Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beat Swiper

by Emran Shadafza
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Swiper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Swiper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Swiper

Reviews: 232Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for making the game! It’s a cool game and i like it so thank you!'

By bloodsucha.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bet'

'I love this game so much i keep losing but is so great thanks'

By YOUR BEST PAL.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I’ve been playing this game ever since it came out and I love it! I do wish there was more songs on it like the Beatles and all
that but overall this is a great game!'

By bashsabbath.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is nice!'

'I really like it a lot but it would mean so much to me if you would add more songs likeeeeee Melanie Martinez and Blackbear'

By goatbully.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s almost like it’s real!'

'Really like the actual beat saber! Can you guys add a be more and more songs thanks!'

By YTduckrulefive.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'What happened?'

'This game is great. Very customizable, offers difficult challenges, has a wide variety of songs, it’s great. The only downside
is the new advertisement system. Before version 6.4, the ad system was simple. If you died/finished a level, you could choose to
go to the home screen or restart, making

By X Retro X.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'For the person who made this game'

'It is the most fun game a Pearson could have although there aren’t custom songs it is still fun I have not seen bugs in the
game but one slight bug is one of the ads make you lose the game by blocking your screen when you enter the game that is all I
have to say for this magnificent game.'

By TomSuji.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game played yet'

'I love this game my favorite song to play is Godzilla Eminem I rate it 4 stars because they could put more songs on it.'

By ashcap13.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'add a song'

'can you add the song into the pit on youtube dawko'

By Why are all the names I try.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a Couple of tweaks but great game'

'I love this game but I wish I could play side ways because my phone is pretty small so my fingers are always smashing into each
other which makes it hard to play expert levels. The ads can be a little annoying I feel like there is way too much of them it
took me 2 mins just to play one of the level

By Unknown41818.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Beat Saber game on mobile!'

'I extremely like this game, I’ve spent a lot of time playing it and trying to beat every song. The game is vary smooth and I
haven’t found any glitches so far, and the ads seems pretty fair considering this is a free game and the developers need to make
money, anyway you could just turn your Wi

By black-hat-hacker. . ..
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beat'

'Too much adds but it’s has my favourite songs \nAnd this is my favourite game and I will play it \nFor ever Great
songs👍👍👍👍👍😘🤩🤩🤩'

By Moe Pyar.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games I had played!!!!!!'

'One of my dreams is to play real beat saber there was a bunch of games to choose from but I chose this one because one it looks
cool to you actually get that swiping motion of actually whip the saber in the game and I played dance monkey on my first songAnd
man this game is fun I would recommend t

By fnaffan66y66.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'One of the most entertaining games ever!!!'

By Tri Song Of Dove.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but TOO MANY ADS'

'When I go to ply my next round a ad pops up and ruins my try. Then I try again AND THE AD STILL POPPED UP'

By Count Smacula.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Love Beat Swiper It Is The Same Thing As Beat S

'I love the game that is realistic and just the same thing as Beat Saber I love the Idea of this game keep up the good work also
If any of the Developers are reading this Make sure to add more music I am almost finished with all the songs Have A Great Day
Developers And People Playing this Game Enjo

By Jacob 😡😢.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'there is not much to say I just love how smooth it runs .it’s like beat saber but on screen I just can’t wait for future
updates.'

By 🙉🙊🙊🙊.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'One suggestion'

'Can you add five nights at Freddy’s songs into this that would so cool I have a lot of five nights at Freddy’s songs I like
but you can choose can you consider this? Thanks and love the game'

By DaMinecraftPlayerz.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Big Opportunities you missed!'

'Hello! I think this is a good app! But I think it could be better. You should add an online mode where people can upload songs
and make their own custom patterns! The game could also be sold for like a dollar instead of premium that way! The custom music
and custom levels would make this worth the

By ananymous267.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Every good game but two problems'

'Okay. I’ve been playing beat saber for a while, when I’m not at home, I miss playing beat saber. But beat Swiper is the exact
thing I need. It feels like oculus made this but they didn’t. Good job! I only have 2 problems with this game, 1, not a lot of
songs. I love having a selection of song

By BradyGoerig294848.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I really enjoy this game. I great substitute for beat saber. I am having a problem where when I hit the play again button but the
ad plays while the level is going. I lose a life. Luckily I still really enjoy the game and it’s not a game changer for me!'

By Dyl chill 616.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun!'

'I LOVE beat saber on the vive so when my husband told me about this app, I was super excited. I love playing it but the songs are
all shortened and some are remixes. I’m not sure if it’s because of a licensing thing or not. I definitely would love to have
full songs but I don’t mind it this w

By Nolifegamer666.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'I love this song it makes me happy'

By kyleisacowboyforwatee.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Its a good game but i did not see kpop songs and kpop songs are my favorite but overall its a good game'

By kpop_32.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not much like the real thing'

'I have beat saber on my oculus quest, and I have to say, beat saber doesn’t have a line to indicate when to hit, and it just
keeps you on beat. The real thing also has A LOT more notes to hit instead of 200. Some range from 500 to 2000.'

By shredderturtle5.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game i first a a guy named FGteev they are you tubers and they played beat saber on the VR and I thought that looked like a
good game so I got thing game is it’s awesome!.'

By Fire Gameing.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'OMG this is the best game ever and I won a game on my first try thank you for sending this game that way we can all play it and
this is my favorite game ever and pretty easy'

By dtydj uff.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I found a bug'

'I have played the game its great but when i updated the game it doesn’t allow me to play it I deleted it and re dawnloaded it
but it still doesn’t let me play it. It just shows a black screen and makes me exit the game :('

By jdhwodgbd.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'So fun and I just started challenging nice love perfect for me'

By stuaubya.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really fun but some more Post Malone songs would be great!'

By valshubby1019.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its a good game exept'

'They keep replaying the sane ad and its kinda annoying but i do love this game it kinda makes me calm but maybe its just me but
anyway thanks for reading my review and good job on the game'

By sophmarra.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Ok so i love the new update but we need more solid colors and more colors in general it needs more songs and I think it would be
better if you could change the colors of the Swipers and please get rid of the no connection bulls##t this app is great and it
needs to get popular I’ll try my best to

By not a gorl.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love playing this though it would be cool if we could play the songs that’s on our phone not just the apps songs'

By breezy brat.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super good but needs more songs'

'This app is so good and I love it, but I already bought all the songs with my coins and it’s getting kind of boring doing the
same songs over and over again'

By HyperNinja2.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good but still problems'

'It is kind of good but it’s a little bit like glitches and stuff example like if you are on a level and then an ad shows up
then I’ll just get stuck so I want you to like fix it up so'

By Who likes roblox you'll see.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This just like VR!'

'So I don’t usually write reviews but this is just a really good game. I played one round and got addicted. You don’t have
lightsabers but the game is called beat swiper not Star Wars. This game is a lot of fun and I have to give it 5 stars:)'

By koolkid77777$$.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where is the songs by yotubers'

'I do love this game and the search bar but where are the songs from YouTube like life is fun or I’m somethings else I will give
is a five star if you did that but it is very good it brings the happiness of my day.'

By dealta77719273.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Expert plus....'

'Expert plus is impossible you can’t hit the blocks'

By so frustrating😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes yes'

'Forget that knock off called beat saber beat saber obviously stole from this game first'

By Bentley's iPhone.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read this'

'This game game would be perfect if there werent so many adds! There so annoying, it ruins the gameplay! Over all good game
though.'

By B-24 AIRFORCE.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add some more songs.'

'Maybe you should add some more songs on the game,like savage (clean tho)'

By Jaybaybay2011.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'amazing!'

'i love this game! it works perfectly fine no bugs or glitches. the only thing that i would change is a few more song choices, i
have all the songs. the songs are all great but can get boring.'

By beat swiper god.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love but...'

'I love this game cause of the music and cause of the disappearing blocks but one thing that is pissing me off is the when you are
doing expert mode and you go really fast it doesn’t register that you are hitting it but instead of that everything is good.'

By Mysterytrouble.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HATE ADS'

'Look well this is the best game i ever downloaded but as u can see at the title TO MANY ADS please make the ads stop why do you
have to pay for it nobody likes ads please make it free or just NO ads thank you'

By melmetel.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Me and my cousin love this game and you should add reality check through the skull and that will be the new hardest level I beat
the hardest level I need a new challenge'

By Gio09746.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'I’m enjoying expert+ the song Godzilla on expert+ is most likely the hardest song yet omg I was so close to beat it'

By Juansxp77.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'It\'s the best game in the world'

By kkkkkowh.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it just two problems'

'I love beat saber and when I saw this game I screamed of happiness.I started to play and even when I hit some of the squares the
said miss and a segestion (sorry I spelt that wrong) pirates of the Caribbean songs as well as to add a song maker where you make
your own beat places so other Peaple can

By dpl adin.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Side screen'

'Good game overall, but I think you should take time making the game able to be side screen. To me when I play the game when the
screen is normal it is hard to aim. If you would take time to add side screen I’d would be easier to aim. Keep up the good
work.'

By 1🖕🏿.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This game has great songs and like the graphics and swiping is so clean'

By 337Wlh1956.
August 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Beat blade'

'This game is very VERY fun but the only problem is the ads every time you want to play there is a ad but this game is very good
otherwise.'

By SnowyyStreams.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but too many ads'

'It is a very good game except the fact that there are a ton of ads...'

By Gregwalden.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hi please read It PLEASE'

'Hi so I played this and I liked it. It was a fun beat saber clone, but when I was looking for a song made by LINKIN PARK. I was
sad and deleted it. So please add some LINKIN PARK songs it needs it.'

By Lando08🤖😸🤖.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh'

'This game is very ehh I think that it could use a stage editor with songs you can import that way it would have a much more broad
audience for example the music they have now is a mixed bag for me but there’s gonna be a lot of people who hate it and by
expanding their roster of music would greatl

By Triple H😊.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I LOVE this game it is amazing! However I do NOT like the amount of ads you get my is SO annoying. I’m not don’t ever put
ads, just saying to limit the amount if ads. So, can you pleas fix that?'

By Doggie134.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not so good after new logo update'

'The game is much harder to play after the logo update now it’s much harder to swipe at two cubes at the same time'

By hdb hxhhxhxhcvvxbxbxh.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mobile Beat Saber'

'Here’s the thing, it’s a ripoff of a VR game called Beat Saber. But at the same time it’s well done for what it is, and if
the necessary equipment isn’t available to play Beat Saber, it’s a good way to suppress the itch to play for a while. But
inevitably, there are some flaws like all fr

By FrostedChainInc.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can you add a smug dance song?'

'I downloaded the game and I was hoping for a smug dance song so can you guys please add a smug dance song?'

By ohisajdke.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay, too many ads though'

'I understand there’s an option to pay $5 dollars to remove ads, but I don’t want to spend that much money for how little this
game has. Some of the ads are also too long and they show up everywhere I touch. \n\nSome songs are cut short (due to copyright
strikes I assume) and there’s not even

By Nathanael Sanborn.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not having the best time'

'This game is very fun but there is an excessive amount of ads. Could you guys please dial it down?'

By Titano-Man.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'To easy'

'It’s to easy I put it on exspert+ it’s still easy!'

By Mkw911.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very good but'

'It’s very good but I wish you can pick your own songs like fnaf ones and get to pick the thing you can slice with like beat
saber it cost money so I got this one turns out it’s boring but other wise it’s good'

By Lana bunnana.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Make a Option to take off the line'

'I downloaded the game today and it’s hard to play because of the line it feels weird to \nhave the line and it’s annoying and
hard so can you please make a option to take off the line In settings'

By weoincx.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but not good'

'I would give this game 5 stars only if you add more Juice WRLD songs like Wishing Well, Blood on my jeans, Lucid Dreams, and Who
Shot Cupid? If you add at least 2 of those songs I’ll change this to a 5 star review'

By Good but need more Juice Wrld.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very easy game to win'

'You can break any of the cubes when you want and some of them aren’t in beat with the song 😁'

By JThomas284.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'The tapping barely works'

'I spend a lot of my time playing this but the tapping barely work'

By jdosusowksimdidejsjsj.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great! game but...'

'It is a really good game but there is a ton of lag at the best parts and then it screws up everything so can you please fix it?'

By Jew butt.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'MY WORD THOSE ADS. I mean I understand, you gotta make some money. But maybe tone down the ads a bit. I mean after EVERY SINGLE
SONG, it gets REALLY annoying. Due to this I have uninstalled the Game. I beg you PLEASE tone down the ads. If you don’t. It
kinda makes you seem a bit money hungry.'

By The Curious....
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but I wish it was more like beat saber'

'I love this game but I wish it was faster and more exciting like expert+ is to easy it be great if you could just speed up the
game'

By Halia08.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Does not work'

'So the music didn’t work for me and I deleted it 3 time but it never worked for me I like it but I would like it even more if
the music worked.'

By ray1234509876.
July 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total