Beat Legend: AVICII Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Beat Legend: AVICII

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Beat Legend: AVICII App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Legend: AVICII written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Beat Legend: AVICII User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Remembering AVICII

I was missing out! Didn’t know this game existed until today. Love these kinds of games, and this one threw in the flying and
swiping which makes levels more difficult. Really enjoy the way the graphics look and the songs! RIP 💕

By RileyHuber.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game

But I would like to play Fade into the darkness.... :( I’ll give 4 because I love the game I just would like to play that song,
that’s all.

By Martinezz22.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My new favorite game

I love this game. Addicting. Easy to hard levels. Great music. Absorbing game. Love this!

By AstroGirlBunny.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
just so so

The game is good.Avicii has a lot of songs and unsigned songs, but these levels are just a small part of it....

By 认为呐.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
A SMALL PROBLEM!

Hope you guys can see my review
I‘d like to ask the ”S+” score line of “SOS”
I have all of the songs S+ 100% except for this one—I only have S(18251),and I want to ask if there is any bug with this
song

By ENDzZ_.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great songs, bad development.

The sound will only work when headphones are plugged in and there will be glitches when loading from one screen to the next, but
the songs are amazing and some good graphics to go along with the rhythmic gameplay.

By Zynock.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

This is a very good game but I feel like it needs more because when your done there’s nothing to do

By plzfixthisgame.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total