Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beast Quest Ultimate Heroes

by Animoca Brands
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beast Quest Ultimate Heroes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beast Quest Ultimate Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beast Quest Ultimate Heroes

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is a fun game to waste time on.'

By Brian 🤩.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Potential'

'I love this game keep updating it'

By a quick smile.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good!'

'Really glad I downloaded this game. Really fun and entertaining!'

By Freigh, David.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this game! Unique 3D style tower defense game. Bette TD game than others. More updates please! I’d like to see more
levels and characters!'

By danpainen3131.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game! I love the 3D style. It’s hard to get legendary cards. I hope they can adjust the drop rate.'

By All Ice on me 9989.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'TD fan must pick up'

'good graphic. Many characters and equipments to explore. 5/5 must try!'

By Vcgkcdj.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Didn’t load at first but an update fixed it. Fun game but filled with microtransactions.'

By Michael.Francis.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great.'

'Eat me start with this is a great game and even better concept. But the only thing I hate is my game keeps crashing at the end of
every mission so I have to do some 2-3 times before I can finish it or even clam a reward'

By salty_tripp.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun, one annoying mechanic

Enjoying the game a lot so far. One thing that drives me crazy is heroes do not stay where you place them. They’ll chase enemies
and never return to where you placed them. This is very annoying on multi-lane maps because they won’t stay at a choke point.
I’ve had times I couldn’t locate my hero and

By Bigalbat.
May 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A few minor bugs

I love TD games, and this one seems to have a LOT of potential, however there are a few minor things that need to be looked at.
The one that gets me most is that the difficulty ramps up a bit quick even on the “easy” levels, yet it becomes entirely
difficult to upgrade your cards due to lack of upgr

By BeeTeaDubstep.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It can be better

This game have potential , I love TD games and this is different from others with the hero . I enjoyed it . Need better graphics
and in game balance to , more info on towers how they are use and if it’s AoE or not . I found out the hard way.

By progamertip.
May 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total