Beat Blader 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Beat Blader 3D

by Amanotes Pte..

Rating of Beat Blader 3D

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Beat Blader 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Beat Blader 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Beat Blader 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So addictive

I’m literally addicted I love this GAME!!!!!!!!

By gcyfebyedbyb.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good but a few questions

I’d give it a 4 and a half, anyway now questions WHY IN THE WORLD IS THERE ONLY ONE DOJA CAT SONG? I LOVE WOMAN, anyways, WHY
DOES IT HAVE THE ROBLOX OOF SOUND? Anyway, the last question why can’t we pick multiple types of songs??

By daisy.puppy.power.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Ndj

Ndjhdjdjrjdnfjsc
Jensdsnd djsjjdfh dbhshhdhd

By youngr33k.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Beat boater

So good oh…great!!!!! So play it even plays hartwarming songs love .brooke

By Brody826.
June 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Please read (2.0)

Please add full version of astronaut in the ocean please

By markwormwood05.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS GAME BRO

This game got me play in for hourssssss yaaaaaaaaaaaaa

By knyra.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Asome game

I love this app it hasThunder my favorite song and all different kinds of songs it is awesome you should try it out to try for
free

By ufydigdjdgxkdgi.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it is so good. And it gives you good songs to out of. And is really fun

By harts133.
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it just one problem

I love this game so much! Just one problem, on certain songs it will start loading then stop at 99%. Please fix this issue other
than that though it’s a very good game and I could tell y’all put a lot of time and effort into it.

By weirdothatlikesanime.
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Cupid

Well it is a good game but sometimes it lags and they don’t have new songs or updates.

By Cupid 🤠😶‍🌫️😶‍🌫️.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
plz read

it is fun and easy and cool i like plz make me a vip
person because my friends being mean to me because I don’t have VIP so plz and thank you 🥺🥺🥺🥺

By ldstewat.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

This is and amazing app I truly love it.

By fransisco1383923.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Mystery

I like the music and the beat they match like a really good rythem the song had really good beats and intrest

By felizanas.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
We don’t talk about Bruno

Hey can you add the song we don’t talk about Bruno and make it free pls!

By Brian5Webb.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I mean it’s ok but there are to many ads so if you don’t like ads I don’t recommend but if you’re fine with ads you should
get it

By sjdhhdhsskzz.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is fun but most of the time I do not win but it’s OK

By Hopeless Era.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s just fun

I just like this game and it wouldn’t stop asking to leave a review so 🤷🏽‍♀️

By Niomi 💋.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is super awesome I would like an update right tomorrow.

By landonLA3200054.
February 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game would highly reccommend!

I love the game I just have one thing that I don’t really like about it which is that some of the songs are not sung by the
original artist and I wish that all of them were but other than that awesome game ha should highly recommend!!

By dsbdsbncu.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

This is the best game I ever played before it fun and satisfying it also a very good game for kids so I give this game five stars
and a good review 😇👍😊

By silly fac.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but to many ads 😊😍🤨

Amazing but there are to many ads in this and this needs to be fixed I’m young like a kid 👧🏾 and to many ads I hope this
gets fixed if it’s updated thank you and good bye

By uncorn19🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄❤️❤️.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
You did good on your songs and beats

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By babygaril😘🥰😍.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Game need vr

The game is great if u made a be one it would be 20x better like I didn’t buy a vr headset for nothing.

By beat saber king.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s really good but keep it up love I 😁

By princess little bean.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs in beat Blader 3D

One of the songs called I love u does not work

By wtliztwuxkttilciyel.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so fun by safa

It’s so fun you get to play all these songs there’s all kinds you can unlock characters and new swords my favorite song is
levitated by dua lipa download now at the App Store

By safa the best gamer.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

It is the best!!!!and fun.it needs more skins.

By koopthetroop.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Blocks is fun🥳

I get to Break the block it is so fun for me I a’m glad I’m playing this 🤗

By yonni bunny.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo goood

It’s so good I fell my phone vibrating every time I get perfect 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

By ticgxgi.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is awesome and I love it but if there is faded put it so you don’t have to have vip and if you don’t have faded ad
it and I will be so happy bye

By eleabooty.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Today I beat someone I a battle and I love the music and the I love it all of someone that made this game I give them 5 stars

By kylynn lewis.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
This is one of the best games I’ve ever played

It is so fun it’s a 10 out of 10

By diductvbyybi.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I get to hear all my favorite songs ,.

By scome see.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I really love this game it’s so good but I don't really like the adds can you please put less add. Thank you.

By a real person-.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved

I love music so that’s why I download it such a good song

By leo :n.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

Because it’s really fun and it has all my favorite songs

By zzzzg🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃😾😾😾💩💩.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
IT WAS THE BEST

It’s really good! I love it and I can’t lie it’s pretty good on jungle bells!!!

By noahmonstr.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat blader 3d

Its so fan PLAY 😜😜😜😜😜

By Rodi om laiana.
August 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Song request

I really like this game but can you just add this song World's Smallest Violin

By markwormwood05.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Eyes lips

👁👄👁👁👄👁👄👁👄👁👄👁👄👁👄👁👄👁👄👁👄👁

By erios156.
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t stand it!!!!

For some reason every time I do a battle the person is always 3000 ahead of me the second we start it’s super annoying!!!!!!

By lolsuiii.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Its nice.

I like the design and all but I don’t appreciate how I can’t control the blade/person that well.

By bonqeeqeechicken.
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
No song on Levitating

So when I play the song or the thing Levitating by Dua Lipa I can’t hear it. I can only hear the beginning though. All the
others are fine. I love this game but because of levitating my fav song, it got ruined. But good game

By KristiMc.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
One issue but it’s good

Well I like the game but I looked for stressed out but it’s for vip and I’m not gonna be able to be a vip

By marshmella9🥀.
July 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total