Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beak Bang

by Valas Media
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beak Bang by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beak Bang written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beak Bang

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Beak Bang

I’m on level 1257 and still having fun with this app .

By Craig057.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Very fun!!! Really makes you think!!! On level 2234... need more levels soon!!!😊

By Mookeyville.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Levels PLEASE!!!'

'I love this game! When will you add more levels?'

By too soul.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'New levels'

'Still waiting for new levels to this wonderful game that gets, keeps and holds my attention!'

By mimi foster parent.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels PLEASE☹️'

'I’ve played this game for awhile and am on level 2250 ... just curious as to when there will be more levels available?!
Becoming very disappointed 😫'

By Missy6298.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need to stop!!'

'So addicting I lose track of time!!👍🏼'

By lcebe.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tanks'

'Tanks a lot , it’s a good play .'

By ali. reza.
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5
PAD

The game is very challenging and fun. I would give it 5 stars but the puzzles are very redundant.

By MsP695.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Fun to play. Better than candy crush.'

By jess86._.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I can’t stop playing this app'

By KGFRGRL.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'You need more levels. I’ve completed all levels and all with 3 stars. Been stuck like this for about 2-3 weeks now.'

By Khered2.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Love the game! Lots of fun. When will new levels be added? My wife just completed the last level tonight!'

By TheBeakBangMan.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Buster Rocca.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beak Bang'

'I really Love ❤️ this game a lot🥰💟fun for the whole Family 🥰☮️thanks for asking,
CAS!💟🥰🏡⛅️🌈📬🌳🍁🌺✌🏽🌍✝️☮️!'

By LoveKindCAS!.
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Beak Bang'

'It’s fun. Good for “Test For Mind”'

By JonMacklemore.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ready for more levels!'

'Really enjoy playing, but I’ve been at the end of the available levels for 2 months. I already have 3 stars on all levels, so
nothing left to do but go in daily, do the puzzle and check to see if there’s any new levels.'

By Rlmtwice.
February 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Relaxing, different and plain fun!'

By Puppypaws 1616.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love love love love'

'I saw my mommy playin dis and I downloaded it and it was the best choice I made in my life'

By posp#jkjguuhwkksj.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Used to like it but...'

'I’ve played this for months, but the timing on certain levels (specifically the obstacle ‘relentlessly recurring gooey green
thing’) doesn’t allow for play to advance. No matter how fast I play, the game doesn’t respond and only allows for the
obstacles to kill the round. I’ve tried usi

By Hilal'sG.
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beak'

'So enjoyable play, fun, relaxing and it will exercise my thinking ability. Also addictive game.'

By AnqieeBabii.
December 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Could be 5 stars if...'

'Absolutely love this game. Still addicted at level 608. It’s not pay to win. I think I’ve spent maybe $2 total and that was
just to refill my lives because I was bored. Only problem keeping it from that 5-star rating is the jigsaws. The pieces have the
same pattern every single puzzle so after

By hawkwind-iphone.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it !!!!!'

'I absolutely LOVE this game !!!!!!. SO cute !!. I love the graphics and the penguin. Sound effects are cool too !!!. I\'m hooked
!!. I only started playing a little while ago and now I\'m on level 26 !. Had to stop and take a break.'

By Keene Woman.
September 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super'

'I love this game and really enjoy doing the puzzles.'

By Revolida.
August 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'Beak Bang is fun'

'I’m not much of a game Expert, but I’m having a Tonna fun with this game. Hello? It’s not a puzzle game although that’s
part of it. It’s a very fun, break the apples, ice cubes etc while matching up three matching colors. It’s Pretty challenging
when you get into the higher levels espec

By Bandyland.
August 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'It’s a lot of fun to play. I’m really enjoying it'

By butterfly101354.
August 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very addictive'

'A puzzle that breaks the monotony.'

By 1958edition.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a fun little time waster especially if you enjoy jigsaw puzzles. They throw one in here and there. Love it!'

By cbledsoe65.
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Can’t pass level 73'

'I love the game, but I’m tired of being stuck on the same level and waiting to earn a life to play. I’m about to quit and
play a different game. 😔'

By neepru.
June 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome America'

'A lot of fun really exciting fun game💞🐄🌈😍😘🌹🌺'

By foxyroxy80.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Beautiful concept and challenging'

By Sweetp314.
May 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Only half star cause I didn't play it so I don't k

Honestly I only downloaded this game to write this review:

I just saw the add for this game with its pictures and I kid you not this game is just puzzles of those lil penguins off of
Madagascar (the movie [Zebra- "🎶I like to move it, move it🎶"] with the talking zoo animals, you know the one that go

By Djdndk cn.
August 13, 2018
3 out of 5
Starts off easy

Actually a fun game, levels get harder as you go along you do end up buying things to help you as you progress as it's almost
impossible to get through a level without spending money. Too bad, this is fun to play

By Cgirt.
July 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Not the best

I played this game through level 9. I finished the puzzle for level 9 three times and it continued to offer me a chance to play
the puzzle for level 9 over and over ad Infinitum. I tried to open the game but it would not open because the level 9 puzzle was
stuck. There is no way to contact support t

By edgeorge1324888!.
June 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Was good

I loved this game till this new update, takes a life every time I play instead of when I don’t finish the level.

By Darkpixie.
June 17, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total