Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beat Saber !

by Eyugame Network Technology Co.,
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Saber ! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Saber ! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Saber !

Reviews: 119Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun but off beat'

'All of the songs come from YouTube so if an ad plays you have to wait before the level starts after already having got one, and
like it says above the blocks you hit aren’t on beat with the song and it does nothing but give you a headache'

By Brenl0529.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER ADDICTING'

'The second I played this game, I found it really addicting and satisfying. It can be a little glitchy sometimes but it’s
overall the best game Iv ever played.'

By crazy_poop.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This fun game'

'The game is pretty fun I love the music selection it’s a blast it’s fun I learning how to get better at the game it packs a
punch love to see the song selection expanded to a pop music set less Backstreet Boys *NSYNC amd Michelle branch etc'

By andrewfroylan.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great songs picked. Please fix the connection for the speechless song. It’s the only one that does not work. It only shows the
loading screen.'

By DiaSoto.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but please fix level 32!'

'Amazing game I’ve been playing non stop until I hit level 32. Just like everyone else I’m almost out of songs to play and I
cannot progress any further but I’ve been dying to. Please fix it!'

By YeetMeisterrr.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I like this game alot because its really fun and easy! Im glad there os something i can use to break through the spikes'

By Hovercraft lover.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love all the songs it’s also cool that it have anime and stuff I can’t stop playing it have’s so many song choices I play
every day it’s so fun love all the songs and all the skin options thanks so much I appreciate this game I won’t stop playing
this is so fun and cute with all the sk

By laymal1.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jr'

'I love it so much that when I’m done with homework or school I hop on it right away'

By jrtapia760.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game helps me a lot with my anger and sadness. This is why I love it very much!'

By Jasonzzane.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Chun-li'

'It’s actually a fun game i live it ♡'

August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 love it'

'I’m one of the real ppl who love the app it’s not like one of the games that like are so off beat and actually have beats
with the game and isn’t off beat love the character option of girl or boy I would just want more variety of genders and boys
with skirts and stuff like that’s but all in

By Dwelder.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool'

'I can not stop playing this game it is so much fun'

By bdhfndn.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'No problems so far'

'So, apparently I have just downloaded this game and there is no complaints so far. However, I wish there were more Anime songs.
Like My hero acadamia or Demon slayer. You don’t have to reply to this but it would make the game more funner with some Anime
songs! But I also have one Song in mind Tbh

By ałł eyes øn me.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'This game is so good and interesting'

By Haley.pickinapugh.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING APP! But here’s the thing I want you to

'I love this app but I’m just a little sad that my favorite K-pop group isn’t in the game. It’s called 2NE1. I wanted their
songs to be in the game. The best song is “I am the best”. So I love this app but I still want my favorite KPOP group in the
game'

By Elizabeth gillies jade.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'JNG0905'

'This is the best game ever 🌈💕'

By jacegodwin.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Just download this game and I love it thanks to tik tokers'

By shenessa.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestions!'

'It needs more Kpop songs because I really like BTS I’ve been liking if for almost 2 years now and I noticed it doesn’t have
much kpop so it needs more.'

By MadDog645759769.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is awesome I can listen to music and have fun slicing those poor squares in half'

By Lincoln of duty.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

'If only plays this game for like10 min and I already LOVE IT it’s a great alternative for the people who love VR but don’t
have a VR head set p.s your hands will get tired,watch out for the red spikes,and you get a new skin everyday so be excited anyway
have fun and enjoy'

By Sammi Blaque.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'This is a amazing game but it’s like a extra songs because there is a game called beat blade (check it out) and it is just like
this but with fewer games. Over all a great game I’m addicted.'

By ThePychoGamer.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice 😎'

'Oh yeaahhhh. This is a mighty fine game. Very addicting. 10/10 would recommend.'

By the best gamur gurl.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'*sigh*'

'it\'s fun but it keeps saying i have a BAD NETWORK!!! i have a GOOD network'

By Danielle New.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Distortion?'

'I was doing a level on beat sword and all of a sudden my character just stopped moving and the sound turned distorted why is this
happening?'

By Beat sword noob.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and Fun'

'This app has a lot of great songs and is super easy to play. Usually, on apps like these the songs are really out dated and
boring, but this one doesn’t. It is similar to the old tap tap game but it’s easier because you’re just sliding your finger.
The game is not too easy but easy enough to

By Jvzvj.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is awesome it has every song I like and I love the saber and the characters and it’s kind of a challenge when you
have to watch out for the bombs lol'

By Creative Destruction Nerd.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEAT SWORD'

'I love this because there is many songs that I really especially KPOP💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜'

By BEAT SEORD.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so fun I love that you can see it with your own 👀 if you look up'

By TheAshBen.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game But...'

'The game is really fun itself but it’s really annoying that you have to have a YouTube video load before playing a level,
it’s a little buggy is recommend it to people who have beat saber on their oculus quest it’s a neat third party game
appropriate for everyone'

By MobileGamerBoi.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but..'

'The app is really amazing the songs a cool the characters are on point but I have a few things\n\nOne a lot of the songs are
Japanese songs and while yes I really do love Kpop, I would also like there to be a variety a songs even if you don’t have the
VIP (which I don’t)\n\nAnother thing is the

By Spit Llama.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kills time'

'It’s fun like when I’m on the train I can pick up my phone and play it'

By honeysuckle62.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why?'

'Why after you hit a certain level, it quits using American songs? And there’s too many ads in my opinion. I wish this game had
more American top songs'

By Jollygreengiant48.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'honestly, cool!'

'i expected it to be like one of those games you play for maybe 15 minutes and then delete but it’s really great and there’s
NO ads?!? i love it!! $w$'

By xoxoanonymousartist.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but'

'I wish they would have the more then some parts of a song like Maybe make the thing longer to do and also maybe make more skins
like for guys and even more girl skins'

By Mine+craft=Minecraft🤪.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME but....'

'Im a boy but you cant switch genders but overall a good game so no complaints'

By RacingXFromXLifeX.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get the game'

'OMG get the game people it’s amazing you get free songs'

By カナたん樹.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game is fun but it needs more levels to play and it is a great game for you and you can get it to'

By gcvgdgvhh.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have so much play with my fav song on here'

By pickoki.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS DESERVES SO MUCH RESPECT'

'I absolutely love this game it’s so fun like SUPER fun No 🧢 Please get this you won’t regret it it is so hard to find a
fun game like if your me and this is NEVER coming of my Phone So GET THIS YOU WONT REGRET IT I PROMISE'

By Makenzie Marlar.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This is a really great game if you’re bored and like music. I love to play this game and I do recommend it. I have two problems
though. 1, I would recommend adding more songs. 2, the game says its ages 4+ but most of the songs have cussing and bad language.
You should specify that and add the age

By plants4life<3.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like!'

'I do like this game! There are decent songs here too. Sometimes it takes a long while to load though and that’s annoying but it
doesn’t take away from the game!!\n\nMay I suggest songs from (G)-IDLE? Latata I feel would be a good song for this game or
perhaps songs from LOONA as well?'

By miltonfork.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'This game looked pretty cool when I downloaded it, but I don’t expect it to be this good! The game somehow gives me a rush of
excitement when I play it. I love the different characters and the different weapon choices as well. I definitely recommend this
game to anyone who is somewhat “dying of

By Anna Angel123.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I use this app sometimes for my TikTok it’s very interesting and I can listen to free music and play a game at the same
time!!!! I really recommend this app✨✨✨✨🧚🏾‍♀️🧚🏾‍♀️'

By pr3ttyluh._.niya.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'really like it'

'so far i really like the game. it’s so simple and fun and just really enjoyable. and it’s nice that if u can’t afford to
play a song you can just watch an ad. but i only wished there was a section for the songs i’ve played before or my liked songs
at least cuz some of the songs i want to pl

By GirlOnInternet6426.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fun game but it’s needs new songs'

'The game it’s self it’s really fun game but they need to add new songs form this year and the some songs from a few years ago
I looked at it and there’s Isn’t enough good songs I enjoy playing'

By king_jaysavage12.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aye yo cool app'

'It’s basically the coolest game ever to be on my phone. I play it everyday and I literally live for it I just wanted to put
that out there'

By polly$$$$$$$.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEEDS MORE SONGS'

'get some one direction songs or 6ix9ine !!'

By Mollie k.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'It’s a good game sometimes the controls are a little bit weird or the YouTube video doesn’t sync properly with the course but
other than that it’s good'

By g siouodigoeaiogiprea.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES'

'OMG YES I FORGOT HALF OF THESE SONGS EXSISTED YOU BROUGHT BACK MY CHILD HOOD'

By MIXED UP AMIYAH.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is good'

'I love the game because back I Cali I got to play it on vr but it’s portable beatsaber'

By i love my life👁👄👁.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Addicting and fun. But..'

'It’s a basic, classic rhythm game. I even liked it enough to buy no ads. \nThe “vip” is overhyped and overpriced to 9.99 a
week. \nI bought no ads, yet after my first game, is a 45 second beautiful ad. \nThanks.'

By Sloth_On_Acid.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s not for 4+'

'The songs are in appropriate 😒😡'

By vera brooks.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh'

'It didn’t really seem to match the actual beat of the song. It’s hard to play a slow song that has no actual beats but in the
game goes hard with the jump around. You can’t hear or feel the rhythm because it’s not actually there so it kind of just
feels disconnected and throws you off. Also

By Milanticpanda.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Usually I do not write reviews, however, this issue keeps happening. Every time there is an ad, it freezes the whole app, then I
have to restart the app. It happens literally every. single. time. \n\nPlease fix this issue, I do really like the app when it
doesn’t irritate me over crashing.'

By Hopeysquishyx.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay but some flaws'

'It’s a really good game! The issues are that sometimes your avatar will run right through the beat blocks, and that sometimes
you’ll run away from the spiky balls but it glitches and kills you anyway. It has potential!'

By lena packard.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'I saw an ad on instagram that was from another similar game like this. This app stole an ad from a different game. I decided to
play it, and it was ok. I don’t have suggestions really. maybe when i play more i will'

By Music, Fun, laugh worl.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying game'

'I love how I have to constantly hit retry to load on levels because this stupid game gets the music from YouTube and ads cause it
to fail. I also love having to wait an entire minute before being able to actually play a song because of the music video I’m
forced to watch.'

By HiddenXboss.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'good game concept but'

'the hits are off beat on every. single. song... the game itself would have been great but it’s so hard to focus and continue
playing a song when the boxes you hit are always offbeat no matter how dead on you hit it.'

By Geeksters16.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Plz less skin for girls'

'I like the game a lot and I just got it but I don’t think it is gender inclusive and I feel like putting girls in outfits like
this is a little much. Other that I think it’s a good game.'

By castleking28.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Minor Problems'

'The game is good overall. But majority of the songs it won’t let me play even after I pay for them. Please fix this problem
ASAP!'

By bigboyswavechecj.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'eh'

'its a good game but i feel like it could be a little more challenging by adding the spikes by the beats'

By yadira1005.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s pretty good I guess'

'It’s good and I’m not those bots that put 5 stars it’s just that there are to many adds and it’s annoying that I have to
watch it every 5 seconds alright bye'

By im a barbie gorl.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'its great, just most of the songs dont work'

'overall i love the game, its really fun, but its disappointing when i waste the coins and the song doesn’t load or play. i
think those should be checked out soon.'

By Lia Phia.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but one little problem!!'

'My problem with this game is that they have Korean songs on this app but they don’t have BTS songs. BTS is the biggest group
out there and yet there aren’t any songs by them. I downloaded this app to play along to a BTS track but, when I scrolled
through the list, their songs weren’t an optio

By Kkgrp.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Easy to skip time'

'Just go to your settings and change your date and time to the next day. Don’t have to worry about waiting and you can get the
free stuff in 7 day check in.'

By Texankid_4967.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t even work-'

'I don’t think you guys should try adding the music videos to the game because it messes up the game. As soon as I got to
blinding lights the app would not let me play.'

By flavalee.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'good game'

'the game is nice but it doesnt run as smoothly as i thought it would'

By gacha Vixen.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Just some criticism'

'I just wanna start of with, the song diversity is good. It’s a good amount of songs!! But there’s just a few
problems:\n\nWhen I first launched the app, the sound wasn’t working. I had to re-launch the app! It’s very time
consuming!\n\nThis is a huge problem also. It’s offbeat! The game i

By nessa_26.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
':)'

'I’m so sad that they don’t have BTS songs but they have blackpink. I mean I like it and it’s really fun to play but I wish
there is a BTS songs💜'

By chiekkk.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'so far it’s good but it’d be nice if there were more character choices even people of color'

By anon3838822.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'We need more music'

'I feel like you should add where you can search up music and ANY music like I was hoping for some Vocaloids Like Hatsune Miku and
Len Kagamine but besides that like it somewhat'

By josey2016.
June 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total