Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beam Jump

by Yso Corp
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beam Jump by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beam Jump written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beam Jump

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is so fun!

When I first started playing I thought it was too easy to be that good of a game but when I played more and more rounds it changed
like cute skins and you can make your own name this is the perfect game for parkour lovers like me!

By Matt)79.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but fix this'

'I love this game and have been addicted, but for gods sake move the add out of the middle of my screen when I play it cover
almost half the screen so I can’t see the beam plz it’s to annoying'

By weaselwaylon.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Well whenever I’m in a game there is an add on the side of my screen so I can’t see the other players or if there were 3
beam'

By DDDDD XD XD XD.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It can be better...'

'I love this game however whenever I go into a level the ad picture is blocking the other players so I never know when to jump
there are also millions of ad’s whenever you finish a level it should be an ad every 3 levels you beat like most games but other
then that I love this game.'

By Jojo31245.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'How do I get out'

'This is the best news ever I don’t know who made this game I love you this is the best and I love you bye'

By . mb. mh.fg jk.c.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this app because'

'You have fun on it and is free'

By Jßxf.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this app because'

'You have fun on it and is free'

By J.
August 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Yes and no'

'The game is ok I wold rate this app a 3 but I can not resist giving a game 3 stars if if it has a UNICORN skin 🦄 and a RAINBOW
skin 🌈 like ____________ the game is SOOOO hard BUT no adds ❤️'

By kittens are the best whatever.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Yes and no'

'The game is ok I wold rate this app a 3 but I can not resist giving a game 3 stars if if it has a UNICORN skin ? and a RAINBOW
skin ? like ____________ the game is SOOOO hard BUT no adds ??'

By kittens are the best whatever.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Yes and no'

'The game is ok I wold rate this app a 3 but I can not resist giving a game 3 stars if if it has a UNICORN skin ? and a RAINBOW
skin ? like ____________ the game is SOOOO hard BUT no adds ??'

By kittens are the best whatever.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'About the game'

'This game is fun to play and to pass the time'

By Missiechelsea.
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hate ads 😡😡'

'I don’t want to have to pay for no ads . Also after every single time I do something the game gives me a ad ☹️😡 \nButI
love the , just to many ads ☹️'

By littl kid 11.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hate ads ??'

'I don

By littl kid 11.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hate ads ??'

'I don

By littl kid 11.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'All you have to do is jump and there’s cute people'

By sass quen👅.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'All you have to do is jump and there

By sass quen?.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'All you have to do is jump and there

By sass quen?.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Its great'

'I LOVE this game it’s so awesome'

By 10/05/09 Bella The BEST.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'I like how you get a chance to costume your character and jump and get stuff for winning I

By tommyjoel.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'I like how you get a chance to costume your character and jump and get stuff for winning I’m already at lvl 50 😁'

By tommyjoel.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'I like how you get a chance to costume your character and jump and get stuff for winning I

By tommyjoel.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Shemira Skinley.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Something is wrong with challenge 18??'

'Your game is very good but what

By something????.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worth it!'

'This game is worth it, check it out!'

By Depp Sea.
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Something is wrong with challenge 18??'

'Your game is very good but what

By something????.
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'??'

'This game is supper fun just to play every once in awhile in your spare time'

By sgnjyfv.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'😁😄'

'This game is supper fun just to play every once in awhile in your spare time'

By sgnjyfv.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Something is wrong with challenge 18🤨🤨'

'Your game is very good but what’s wrong with challenge 18 it’s not right so just fix please like 18 it does not end it keeps
going.'

By something😒😒😒😒.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'??'

'This game is supper fun just to play every once in awhile in your spare time'

By sgnjyfv.
July 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'I have a Question?'

'The game is absolutely great and I have such a fun time playing it. But I have one question. When I play challenge 21 I pass what
it asks me to do but it keeps going then when I get it hit it says I lose but I already did what the challenge asked? Can you
explain to me why it does so. If so I would

By tacobell54.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun and Awesome'

'This game is fun and challenging at the same time. So cool'

By CookiePretzel.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Compliments of this AWESOME GAME !!!'

'You are so creative for making this game because in roblox you can

By gamerwolf223.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Compliments of this AWESOME GAME !!!'

'You are so creative for making this game because in roblox you can

By gamerwolf223.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Compliments of this AWESOME GAME !!!'

'You are so creative for making this game because in roblox you can’t play it all the time or in other games and I love these
type of games also it’s so cool how you created levels and you can unlock skins and my honest opinion is that you are
intelligent smart cool creative active and also fun!

By gamerwolf223.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beam jump'

'I like the settings my favorite is the sunset\n\nThe characters are cool and fun to unlock?? good job ??'

By Socarolinamom.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beam jump'

'I like the settings my favorite is the sunset\n\nThe characters are cool and fun to unlock?? good job ??'

By Socarolinamom.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beam jump'

'I like the settings my favorite is the sunset\n\nThe characters are cool and fun to unlock👍🏻 good job 😎😀'

By Socarolinamom.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Review'

'It is fun and super easy! It is a great game and really fun. As most games it douse have a few flaws.'

By jjellyyyyyy.
June 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many adds

There were 10 adds when I got to level 4

By 2 vinay.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

I used to like the game until I went back today and there’s an ad blocking my character so I can’t even really play

By you dumb!543.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best but still pretty fun

Every time I die there’s always an annoying ad. It happens EVERY SINGLE TIME! It’s just really annoying and I think you should
at least make it like every 3 games or
something. I just don’t like ad’s.

Another issue is that when I play the game I can’t see my character. My character is blocked by

By poweroftheunicorn062.
March 22, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s good

The only that i fine bothering me it the adds I don’t care if there are adds but i care if they still show when i’m playing
the game because then i can’t see when i’m playing the game and it’s even worse because i can’t even get rid of the
add..so please just fix it it’s really annoying but it’s sti

By nugget3.0.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Good concept, slight problem

While I understand the need for ads in free games, there is one particular ad which causes problems. I’m talking about the one
that stays on the left side of the screen during gameplay, blocking my view and affecting my timing. Fix that, and the game will
be much improved.

By JAW217.
December 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Not the greatest app...

I do not really like this app every time I die and I don’t even click the video button it plays a add constant making me watch a
add
and every time I die it gets annoying because I’m new to this game and then every time I die I have to watch you hard watching
add annoying after a while that’s why I

By riley🤪🤪♥️♥️👌🏼👌🏼.
July 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Explain

So I have given this game a 3 because..... there is some things I just do not like about this game and I think this game is very
fun but sometimes I am just like no that game is boring right know maybe you need to spice up this game a little bit

By 😂🙏🏼😃🥺✌🏼✌🏼.
June 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but one problem

The app is honestly really great but it is annoying because when never I finish a game, the screen freezes. And I am talking about
every single time. So, when it happens I will have to close all my tabs and reload the game. However, besides that it is overall a
really good game.

By Malana-2019.
June 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total