Beat Shooter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Beat Shooter

by Badsnowball Limited

Rating of Beat Shooter

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 69 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Beat Shooter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Shooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Beat Shooter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
10/10

This game is very fun when you’re bored and in general please add more songs

By BIO_dude.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Game Quality: Amazing

I love this game because you can listen to some really music while you’re shooting the beats.

By CantonTiger6.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game

You’ll get stress off of yourself

By @dvion Johnson60.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I love this game is so much fun

By Trubear1920.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Unity

It’s so fast and brings so much joy to me to the point where I can’t but it into words the other songs are so good too hope
you get more 5 stars.

By MaqiccPz.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Your the best🤩🤩🤩

It’s amazing💗💗😊😊🤩🤩😝😝💐💐

By Esfox83.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever, there is tons of awesome songs and awesome colorful guns I wish I could sit down and never stop
playing, this game definitely deserves a five star rating!😄😉

By all me! 1001.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is really good and lot of guns 5 star love the game

By union pacific csx ns.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls PLEASE MAKE BAD APPLE A NON V I P SONG

bad apple is my favorite song I looked thru 54 beat games to find one and this is the only one I can find my parents won’t let
me get V I P so please just make bad apple playable for players without V I P i beg you 🥺🙏

By gfjffhhfhfhhfgfhfhgfhfjfh.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
perfect

i think its just perfect its fun guns look awesome it a perfect song game.

By quiksilver_831.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game is really good songs

You have multiple lifes And I would say it’s a really great game

By zay's review.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Beat shooter

The most awesome game ever
😁😉

By my munchy13.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a fun game

It has all types of gun’s and songs you can play so entertaining.

By atacolover2.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I really like the game that is why I gave us a five star

By heyshevxy.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good and chill

This game is a nice game you don’t need to tap and it’s a drag so it’s really fun

By Mham81.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Beat shooter

Hooray our new songs are here to play With him

By hooray i did it.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Has my favorite songs so good app

Has my favorite songs so good app

By shaina bello.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this sooooo mush

I love the fact that you can make your background into a picture you have 1 problem not enough songs you can have there’s a big
limit.

By Lord Yin Yang.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Download this game! NOW!

It’s a really a A

addicting games at the game that I like playing even more than Fortnite I recommend all the players all over the world and play
this

By kelkelrenee.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game🤯

I love the music so much and it is so cool

By KCGF 11326.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good and chill

This game is a nice game you don’t need to tap and it’s a drag so it’s really fun

By Mham81.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
More songs

I want more songs like this song Toxic by BoyWithUke

By yoinnc.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
How I love the game

I’ll be playing this for like 20 hours every single day but the thing I hate is there’s like whenever you’re done playing a
song there is an ad for like 18 seconds

By JAYDEN REGIMBAL.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

Come on do better i know yall can

By ezilkeyo.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I lovvvve beat shooter

I’ll give it a 5 star reaview

By cat micmufin.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

If you are thinking about downloading this app I suggest you do. It’s super fun and a great way to pass time. It does have a lot
of adds and there aren’t much songs that aren’t vip . Overall though this app is great 😊

By lily half-elven.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
What I think about this game

I really enjoy playing this game and all of the different kind of songs to.

By masterb breal.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Beat shooter

Hooray our new songs are here to play With him

By hooray i did it.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅😺👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

By unhappy consumer2.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun game

This game is very fun and entertaining

By vcbfhrfhuddgy.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it is the best you should get this game

By max the yoga master.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

The songs are amazing and smooth but meglovania was a little challenging but the game is a 10/10 obviously! 👌

By tz4747.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Housewife

My grandkids showed me this. It’s cool, I love music. It’s very unique game. For a Grandma I still have the beat.

By Cinday_.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Beat shooter

Hi daddy this is the best game ever you have to get the game

By ghfughv.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Stay

I love the game because it has stay

By coenjames.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved it

I loved how you added anime song I have just one request tho every time I press on the app their is no music

By pokemonfan15645.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
About the game

It’s pretty good but u need to put search And puti mood in

By 1kmiadas.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Yuck

Hate is good for this game I’m mean it’s awls easy

By zz😉😉😳💁🏿☎️📽☎️📱📱🛣🏠🏝🏖.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

When i play this game i love it it has my favorite song on it like sunflower ,and more i like too

By noob master 10082.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Beat shooter

It’s a very fun game that takes a lot of skills

By dnbfbfe.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It has some bad parts in it but overall it’s a good game

By rainbowdashyyy6.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Awesome game recommend to stressful people😀.

By no nickname but nice game.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Hi beat shooter my name is billy you should get a lot of songs on here like country rap rock etc

By Lisab2015.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Bow down

What is thAt song that only has one song on it I really like it I can’t find it on line please help me Good game it starts with
I’ll take my crown now my mind is telling you to bow down j moderated please help

By Feuerfox.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Pooop

I love it pls make another game like this

By fygnygttfhb.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s great game besides everything being on vip

By tysondenugget.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome but I don’t suggest it to kids under 10

By Kat_Alise.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good beat

It’s on beat and it’s free good game

By holteng7.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Music

The best game I have on my phone right now is this game I give it a 4/5 because the ads and you should add more music.

By Alexthe music dude.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Its a very cool game and it keeps me entertained

By ruben montalvo.
December 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is a mid game

My reason is because there is to much adds but the game is fun

By ommmmmmmmgggg.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Songs

I didn't really like some of the songs because there just weren't a lot of them that i liked, and theres not rlly a lot if songs
y’know.

By wildcard439.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s good but too many adds and I don’t like the vip and it doesn’t let me play me own music

By one tooth rapter.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
I did really loved this but NOW ❣️

I hear the music for the first 3,4 songs and then NOTHING ❣️WHAT IS GOING ON????

By MsSugar sweet.
March 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total