Beat Battle - Full Mod Fight Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Beat Battle

by Jingmao Tec

Rating of Beat Battle - Full Mod Fight

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 35 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Beat Battle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Battle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Beat Battle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please make an Ad-free option!!

I love Thai music beat/tap game. Also love that it’s Friday Night Funkin’!! I would gladly pay for an ad-free version of this
game! Heck I would pay for this game if it went from being “free” to “paid” lol

By MusikMuse15.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but..

Add nonsense and make it so on opponents turn you don’t need to do there turn other than that good game!

By CoolskeletonSans.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Read

I love this app a lot but too much ads, it’s annoying.

By SophiaArias15.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game

This game is rlly fun I find myself playing it all the time. But the only thing is that it glitches ever so often but it’s not
bad at all

By lizzzzzyyyyyy0319.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

This game is really awesome I recommend everyone to play it and can you one huge favor put CJ and RUBY full mod please thanks

By Gloriajack.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

Okay, I love this, It’s like real FNF! But if you see this, please make the HP System A Bar Instead of A Life Count, because
that makes things too hard.

By XProgamrX.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

Can you add the wimpy kid mod to this I think it would be good but anyway this game is really good and fun every time you add a
new song I do it and they are really fun to pass.

By Jowyyyyyy.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but some updates

This game is one of the best games on my iPad but I think you should add more mods like the baldi mod

By xddddddddddddddddddddddddd :).
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but…

It’s a really fun game the only thing that bothers me is the adds, there is a lot of them!

By Niko20094.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Things to add

Great game pls add
Week 5
Bob and bissob
Sans week
Eddsworld
Monica
Carol
Shaggy full week
Tord full week
Bob full week
Maginton mansures mod
X-event

By GamerBoy857!!!.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good I like the game

I love this game it has nice move me tho on it and the creator made it so it’s not that hard but hard 10/10 great game

By Símplè.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

Ok so I love FNF and this game first of all, just one thing though, why do you make the players control the left side also? Why
can’t we only control right side?? To me controlling both sides is just unfair
also please add story mode

By djxae9.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Songs don’t play fully but very good game

I wish the songs actually played from start to the end full song, but very very good game, also please add more songs, good job.

By St55ar.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Like i like it but the server is busy

I like it but the servers are busy please fix that pleaseee then I will give it a 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

By Liam camejo ruiz.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Where are you pico

What I’ve noticed you can’t go against pico and it’s dum PLEASE FIX

By robot connor hotdog.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game! But would change one thing…

I love FNF but I would like it a lot better if you could choose to only play as one side, and not both, because my fingers tend to
get tired. Thanks!

By Liv_NotSus.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Annoying

The only annoying part u need to fix is when u die in a song and u press the retry button but it says sorry no adds available but
then when u click the close button AN ADD PLAYS I rlly think they need to fix this…

By Cocomike611.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
If you add a category it will be a 5

If you can add matt that will be good

By FNF Beat Batlle Lover.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app but needs more stuff

You need to add jeff the killer slender man star crown and instant kill notes oh and add like there transformation and add more
bikini bottom song please thank you

By jerridH0924.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Ezra

This game is so fun I love it make more of this please I love your game it’s super fun I love the Mickey Mouse

By Always like your name.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Really love it but there is a bit of lag. Can you add the kapi mod?

By RyGuyRyler.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

Can you add the wimpy kid mod to this

By Jowyyyyyy.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Small stuff

I like this game but it is hard not enough lives for hard songs and also you do two people and it’s harder for me because I have
to click my finger a lot so can you please fix that and LOWER THE ADS PLEASE AND ALSO ANSWER OUR FEEDBACK

By OMG I CANT GET A NICKNAME.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
One word: Ads

There are too many ads,I understand having to watch an ad to play a song but not right after a song as well. Other than
unnecessary ads this game is great and has amazing gameplay so if you don’t mind the ads this game is an amazing fnf remake

By WiceCakes :3.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is really fun but I think it should only be one side and be hollow arrows on the other. Other than that the game is
really fun and I can’t wait for the next update. But I think there’s a little too much adds

By Danimals144.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Better than the rest but I only have one request that is to put the retrospecter mod in the game other than that keep working this
game is so good

By thatweebkid.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good but needs Mokey from the sr polo YouTube channel please!

By DJbop246.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
More songs

It’s an amazing game but add some of monikas songs and I would love this game even more

By wolfieboy$$$.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
New mods please

Hi can I add vs doge and Walter mod and vs Ace. Mod

By chepedoggo.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Stop with the add when y hit close

like the game in all but their are to much adds in the game when y lose to a song y hit close but then an add y don’t like this
because y am one of people that don’t like adds so pls get an update on that.

By jake456321.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Lives

I can’t take it I made a comment weeks ago about how the lives make the game difficult. And you guys ignored me! I’m not
playing anymore.

By fnfperson.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

So.. yeah there are WAY too many ads liker there are ads everywhere and people might not enjoy the game as much. Here is a tip:
only put ads when you pick a new song to play

Thats all i have to say! Have a good day/night!

By jshdhdddjddjdsus.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

I really like the game it is really fun one of my favorite but every game is a add and I wish there were no adds Pls developers
get rid of the ADDS

By venwgstv.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
too many ads

the game is fun like how it is on pc but the amount of ads you have to watch is absurd.

By ogenki-desu.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
offline mode add!

I should add offline mode it would be way more fun like that

By czucshc.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total