Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beat Blader 3D

by Amanotes Pte..
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Blader 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Blader 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Blader 3D

Reviews: 278Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It is one of my favorite games!

It is a little laggy on my iPad but that doesn’t mean I don't love this game. Whenever I have some time in my night, I play this
game.

By DDLiana.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS SO 🤩😍😇❤️✌🏾

I LOVE THE SONGS,And...well i like everything!can u make a remake?

By frizzi-1234.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Ok so this is one of my fav games now yes it does have adds a lot but I’m kinda fine with it because it’s fun.

By roblox user: unikittycorndream.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game...

Great game honestly, not to be mean but you get less downloads if you ad 3D into your games title. You should try and rename it
“Beat Blade”anyways... great game

By doggy animations.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

I don’t know what those other people say or why but this game is the best I see nothing wrong with it except ads but I don’t
really care! This is NOT A WASTE OF TIME ITS AMAZING! recommend downloading this if you are bored!!

By Silly_Octopus.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but needs more songs or K-POP son

I really be happy if it’s had more kpop songs like more ikon more blackpink or twice itzy iz*one treasure or any kpop songs pls
and thx

By blackpinkforever9389.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

Omg , omg this game is great but it is so hard . I love all the songs.

By omg i love ducks.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Themes

This might be a little short but could you make some themes like when you go on the little button to pick your weapons in
character could you put a new thing like the themes for the background it’s fine if you can’t do it just asking thanks.

By Games or no games.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The reason

The reason it seems like copy cat is because it from the same company as magic tiles three and tiles hop and the sound when you
die is off roblox but it is a very good game!

By Ally2335.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App because ......

This app is amazing because you get to play a game while listening to a song and you get to hit the beats but I e thing I don’t
like is the adds

By Aya Maaytah.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

Is amazing and fun and addictive

By GoHAWKjoe.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Could use some work.

Love ❤️ it but, when I’m not in WiFi zone, I can only do one song 🎵 what is that all about? Anyway great 😌 game but
just fix that small glitch thanks 😊

By ❤️Natty Bug.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Donut worry

This game is so addictive and fun. So far I don’t see anything that needs fixed! However, I think you might want to add some
bonus levels or like little mini games. Oh, and you might want to make the obstacles a little bit harder or just make some new
ones. But other than that I don’t think there’s

By donut worry 🩹.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
H

I love the dance monkey song so much please like

By Redeye72012.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it!!!😍😍😍😍😍

I can now play my favorite songs! Faded,Don’t let me down,there’s a bunch of different songs! My favorite part is you can play
in the car! You don’t need to play at home!

By Kitty Cocoa.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game because it has my favorite songs accept moonlight

By j historicity.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOve IT

It is great I LOve IT But take pff ads pls it will be better if so.

By 1a111q.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The only reason that I like this app because it is

The first thing that was a good app tttyyyyyyyyy

By ranld.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
ROBLOX EASTER EGG!😮😯

So when you get hit an obstacle as make the ROBLOX oof sound wow I love ROBLOX :)

By (dan) (the cooler dan here).
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
More characters

Beat Blader is really fun and all but there need to be more characters to choose from cause there are a lot of weapons or sticks
you can choose from but not many characters.

By Alice Arminianism Alan.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat Blade

I love this game I love the music and the sabers I love it so much people should try it

By ion bending master.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever👍🏼👏🏼

Thank you so much for the game I will do this for hours and I mean hours!

By uncon poop#asome🐶🦏🦚🦔🌎.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game I love

I love the graphics I love the songs my favorite is yummy and bleviever

By johny orlando.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app but..

This is a great game to play when your bored and want to listen to good songs. But I have two problems with it. First of all,
don’t change the artists voice. Their amazing how they are already. Especially on Someone You Loved. You can really hear they
like deepend his voice. And second, to many ads.

By Annabelle Skybaker.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but a few things

I got the game and it is fantastic. But I just wish there was more playing time. They wast so much time on adds but over all I
REALLY think that you should download it! Great game!!!

By The cousens.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving it 🥰

This game is so much fun!!!! There is so much to do. I just got the game and I thought it was going to be bad but... IT TURNS OUT
IT WAS AWESOME 👏!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it so much that I could get on a horse and ride it all the way to were you live.
Easy, Medium, and Hard are the three levels you

By Danica Engelund.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I❤️THIS GAME

This game is the Best game in the world I hop this game gets a lot of ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️reviews and this game has my
favorite song someone you loved and they made the songs sound cool

By Mac-Family!.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is so good

This game has some of my favorite songs, they even Death bed,Say So, and they have a Christmas songs I would recommend this game
but I wish they had more songs😁

By Malia McDonald.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it! but adds...

It’s so good but I wish it wouldn’t have adds and...

HAPPY NEW YEAR🎆🎊🥳

By Jacksonthecoolguy.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
What happened

Is it just me or did this happen to you the music didn’t even work.

By jajdbfj.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Beatblaster3d

It has so many fun songs and there’s so many fun writers

By ishshgdhh.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is good but I have suggestions and uh opi

I like the game and stuff but I found a few problems. Well first I found out that they don’t have every song or every English
song because I searched my favorite song and it wasn’t there soo ya. Second I feel like there’s to many ads cause there’s
one every level but yeah. And third is a suggestion,

By trlhtusmudgdd.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
To y’all

This is an amazing game I love it but there can be some inappropriate ads on here but other than that I love that.

Thank y’all.

By brytribe.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Good game no trouble but to much adds music good player sensevitiity great thank you congrat on game

By jtjtnfj.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game but I’m sad that the Endless featur

I love this game but the only thing I’m upset about is that they took out the endless feature and I loved that feature it was so
addicting and very challenging and that’s why the endless feature was so fun (endless feature if you don’t know is that it’s
goes to normal speed and then it will keep goi

By werewolf girl_animations.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amaze

Omg I love your game so so so so so so so much

By cindy linn parkerson.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game I love it so Much

I like to Drake one life is good

By The one who loves your game.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The awesome

I really like the songs that I even want to share it with my sis and I really love that there are characters and sords that can be
use to get the blocks that make sounds and I also love that when you play the song the music will play and it is very awesome and
if you never opened this app that would

By doh7362.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY AWAOME

This game changed my point of view of music and rythym I I just don’t know what else to say!

By ldeans22.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Landon

It’s a good game but my favorite song is a vip so if you like faded by Allen walker it is a vip song

By hdjxjfnnf foc. f.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
All the songs are covers but thats okay

I like how the covers sound, and i understand that it helps avoid copyright. I am also totally here for the roblox death sound
having been added when you die.

By Random Songwriter.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Dallas

I love the game but can you take away the ads for free

By f hi e.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat Blader

Is so much fun nothing u have to pay for u can find ur favorite songs and u get different characters and is kid friendly ur whole
family can sing together to all the :)

By moll123kittycat.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s nice game

It’s a nice and all but to many adds

By charmander19.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
To much adds

There are to much adds other then that it is a fun game

By beast7467.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS THE BEST

I love how now there’s a Christmas update cus now I get a new skin.Also it funny how when u die it says OOF 😂.Last but not
least this game has a lot of my favorite songs. Oh and P.S can u and more Billie Eilish songs and Allen walker songs too <3

By why roblox should be played.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really good...well all but one....

I like this game. It’s really fun. But...the voices in the songs are really bad! Im sorry, but they just don’t sound good, at
all! Some of them are ok, it most of them, I can’t even listen to it! I would appreciate if the voices were changed plssssssss!

By sophis guzman.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good, Could be better

I like that how it is but maybe you could add more songs? Also maybe make more interactive and creative with the backgrounds, you
could have the player use there fingers to hit the beats almost like in the VR game that would be cool, also adding some of the
YouTube music you can find in the VR game

By Tears<3.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

If I could i would rate this app 309 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By dino cool 7.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love your game

Your game is so cool and I can’t stop playing it I’ve been playing for 10 days now and I just can’t stop playing

By Malachi so cool.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Song

The song life is good talks about drugs but the game is for 4 year olds

By ttvtrollingtroy.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
?

I can’t load levels like Final Boss and Barracuda! Please tell me how to load these levels I got the game for them and them
only.

By hdjfuuzjdhvrve.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Cana good

This game beat does not match with the song original but still good

By mean pepoel.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s no bad

I see you put a lot of hard work in this, but maybe not the right kind of hard work. I would’ve put in 4 stars, but the reason
why it was 3, well you didn’t really put the songs the right way. What I mean is, they are kinda nockoffs, and the singing
isn’t loud enough. Plus, you need more songs, and

By Apryl's iPad.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good!

The reason it’s 3 stars is because of a couple things, the ads. To be honest I don’t really mind the because they’re only 5
seconds till you skip. But... they’re after and before every game you play. Second of all. The oof sound, WHICH ISNT ACTUALLY BY
ROBLOX, was actually by another game and Roblox

By dErPyFaCe^.^.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of cool

Ok so I love this game but when it says easy it is so hard and when it says hard it is so easy.The other thing is 5 minutes that
you playing the game it gets really boring I want it to have more songs and add like two or more games to pick from because it
gets boring playing the same old game every

By Gracie Bell or Gracie or Grace.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Equate Brand of Songs

So, I’m fairly convinced that a lot of that songs that say “original” are not original at all. They’re sung by some
nasally guy which makes the song 80% unenjoyable. Post Malone - Sunflower for example and 7 years old by that red head guy sounds
absolutely dreadful. Don’t put original by the song if

By Payton pirate.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too crashy and glitchy

1% fun 99% glitchy and crashy. Why does it crash and glitch all the time? And this is the first time I experienced a very crashy/
glitchy game, So sorry if I sound rude but it’s true. Goodbye.

By 2020Alien.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
How fun and boring it is

It’s fun bc I can play and listen to songs and play with friends.But it is boring bc when you keep playing and listening it gets
boring.But when you play with friends or your family!

By EMAN.O AMIN.O.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...

This game is super fun but. Ok so I love the game but it’s a copy

By love lol love!.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
The game graphics are 🤢

This game is pretty good but the graphic are 🤢. You can get songs and skins and swords pretty easily though.

By Hey qhat mend dnd.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
this game is fun in all but...

This game needs more songs like from polo g, lil tjay, etc bc the only good song on there rn is sunflower

By Rillls.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
No sound

Downloaded the app and have no sound to it- played the old version of the game and it plays sounds but lags. What is going on?!

By baldwin2016.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t hear the music

At first I could hear it but now I can’t !!

By oreosssssssssss.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool

This game is awesome and kinda addicting and its fun but it has WAY too many adds i had to turn my internet and data connection
off just to play without adds bothering me.

By symone lee.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Omg so cool I’m in love!!! 😍😍

So I entered the game and I tried it and I noticed that it is 100% free I love it I totally recommend playing!!

Issues:
1. It doesn’t have the real singers.
2. The ads are ads for Beat Blader3d THE SAME GAME!!!
3. It is really ragey when you die you get really mad because when you are playing it i

By XxElieaxPlayzxX.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Something went wrong

When I tried to open the app, it kicked me out and prevented me from opening the app

By burny farty.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
this app needs to have the songs right

the songs aren't the right- tone of what the actually songs and its really been bothering me.

By who keeps stealing meh name.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Uuuuhhhhh...

I saw the ad and I’m like ok let’s try it.before I download a game I check the review and honestly I don’t know what to
believe?i heard that it copied almost four games and I see that as a problem.not a big one just a problem you shouldn’t copy
games that other people took their time on.im not gonna

By hungeryunicorn😍.
October 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total