Beat Fight - Full Mod Battle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Beat Fight

by Jingmao Tec

Rating of Beat Fight - Full Mod Battle

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Beat Fight App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Fight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Beat Fight User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Like the real game

This game is so accurate. Even with the ads it is still fun. Just a little odd

By dylan hantla.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Julian’s Opinion

This game a Fun. Like actually Fun. Minus the adds but it’s whatever. Highly recommend.

By jortega29.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Add mod

Add bob onslaught song for the bob mod it’s super cool and hard

By Siavash86.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
More songs

This a small one but could you please add zanta and some others please :)

By Ashton37.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
It gf….

I WAS PLAYING,INTO GF SAYING 2 3 GO ALL LOT EVEN WHEN THE SONG STOP, FIX IT

By Leave me alone you a rather.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
The game is fun

I think this game is fun but there needs to be less ads. It would make the game more enjoyable. Maybe make a option where you can
buy for no ads. Or after 3 rounds put up a ad. Just a idea 😊

By jasojn.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
There’s One Problem

please make it so you don’t loose health so fast! with that out the game is perfect it’s so good way better than the last one
we need that removed only that

By itsablast60.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
.

Lots of adds I do like the game but the adds are not it

By urnoms.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok but could be better

When I am playing against girlfriends mom when I miss 1 beat I die and I hate that I have to watch ads just to play against others
please fix this thanks😉

By ❦𝚐𝚘 𝚜𝚌𝚑𝚘𝚘𝚕❦.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Health Bar

I’m ok with everything except the health bar. All I ask is to please nerf it a little.

By hegdvvggd.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
The info bar

It’s alright but can you decrease the miss bar pls

By sergmaster52.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Can You Add Cassandra Mod

I think it’s calm music and people if their frustrated they can hear her song thank you!!

By benitik.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
my review

Please add triple trouble please

By bfbutbad.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but needs work

Ok I will rate 5 star but make it a little bit like your other app the animations are just to bad needs death notes and less the
ads to many so just fix the moves and make sonix.exe to slow please so 5 star just fix the app

By jerridH0924.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It need more

Add more songs pls now😡 and needs improvement

By dazenez.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Please

Please fix the health drain from the notes it take to much

By raymarr jones.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

This is a good game but maybe you should make it harder bye letting the CPU get points by hitting correct tiles. Then it would be
a real challenge

By kalebbrown2011.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Beat fight

I love everything about it it’s just the adds too many

By cameron whalen.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😿😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️

I love the new stuff that is in your life

By Carlos castio.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!

Alright,I love this, but you need to add all the songs! For week 1 - 7 it only has 2 songs! 2 SONGS!! And for sonic.exe, where is
too slow, faker and triple trouble?! Pls add more songs.

By CSF9354.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Add Hypno mod

Can you add Hypno Lullaby and Left unchecked I think people will like it

By benitik.
December 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game ads everywhere

The game says i can continue if i watch an ad if i dont gives me an ad anyways, beating it, ads like almost everything i do gives
me an ad

By LittleNinjeye.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good but zavodilla…

It’s a good game but in zavodilla on hard you’re supposed to hit triple notes

By shark of noice.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh its ok

yea٫ people are right about the ads. And not adding Oswald. But the creator is trying there best and I hope you also see it

By Fnf lover here.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
About the game

There are to many ads besides that it’s a decent game

By jon903620.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but to much ads

Ads for every single button ruins this game from great success in the long term and annoying at time missing 3 notes in normal is
just death please make it on normal have more health please.

By Angelo

By AGV GAMER.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
This need more songs

I like it but it needs
more songs

By PuppetFelizBoy.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ads

I want to play but it keeps making me watch unskippable ads

By Lucius Grigajtis.
December 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total