Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bear Dice

by Dianjinshi Information Technology Co.,
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bear Dice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bear Dice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bear Dice

Reviews: 114Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very fun ​     

I love the challenge  ​   

By ryure HgKaen.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game.‍     

Actually, thank you for the update!‌   ​   

By MA DA MOGISGRYBER.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love 💕‍  ‌‌  

This app is so much fun it helps concentrate me so much I this game recommend r  ‍​‌ 

By Mh Eamyon Murprn.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it ‍ ‌  

It is a great app and it is so fun and l love stuff like this        

By niaivv.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome game ‌    

This is a awsome game but i have nothing to say in the descripion But Iblove this game   ‌ ‌  

By Mrrulaus P K Kse.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Real talk

Okay so when you first download the game you WILL start to make money. By the time you get to about $105 the amount of money
drops to about $1-$0.01. You have 3 choices for cashing out noney you can cash out at $200,$300, or $400 dollars. You can also
make money by earing gold coins. The easist way

By ~K.B.B~.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Brainout‍   ​  

This is a very challenging game it is good device  ‍‍   

By C. K. LONEG.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 😄      

This game is awesome! It really makes you think. If you like to use your brain a lot I recommend this game to you. Thanks for
reading 👋🏼       ‌

By ADbbIH.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Horrible

This app is horrible. They make u think your gonna get $200 fast. Your gonna be playing this game for months before u get that
money

By Sammy Gz.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

How do you cash out on cash app?

By Alaishaa.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this‍   ​  

I love this game I played twice an hour​‍​ ‌ 

By Mnravi.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My opinion‍   ​ 

Love the game but you should make new levels  ​   

By kartSGh aupta.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
How good this game is     ‍ 

This game is super fun and cool I like this game​‍   ‍​

By hetur cpe.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cashing out

How do you cash out I can’t seem to

By Dezrick43.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game 💕​‌‍   

my hu**and enjoys this game 🧡‌​    

By Ngeyun Qugn aVinh.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Check this game   ​  ‍

It is the best phone and iPad game in the world try it out and it is fun  ‍  ‍

By M .rHtne Deissroah.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Bear dice

Good game and you could win money. Come enjoy this and watch how you could win too.

By elpapi45$.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Can you please stop adding so many ads it take the fun out the game thank you

By bavonte.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Waste of time

If you know we can’t get paid why would you play with people like that

By bsuekebxhcirf.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

At what amount am I able to cash out?

By richiek20.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
   Absolutely great   

  ​Great game I love this game love it very entertaining ‍​

By Thaddeu●s O'Kon.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
‌  Good fun all the time. Thank ‍ ‍‌  

   Fun and addictive .  ​

By Debo~rah Roberts.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
  Fun Game!!! ​‌

 ‏‎The admins are really great at fixing any bugs and quick at reimbursing any lost power ups or
lives     ‌  ‍

By Litzy Cruickshank Jr*..
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‏awesome‎  

   great game very challenging     

By Barney Hane ☆II.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Mya

I just start and I like it already

By Myshonique.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
  Enjoyable  ‌

 ​ Neat way to kill some time or wind down.​​‍‏ ‎   

By ※Dr. Floyd Wiza.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
  Fun simple game play    

‍  Fun and addictive‏ ‌

By Silvia_%HH.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
‎ Great game to play ‎ 

​  Can get lost playing the game ​ ​  

By beelephantlikeyou.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
  Best game   

   Love this game  ‎

By Char^lie Emmerich.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
 ​This game‏ ‌

  ‌It’s a great game for passing time. I like it very much   ‎  

By M r . z.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‌Awesome game. ‏ 

 ‌Super addicting. Great game.‍ ‎ 

By Zhang .J.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Jon And Tonya

One of the best cash games I’ve ever played. Awesome game I approve it.

By ClayCoOutlaw.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining patience

I like this game and just watching the money go higher lets see how this goes !

By kenzosix26.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‌Challenging‎  

   Lots of fun & challenging levels! Love all the prizes!  ‎‌  

By Miss Jadyn Wiˇllms.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
  Fun!‌ ‌

‎ ​This is so much fun!   

By Rachelle Kuph|al.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
 ​Fun‌  

 ​ Love this game   

By Mr. Arlene Sh╔ields.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
  Loved   

‏ ‌I love this app ‌ ​ 

By 昌1501♀838<8460.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‌Fun game‍‍ 

  Really like this game. Lots of fun.   

By Ras(hawn Larkin.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
  Great game ‏ 

​ Love it!! Except some levels takes days to get through  ‍   

By ╄Izabella Hahn.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

After $160 you don’t win any real money

By M.C.H💯.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Spidalaer—rrrrnnnn Flames mcGee !!🤑🤖👾

Throwing flames at dis bia***ch £§§ can’t trick a pitcher

By gkmoneyjake.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‏ My taught‏  

   Love this game it’s the best ‏‎  ​

By Tiger Still.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
‎ I love this game  ‌

  This is incredibly incredible!‌   ‌

By Ped﹃ro Trantow PhD.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
 ​Love it ‍‎

‍‌ It’s like a puzzle ‎ 

By Alva~ Nitzsche I.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
‍ Awesome game! ‌ 

   Very fun and challengin with many different competitions.   ‏    

By Julien Kirl∞in.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
  Game is addictive and fun‎  ‏ 

​ Fun game with lots of challenges!!! Awesome 😎

Try it, you will like it 😉 ‍    ‏ 

By Troy Schambeˇrger.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
‎  Fun game!   

  Love it! Very addictive!   ‏

By Leslie [email protected] Jr..
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
  Great game  ​

  Great game. Lots of fun.  ‍  ‍  

By MOON-K.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
‍  Interesting and fun game!    ‍‍

  I enjoy playing this game for a few minutes of chill time. ‍‎‎​

By Miss Kristophe※r Ledner.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
We will see

Just started. I will revise after an attempt to cash out or I give up. What ever happens first

By nabsbxvciclamwvwvshxjc.
January 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is okay

I am currently at $160.30 and I’m so close to getting $200, but the way you earn money is by watching ads. Every time I click on
the ad it says video not available right now . I was wondering if this could be fixed as soon as possible.

By its hard to get a nickname.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Should be

Should be able to cash out at any amount

By imsowavypk.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
So Far

By far this game seems too good to be true.

By HighOnJaz.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
How dooo you get it off tho ???

I’ve been playing this game for maybe 30 mins and I’ve already made $104 .. My problem is I can’t get it off..

By bre.zzyy.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

It’s takes to long to get the first Payout and I think I’m gonna delete this app today!

By kenn m205.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is ok but it’s very slow after $100

I got this gave about 2 days ago expecting that if I play for a few hours I would be able to get maybe 50 to 100 dollars to help
me save for a Christmas gift. I have played the gave for over 6 hours and at the moment I only have 161 dollars. For ur info you
can only cash out if u have 200 and above.

By Sascha.Darby.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy and fun

A lot of people are getting worked up because the game makes it hard to earn the money...well yeah because if they made it easy
for everyone they’d become bankrupt. It’s not supposed to be easy peasy super fast cash, you just have to have patience.
I’ve been playing the game for one day and almost t

By kbkqueen.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Miss Minnie

Y’all not slick once you make $100 now all I can get is change as rewards. I spun that wheel like 50 times and each time it
always landed on 1 penny or I’ll sit through 20 ads and get 4 cents stop playing with people and their time 💯.

By lalabesrina.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

It’s good and all but can you stop making it 1 penny every time I play and It get annyoing and make it to 150 that you can take
out because 200 is to much

By rickname200.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
The Problem for me

The problem for me is that it start of with letting you get the things that pop up then after that you have to watch ads for all
of it if people are suppose to be getting paid from this game why make them watch ads just to earn the money.

By shiyaj.
December 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total