐Ÿ˜Šdan.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Democratic

This game is a 5 star rating because this game is so relaxingโ€™ easy and , satisfying. This game is amazing. There has not been
any glitching but there is adds here and there.

By Sadfortalen.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Poop

I love your poopy game chicken butt butt face loser poop

By ghensjennmdkrnen.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Are you at t Game for my child this is a amazing game is a game for problem-solving

By Billydeebob.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This is so easy to play and this game at like it is new ok my sis want to talk hi I love this game because of the fun fun game and
it is just a fun game

By ghsjduegdd.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
helps

i have anxiety and this game helps calm down and relax. thanks so much. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ

By bellabear:).
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game !'

'So this game is fun! Itโ€™s quite realistic too. But there is something I would change and that is a less amount of adds. I
canโ€™t even enjoy the game because there are so many adds!! Every second I finish a level an add pops up randomly! But other than
that well done this game is great!'

By Singer!โœŒ๏ธ2010.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is WORTH It'

'i live this game cuz it very relaxing and hardly any ads i really recommend this game my whole family has it so what are u
waiting for GO download THIS GAme :D'

By carolinelovesuwu.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pandemia'

'No saben cรณmo me ayudo todo este tiempo de cuarentena'

By uzquy.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Best game I ever played in my life I just love this game'

By muckey but.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game with two main issues'

'I usually donโ€™t write reviews but I felt compelled to this time. This is a really great game and is exactly what you see in the
ads for it, which I appreciate. Itโ€™s simple, quick, and a good way to take your mind off things more a few minutes. As others
have mentioned, the main issue is ads. Th

By Matticus M.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing (challenging) and fun it is awesome I play at least 30mins everyday I recommend playing!!!!!'

By my doge is a piggy.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'please update'

'great game relieves my stress so much that i opted to pay to get rid of ads and i love it. but i\'ve finished all the milestones
and there\'s no more beads to unlock. please update regularly otherwise after a while you lose incentive. like the star beads you
only get during a bonus level should be

By megandemartini.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'2'

'2247334711๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ'

By 2247334711.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happened!?'

'This game is decent, it has good graphics and is a simple game, but it gets boring really fast. I wrote this review because this
game DOWNLOADED ON MY PHONE FOR NO REASON! I have no idea why this happened.'

By -Venom64-.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but too many ads'

'Was looking for a fun game that didnโ€™t require to much thinking. Just need a distraction at this point and this game it great
for that!! Just wish it would have less ads. You pay for the app but still have to deal with ads. Iโ€™ll just skip the extra stuff
so I donโ€™t have to watch a video to ge

By kernst2728.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk.w.'

'It is that 5 star best game good job very very very very very very best game think for makeing it'

By circusbaby and circusbabyboy.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but hard'

'This is hard but I like to sort out the stuff Iโ€™m on lvl 4 so donโ€™t laugh pls Iโ€™m new but a pro\nTHX YOU FOR MAKING THE
GAME CREATOR OF GAME'

By jfjfjdifjdojdir.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Itโ€™s an alright game, has a number of ads every now and then. Also I forgot to mention, itโ€™s every racistโ€™s wet dream
because you can separate the Whites from the Blacks and the Reds from the Yellows.'

By HalfMexCJ.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun and a bit too much ads'

'Itโ€™s super fun but personally I think that there is just a bit too much ads'

By tutuutuftifjttrhrttref.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'So fun that I wanna dance on this game and itโ€™s super cool people should be playing this game every single day'

By popssjejeje.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but......'

'Too many ads. This game is fun but every time I finish a level and I press continue an ad pops up, and the same ad. I would play
this game a lot more if the game if there were less ads.'

By Elsa is queen.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk know is the title is'

'I love this game but the ads I donโ€™t like ads I wish you can take it off for free
๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜Š'

By moon30445.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Donโ€™t know how to play'

'This game does not provide a tutorial for how to play it. I canโ€™t figure it out and so I deleted it.'

By Ezsny.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so much fun it has helped Me organize my stuff especially my
beads.๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒˆ'

By 3rd Amiga.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is awesome recommend 5 stars'

By bily267.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game sooo much. A lot of the games I download are from ads and are clickbait.My mom had this game on her tablet and
I really liked it.Most games that are advertised are clickbait but this ones not. That being said the ads are a bit much but if
you open the game when you are in airplan

By nora west-allen 1.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing waste of time. Amazing how easy this game is. Amazing how many ads are crammed into such short play episodes. My 6 year
old asked โ€œis it supposed to be really easy?โ€ Seriously, this is only a game to push ads. You will dump it - as I did -
after 10 minutes. BUT when I turn 99 and lo

By BobW9999.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear whoever'

'I like your game but I just donโ€™t like the ads pleaseee take it off plsss like i really like this game not tryna be mean'

By followonIGformoreto.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many adds'

'This game is amazing but almost every time u finish a level I keep on getting 2 adds! This is one thing that is a bit annoying
but other than that itโ€™s a really satisfying and great game'

By jfjjdjfvks.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is the best you have a chance to relax and play a really chill game itโ€™s not to like entince and itโ€™s super fun I
love sorting colors and this is the type of game you should download'

By chadwildclayfanxd.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'ุณุงุฑุฉ ุถุฑุบุงู… ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’–'

'ุงู„ุนุจู‡ ุชุฌู†ู† ุจุณ ู…ุฑุงุช ุงุฎุฑุจุท ููŠู‡ุง ๐Ÿ˜šโœŒ๏ธ'

By ู…ู†ุงู„ูŠุช.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing but way too many ads'

'I just started the game and so far I really enjoyed it. I wasnโ€™t rushed and if I missed a bead it was no big deal. Overall very
entertaining and relaxing. But when I got deeper into the game ads popped up every level ruining the experience. I donโ€™t mind
ads that much but there is such thing as

By AJ3959495.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very satisfying!'

'This game is so satisfying to the point where it feels addictive.'

By Mr. Tootsie.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good but very buggy

iโ€™m gonna talk about the bugs in this THEN everything else, so yeah

bugs:
the game is very buggy for what it is. i know itโ€™s a free mobile game so itโ€™s not gonna be the highest quality out there, i
just want to rant about this.
1. other spheres can get trapped in the vacuum
2. spheres can count ev

By lgjdkgvdjhvd.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

How do you make the thing that picks up the beads move slower

By MaliyahAlria.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute

Cute game but always the same pictures. Ads are a pain and the constant chests are annoying

By Catty biz.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty alright

This game is pretty alright. The graphics are quite nice, and the gameplay is what they show in their ads. The โ€œgameplayโ€,
however, seems to be very tedious and long. The levels are quite random in difficulty, and there is no feeling of progression.
Levels will probably repeat after a while, and if

By Kaaaaรฆeeee.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmmm

This game is ok it cindov gets boring if you are a person that dose not not get bord quick this is fore you.

By Mandy22586.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
3/10,7/10

I just stared playing but itโ€™s pretty ok so farrrrrr

By Peyton Barton.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but WAY too many ads

Itโ€™s a good time killer game, but very addictive and satisfying but thereโ€™s way too many ads. After 1 or 2 levels thereโ€™s a
15 second - 40 second ad. Then to get your award you have to watch a 1 minute ad, but if you decline the award you have to still
watch an ad. In my opinion I think the game is

By ShadowKitty669.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

I like the game in all and I think itโ€™s a good concept but
1: too many ads I beat one level *ad* I open the shop * ad * I canโ€™t get away from them

2: It kicks me off the app all the time and I have to re-enter and it resets my level

By me me-.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads just to play next level. Not buying ad free and getting bored waiting for ad to be over. Wonโ€™t be playing if it
continues

By msoyka#1.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

The game is fun but itโ€™s kinda boring ya no itโ€™s bad but good so the game is ok

By jggkdlmg.
August 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total