Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beat Shooter

by Badsnowball Limited
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Shooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Shooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Shooter

Reviews: 113Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

Download this game right now it is so goodIt almost helps me with call of duty shooting

By novkolay.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Dude this game is good

This game is slow enough for my brain to keep up, and fast enough so it’s not boring. Before it was bombarded with ads but
recently I haven’t been getting as many.

10/10 recommend

By y so many.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
ADDICTED

I am just so addicted the music is just so musical that i can sleep every night with the music in my mind.

By Popcorn loverr ♡♡♡♡♡.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Jonathan

This is a fun will recommend it, has a lot of songs.

By probeaterw209871.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Add a harder mode

It would be really cool if you could add a gun or mode where your range is lowered kinda forced to get perfects.

By random person 028482.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game has my favorite songs it’s so cool

This game is pretty cool five stars

By eddygoose.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
matched up music

the songs actually match up with the music and that makes it good

By Devileye133;.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is cool to play when your bored

By Abramperez122.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
add this song

please add through the fire and the flames by dragon force please it would be a great but really challenging song for us

By Okaydeejay.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best tap game ever

This game is amazing keep it up

By Goat5684.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Avaisforavacado

BEAUTIFUL OMG MY FAVORITE SONG IS NATURAL 5/5

By DaeWoois_boss~.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo good

The beat is soooo good that I play all the time

By hyuugjbk.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
- Abigail Alvarez

OMG PEACE SIGN FROM MY HERO ACADEMIA OML I TRIED TO THINK IT WAS A DREAM OMG I CRIED

By dgmez123.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game but has a major flaw

This game is epic as heck only problem is there’s barley any English songs and all songs in this game are mainly Japanese...I
advice add more English songs like Eminem’s the way I am but still this game is epic and I recommend it

By djdjdndvdu.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Download this game now

This game is so great hello has two of my favourite songs the Under tail song and the coffin dance song.

By hhhubbyu.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Zero shinwa

I like the game it’s a good game and there is anime songs

By zero shinwa.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
How I like it

It’s fun they have anime I love Anime

By get your sub.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is so fun, this game is also a stress reliever for me for some reason

By chimi-san.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10 Game I personally love it

All the music all fits together nicely with the target you have to shoot. You might think the game would be forgiving of you on
megalovania but actually no. 5 stars I love this game

By m311oguy31.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
ASOMEEEE

It is the best game I ever played!why?BEAUCUSE IT JUST ISSS

By memory_hero.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game if I’m sad play this because my favorite thing is music

By drorden.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

I like the idea of using Guns lol

By mason bingaman.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Why this game is so good

This game is really good the texture and everything and how much work that they put in this game and also there’s no glitches
and this game is so amazing that I use it more than any apps so this is why it’s the best game

By wtuo Hawk ghii.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I can’t stop playing this game

By GBFear4Life.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Mumm

I like the game but it would not be something I would play all day every day

By floezo.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you for the game

I love the game but it needs more guns and I got all of them and do some Jesus Christ songs plz.more imagine dragons songs plz plz
plz plz plz plz in new update plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz.

By ghssjddjdjdjd.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great music

There’s music I been searching for I couldn’t find and forgot about. Give this game a chance. And you find a song you like.

By rfl👨🏾‍💻.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
⭐️Highly Recommend!⭐️

This game is a gem, and a lot of fun! I like the simplicity of the controls; using just one finger to swipe back and forth is
perfect for the iPhone. I also like the selection of songs; how the game is not limited to just recent songs, but songs from video
games and anime makes for a diverse experie

By Animalma64.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
.

This game is actually pretty fun but it can get hard at times.

By Nekotwins.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Yeahhhh boy tie game dope I beat megalovainia hard

By pup snow.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is the best of the best but I would love it more if can you guys and girls and imagine dragons

By shadowDragon1124.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best games I’ve played in awhile

This app is so cool and addictive and their is so many songs so you can always keep playing but that need to ad new guns. I got
all of them in 3 days!

By coopaloop221573.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat shooter is soooo good

Beat shooter is like tiles hop but better!!

By Leah_is_#_1.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best beat shooter

I like ur his game cuz it has bts undertale and uhhh every thing else I guess but still h the I’d is a cool game

By hehdhddhdjdh.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Da memes

Love the Game because MEGALOVANIA

By RahmeequeSans.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

This is a nice game in my opinion

By Shadow_Kingslayer.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great way to past the time and new songs please

I like this game sure yeah ads are a bum but its manageable but i spend time playing over and over, i have a song request if you
do those i played road to a legend by yooh and it was extreme but i managed to beat it, but can i ask for crazy shuffle also by
yooh and extreme it please and thank you

By Watchoutgg.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat shooter

Hey guys l don’t really know this game so yeah and l think l like this game so yeah guys

By ymskysfyskf.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

The best piano shooting game I have ever seen but can you lower the prices of the music pls

By death kib.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Five Stars

I like the guns and anime songs hope there was more it the best game I ever hade.but if your reading this can you please put more
anime songs I reallly liked it

By sdjdhdu.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so cool

10 out of 100 because you have your favorite songs

By jfudug.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
It is good

The game was great and I love this song

By hhhcfudjd.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best

Thai is the best game ever🤪!!!!!

By stupidgameshouldnotexitsjdh.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Song are the best

Oh my God the beat is so good!!!!! I love this song natural

By dimmoggio.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

This great 10/thriller hahah this is fun

By boiii lol.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

The beats is amazing and has good music

By Waifusmasher900.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!

Literally the best game ever, 100 out of 10

By Daniel Fran.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game

It has so-many songs I love this game

By ttgbggbb.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Five star review

This is fun game I was going to the game thing and then I’ll stop at upon the cheater and a soon as I started playing it it was
automatically fun which team games were pretty hard really a personal and the easier and hopefully in the future they can add more
songs and that is why I gave him the five

By poopoooopooooooooo.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat shooter 2020

Its a great game to play when you want to pass time

By Precastspoon399.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Omg Wow

I just got this game today and I love it so much

On some of the songs can you make it we’re there’s:

Easy mode

Medium mode

And hard

On all of theys I’d like if you’d get 100 coins please

That’s all if you do that I’ll rate it 5 please

By -/BlueThePuppyPoodle/-.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t hear anything

Good app except the sound is not working

By Zombie killer 6292.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It Could be Better

Add Doom’s Gate & The Only thing They Fear is You

By FadedOut.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total