Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BeanKind by Ketnipz

by Frosty Pop
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BeanKind by Ketnipz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BeanKind by Ketnipz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BeanKind by Ketnipz

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need More Room Upgrades!!

I absolutely love this app, it’s somewhat comforting and I enjoy seeing progress from all the app users as a whole! It’s great
to see this kind of stress relieving app have more to it than just tapping, like most apps are. That being said, I’ve managed to
receive all of the room upgrades and I keep

By hannahoompaloompa.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
cute

Very nice game and super cute, I <3 Ketnipz

By Mia's Mom.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but too short

The game is fun and encouraging at first, but once you max out the upgrades, it feels rather incomplete

By Vffhsffvzhfc.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I took a long time to load and I’m still letting it load pls help

By fatty2020209.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Good with some issues

This is a fun little time waster. One of my problems is that the game dosent save enough, so sometimes you lose progress. Once you
unlock everything, there isn't much left that you can do other than tap.

By wiichicken.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
This is a really, really good game

I love this game!!! Though, I would want more furniture and scenes for it. If that happens, this is a definite 5 star

By Amasingearth.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
A fun game, with some minor issues.

This game is a lot of fun, with an amazing concept. It’s essentially a clicker game with an emphasis on teamwork through the
world clicks and friends men(world upgrades).

The problem with the game is A. It’s VERY short, you’ll probably completely max your furniture(personal click upgrades) in 1-2

By Dardannos.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The lil cactus steals the show

and is lookin sharp.

- I declare this tappy appy (TM) is the best out there.

Download it!

By merray frayz.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I’ll tap til my lil thumbs fall off!

I’ve been a fan of Ketnipz for some time and was SO excited to see BeanKind in the App Store. It’s such a sweet, funny,
feel-good little tap game, and it has a nice collaborative element as well. I’m excited to see how my room comes along and what
friends everyone will unlock together!

By TheresaAnnalee.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Feels nice

Lol i like the way can feel like the heartbeating and stuff. Relaxing for some reason lol

By eyekandyink..
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing Game

Simple but fun tapping game, love this expansion on the Bean Cinematic Universe

By BillionaireStar.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'i honestly love this game'

'i really enjoy all of the cute furniture and think the game is worth downloading. it helps me to have my hands do something so i
can focus on other things easier. i just love it :)'

By wowza am i tired.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BeanKind is a masterpiece'

'I’ve bean playing this game for only a day now and I already love it. It is truly a fantastic game that’s worth playing and
helps spread positivity. It is a game about a cute little bean who wants there to be more happiness in the world. You click a
heart to bring love and happiness to the worl

By . aaaa /(((01001.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cute'

'Ok, so this app is really cute and I love the style of it. It’s one of those games that looks like it would get boring quickly,
but it never gets boring, like I’m so addicted to it!'

By cuta mills.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It’s an awesome tapper. Exactly what I needed while doing online work. Love your TikTok!!!'

By Iwish4cake.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'100%'

'This game does a really great job at distracting you when you are bored. I can literally spend hours on this because it’s so
peaceful.'

By MadKief.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Isn’t working'

'Looks super adorable and would love to play but it keeps giving me an error ‘can’t connect to game center’ :(\n\nUpdate:
everything thing is up and running and wonderful'

By Lovely Punch.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'AmazeBEAN'

'it’s amazing. would like an option to turn off music/sounds, but other than that it’s amazing.'

By potatoofthesevenseas.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Bean App'

'If you like ketnipz, then you’ll like this app. I’m concerned it might lead to sore tapping thumbs, but if you tap in
moderation, it’s very cute, fun to earn new furniture, and cool that Doggo taps with Bean and you see how many taps the world
has shared. It’s a “sending the world a littl

By TheMoos.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'The developers are really kind'

By LuniFells.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bean'

'This bean is a good bean I like this bean it’s god boi bean that makes you calm down'

By bëëããñ bœœï.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s BEAN a great game'

'It’s so fun and cute. I love how you can see the world taps and can work together to collect new characters!'

By ThisIsMyFunnyUserName.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most loving game ever'

'When this came out absolutely loved it. To me spreading love around the world is such a nice idea and I would like to say thank
you to the maker’s of this wonderful game and I would like to say thank you to the people who play this game'

By Maximostrow.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just brilliant'

'So, I literally never write reviews but feel I just have to share how great this game is. In all its simple glory it not only
makes me feel good but like I DO good spreading some love into the world. Just what we all need right now!'

By Gilly In Philly.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun distraction'

'I really like this game and it’s execution. I think it’s a cool concept with the addition of tracking taps per country. My
one wish is that once you pick your background there was a way to lock it so you don’t accidentally change it when tapping
around. \nThank you!'

By Kjata1013.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Over all fun they do need to add more stuff to buy I’m all ready maxed out'

By dopeboy712.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow.'

'Wow. This game is amazing. I pre-ordered it without looking into it much, and I’m glad I did that! Also is there some sort of
secret furniture or person or something that has a code? Just curious because I’m not quite sure how the code thing works.'

By AgentN10.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy stupid fun

Love the art. Love how simple it is to pop in and out. Love the world chart and the accumulation of love “taps”

By JessL14.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Tep tep

All I do is tep for bean all day long. Is little claps cured my depression 🥺

By Ella464.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

If you don’t have this game yet then you should get it. It is so fun to play and I love all the cute decorations and characters.

By Lizagna251.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
BEAN

That’s it, BEAN that’s all u need to know

By Niconutz.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
A beantiful game

Spreading love and positivity one heart at a time. ❤️ BeanKind is a fun game where you unlock items to decorate your room by
tapping a heart, there’s millions of possibilities!

By 12345abcdefabc.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bean'

'i mean this game is literally bean, how can you not love it? but it’s actually really addicting and it everything’s pretty
fresh'

By drdriipy.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10 next best cookie clicker 🙌🏽

Honestly I love this game the art style is just amazing 🙌🏽 also I really love the world wide taps I’d love to see more
unlock ales added on and maybe stuff you can even buy 😊

By Cheepcreeper.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
The Holy Grail?!

I love this game! It doesn’t seem real since there’s no ads, and the concept is amazing! I love the world taps too, and the
furniture is so cute! Ketnipz, you’ve done it again! Wish I could give this 50 stars! I have anxiety and this is a really good
reliever! So satisfying! Thank you so much! 💕🐸🦋

By I_❤️pusheen.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
So Wholesome

The cutest and most wholesome game I’ve played in a long time. Everything is free which is awesome and you get to give Bean a
fire room just by tapping. The best game to play during a study break!

By annasreviews69.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is really cool and fun to play I love unlocking the stuff'

By Heart went oops.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GET NOW'

'I love this game so much I found my tappy place it is so amazing!!!!'

By Awesomeness❤️❄️🍿👑🦄🐞.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is so relaxing I love it!!'

By ţƴƴÁƒd.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'I can’t set my phone down! Such fun goals to reach!'

By King of reddit.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bean'

'It’s incredible, I love seeing how much the world taps goes over night 🥺 literally the cutest game ever'

By AJ CHEERIO.
October 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

Won’t let me unlock rug and I have enough

By dannimarie79.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Really cool idea, but leaves much to be desired

It’s honestly hard to spend more than 5 minutes in the app without getting bored. Very little keeps me incentivized to keep
playing, in fact it all just feels very redundant. Most idle games (while also being pretty redundant), have a decent gameplay
loop to keep things interesting. With this game,

By Livingfortodat.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m stuck

I can’t make it past the heart loading screen at the beginning.

By ravenworker.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Available in my country

I guess it’s not yet available for India because whenever I open the app it says, “Unable to connect to Game Center”.

I know this is a new game so it may not be available in many countries as of now (9 Oct 2020). I hope y’all make it available
here in India soon ✨ I’m waiting!

By Titanium1357.
October 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total