Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beat Saber !

by Eyugame Network Technology Co.,
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Saber ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Saber ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Saber !

Reviews: 139Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Hmmmmmmm

I love the game but I think you go WAY to fast and I keep on dying and if you could try to do something then I would love that

By bjhhdjbvbugbnihf746473.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Content

I’m only giving this 5 stars so people will see this. I just downloaded this game. At first none of my progress was being saved.
After i logged in it was fine. Don’t get me wrong, i like this game but it should not be rated 4+. There are explicit songs in
this game. I was playing the other day and a

By cjjggkvkkfsgssg.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Graphics are hella good love how you can change your character definitely needs more songs maybe some explicit ones. Would love
songs from lil peep, suicide boys, ghostemane, Joji

By littlegothicangels.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so amazing

Ok so I don’t like the ads but it’s so cool I really never played VR but I seen youtubers play beat saber in VR and it’s
cool and this game is like it’s a thousand times better!

By zhxkzfjjsnfskfjg.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat sword

This game is really fun I mean it is really fun and it gets harder and harder which gets you good are in good or and it’s really
helping me so for like the other game that I have I could like do it because this game is like super fun when the game is beat
sword
I just love it

By Daisymm87.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD APP!!!

It’s a really good game. They're so many songs to play and win. One thing is it keeps restarting and I lose all my coins and
songs. I was at level 6 or 7 and I turned my iPad off for a while, when I came back everything was gone this has happened twice.
But other than that it’s really good!

By Funn11.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It is fun

It’s fun and all But when you to play old town road.it is hard but really this is a fun app. When you play it for 20 minutes.
It is really really easy. Download it😊😊😊

By shea big.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best review

That game was my favorite game because it had’s my favorite songs even Savage love.

By Sarai moore.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s actually good

At first I thought it was gonna be bad but it’s actually pretty decent.

By fireflame44206.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love it its the best game I’ve ever played and it’s so fun

By btsandblackpinkfan.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Was good until this happened

So, I was really liking the game, until I refreshed it and all my data was erased. I spent a lot of time on that game. Please fix
this issue, otherwise a good game.

By jjxjsjdjsjsosisjka.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I Am New In This Game

However I Have Been Practicing My Beats That I Can Hit Hope I Don’t Get Too Tight

By Heh6fbhshyd.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is awesome and I’m not a BOT

This is the games I just needed I play this game when I’m bored all the time but the thing is everything costs money like I
tried to buy the new skin and I costs to be in vip but honestly idc

By Jiyeadapanda.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually pretty good'

'This app is actually pretty fun! Good job I recommend you this if you like music while playing.'

By DoveyRattie.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'So amazing'

'~ Love it to much but every time I close the app i lose my progress ~'

By PereasNewMexican.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'There is a boring song'

'The first few songs were great but bad guy was a little bit more boring than I thought it would be. but the rest were pretty
good. I also like that they put on a YouTube video of the song.'

By js0463.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My stuff keeps getting deleted'

'Each time I close the app fully I come back and everything even though I created a account so I purchased a katana earlier and I
had the day two award but when I close all of it was gone it happened 20 TIMES ALREADY I was going I’m thinking about deleting
the game itself if keeps happening 😡

By shaowslayer1.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'My stuff keeps getting deleted'

'Each time I close the app fully I come back and everything even though I created a account so I purchased a katana earlier and I
had the day two award but when I close all of it was gone it happened 20 TIMES ALREADY I was going I

By shaowslayer1.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'My stuff keeps getting deleted'

'Each time I close the app fully I come back and everything even though I created a account so I purchased a katana earlier and I
had the day two award but when I close all of it was gone it happened 20 TIMES ALREADY I was going I

By shaowslayer1.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Why is it only anime girls you should at least like three boys'

By Dino nugget gang member.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS NOT FOR KIDS'

'This game is fun however this game is using the official music and not the clean versions so there is a lot of profane language
in the rap music more than anything else. If the developers could somehow find a cleaner version of the music and fit the age
rating, I would give this game 5 stars.'

By infibitary.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but off beat'

'All of the songs come from YouTube so if an ad plays you have to wait before the level starts after already having got one, and
like it says above the blocks you hit aren’t on beat with the song and it does nothing but give you a headache'

By Brenl0529.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER ADDICTING'

'The second I played this game, I found it really addicting and satisfying. It can be a little glitchy sometimes but it’s
overall the best game Iv ever played.'

By crazy_poop.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This fun game'

'The game is pretty fun I love the music selection it’s a blast it’s fun I learning how to get better at the game it packs a
punch love to see the song selection expanded to a pop music set less Backstreet Boys *NSYNC amd Michelle branch etc'

By andrewfroylan.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great songs picked. Please fix the connection for the speechless song. It’s the only one that does not work. It only shows the
loading screen.'

By DiaSoto.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but please fix level 32!'

'Amazing game I’ve been playing non stop until I hit level 32. Just like everyone else I’m almost out of songs to play and I
cannot progress any further but I’ve been dying to. Please fix it!'

By YeetMeisterrr.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I like this game alot because its really fun and easy! Im glad there os something i can use to break through the spikes'

By Hovercraft lover.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love all the songs it’s also cool that it have anime and stuff I can’t stop playing it have’s so many song choices I play
every day it’s so fun love all the songs and all the skin options thanks so much I appreciate this game I won’t stop playing
this is so fun and cute with all the sk

By laymal1.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jr'

'I love it so much that when I’m done with homework or school I hop on it right away'

By jrtapia760.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game helps me a lot with my anger and sadness. This is why I love it very much!'

By Jasonzzane.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Chun-li'

'It’s actually a fun game i live it ♡'

August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Chun-li'

'It

August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Chun-li'

'It

August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 love it'

'I’m one of the real ppl who love the app it’s not like one of the games that like are so off beat and actually have beats
with the game and isn’t off beat love the character option of girl or boy I would just want more variety of genders and boys
with skirts and stuff like that’s but all in

By Dwelder.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool'

'I can not stop playing this game it is so much fun'

By bdhfndn.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'No problems so far'

'So, apparently I have just downloaded this game and there is no complaints so far. However, I wish there were more Anime songs.
Like My hero acadamia or Demon slayer. You don’t have to reply to this but it would make the game more funner with some Anime
songs! But I also have one Song in mind Tbh

By ałł eyes øn me.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This game is so good and interesting'

By Haley.pickinapugh.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING APP! But here’s the thing I want you to

'I love this app but I’m just a little sad that my favorite K-pop group isn’t in the game. It’s called 2NE1. I wanted their
songs to be in the game. The best song is “I am the best”. So I love this app but I still want my favorite KPOP group in the
game'

By Elizabeth gillies jade.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'JNG0905'

'This is the best game ever 🌈💕'

By jacegodwin.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Just download this game and I love it thanks to tik tokers'

By shenessa.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestions!'

'It needs more Kpop songs because I really like BTS I’ve been liking if for almost 2 years now and I noticed it doesn’t have
much kpop so it needs more.'

By MadDog645759769.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is awesome I can listen to music and have fun slicing those poor squares in half'

By Lincoln of duty.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

'If only plays this game for like10 min and I already LOVE IT it’s a great alternative for the people who love VR but don’t
have a VR head set p.s your hands will get tired,watch out for the red spikes,and you get a new skin everyday so be excited anyway
have fun and enjoy'

By Sammi Blaque.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'This is a amazing game but it’s like a extra songs because there is a game called beat blade (check it out) and it is just like
this but with fewer games. Over all a great game I’m addicted.'

By ThePychoGamer.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice 😎'

'Oh yeaahhhh. This is a mighty fine game. Very addicting. 10/10 would recommend.'

By the best gamur gurl.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'*sigh*'

'it\'s fun but it keeps saying i have a BAD NETWORK!!! i have a GOOD network'

By Danielle New.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Distortion?'

'I was doing a level on beat sword and all of a sudden my character just stopped moving and the sound turned distorted why is this
happening?'

By Beat sword noob.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and Fun'

'This app has a lot of great songs and is super easy to play. Usually, on apps like these the songs are really out dated and
boring, but this one doesn’t. It is similar to the old tap tap game but it’s easier because you’re just sliding your finger.
The game is not too easy but easy enough to

By Jvzvj.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is awesome it has every song I like and I love the saber and the characters and it’s kind of a challenge when you
have to watch out for the bombs lol'

By Creative Destruction Nerd.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEAT SWORD'

'I love this because there is many songs that I really especially KPOP💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜'

By BEAT SEORD.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright

I kind of like it.Besides the fact that I can never get past day 1 of sign in reward. I can be on it every day and I still won’t
get past day 1. I want my rewards especially if I’m in every day.It’s making me very agitated.

By HardToSleep247.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
upset with this game

although the game is very enjoyable to play, every new day I log on I lose my progress. I’m tired of replaying the same songs
every day to regain progress that I ALREADY MADE. fix this please.

By ashhhca$hh.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
levels

Level 36 is unavailable so it won’t let me pass that level and this constantly happens with all the videos you have to reset the
app just to play that level that doesn’t work and it gets annoying because it’s a very fun game

By Ojay harris.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Progress not being saved

I really enjoy this game but it’s sad because my progress in everything is not being saved I even tried Re downloading it and it
happened again. Really frustrating.

By Cam Howe.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
MY GAME KEEPS RESETTING!!!!!

My game keeps resetting and then all the songs are Asian songs there’s no good songs the only song that I liked was the first
song then the rest you have to unlock with ads

By zionperiod.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

I was working my way up through the levels but on level 36 it’s says it’s unavailable but it’s a great game but maybe work
on it a little bit

By snuggygamer312.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Oml

I can never get the charater or save data ! Plus the check in thing like u get a reward everyday each day I get the same thing!
But the song are nice very easy 👁👄🤩

By Sharma.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game but only a few things about the ch

So I’ve been looking the game but could you make a variety of skin colors for the characters there’s some people that would
feel comfortable with playing a character that kinda looks like them just saying as a suggestion :/.....

By alonnahb.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good but the first level it just would never load a song

By memeboi545.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Two issues with the game

I have to say this is a great game and it’s fun to play but what annoys me is every time I go out of the app and back in I lose
my progress. I thought maybe it was because I chose not to log in but even when I log in with my email it still loses my progress
when I go out of the app and back in. Also

By Dr. Drew15.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is ok but I have some problems

So I had this games for a couple months and everything was good until my phone updated for the new iOS 14 and the game deleted all
my data and restarted all my levels and set me back to level 1 and I was very upset!! But I just sealed with it cuz it’s a game
you know but now every time I try to do o

By 𝚃𝚊𝚎.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

At first I liked this game but after that I was looking for any BTS songs there wasn’t any of theme they literally put every
black pink song but BTS? I installed this game for BTS songs why didn’t you put it?

By so jini.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game BUT

I’ve created a account for the game but each and every time, doesn’t matter how far I’ve gotten or if I’ve done one song,
all my progress is LOST! It gets a little annoying after a while

By Laceyorfeo.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Its soo fun but some songs are copy righted i thin

When its loading its saying "loading youtube" but this gane is awsome tho 🤩

By gachacookienum.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I would be logged in and check again the next day. It would delete my songs and stuff but say I’m logged in and would give me
the first day log in reward. It’s still a good game but just glitches.

By TEmmanuel.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun to Play But...

Fun to play but doesn’t save your coins etc. and every time you closed the app when you get back you start from the beginning.
Every time everyday so you don’t get to unlock the daily log in. But if you don’t care about that and just want to play the
game it’s cool. Still fun.

By rosavich.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Is something wrong

Every time I play, I’m starting over from the beginning. Don’t understand why, all the coins I’ve earned are gone.

By Just started my journey.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Resetting!!

I keep losing my progress every time I exit the app!! It’s a fun game and I love playing it, but it such a downer when I end up
having to start from scratch. And from what I’ve seen this is becoming an issue for a lot of other players as well. Pleeeease
fix this so we can all enjoy the game in its e

By i_Phoenix.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but keeps resetting

I really enjoy this game, but each day I log in (I’ve had the game for 3 days now) it resets all my progress. Yesterday I even
linked it to my Google Account and it reset today. I made so much progress my first day so it’s super disappointing to lose all
the progress

By mamasyrup.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total