Beat Swiper Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Beat Swiper

by Emran Shadafza

Rating of Beat Swiper

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 43 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Beat Swiper App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Beat Swiper app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Beat Swiper User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 43 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sponsor

I want to be the first one to sponsor this app on tic tok let me do this I love this app so dang much

By warrenm5.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It

For ppl who want 2 get this game, get it! It’s very fun and can get u through a long wait like at the doctors. Only thing is I
was wondering is if u can add life by the sea and less adds. It’s fine if ⎍ can’t get it into the game tho. Other then that
it’s great!

By pink_playz.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great mobile rhythm game

This is like beat saber you should download this if you want beat saber on phone it’s like beat saber.By the way people who give
it 1 star because it’s triangles you can change it to blocks in settings

By gamerc0nn311.
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game BUT THE ADS ARE CRINGE

This game is great and I love it but the ads makes me want to delete the game so I have one question for you. Can you slow down
the ads? Because ITS CRINGE!

By Imdabestbro.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Really cool

I really like it even tho it’s a ripoff of beat saber , but it’s really cool who dosent have a vr or beat saber bc you can get
better like this , but the rating of 4 stars is that one of my favorite music is not like a full song

By xXAdidXx.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes !!!!!!!!

I love the game but ads
I have beat saber though

An 8yr old made this

By stephensharer.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I. Love this game

It’s a nice game maybe I just started but it’s super cool! Pls change this to. Not have so many adds tho

By refreshing100%.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Music

The game is AMAZING the only thing it needs is more music. It need to updated more often to have new music. I’m tired or having
a limit to about 20 songs when on youtube music there are probably 100,000.

By MARIS/AMONG US!!!.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

I LOVE your game but can you please put back Godzilla and add new music like Enemy

By moster slayer.
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game too much adds

Great game! Quality is amazing and the slicing is smooth. The levels do get harder and more fun! But there are too many adds.
I’ll close the song because I’ll want a new one then add after add.

By lil jonsey:).
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s 😊 but it needs more songs

Please put some more songs because I’m tired of doing the same songs over and over again so please give me some more songs
thanks

By Redball four.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I been playing the game since it was released and the game has grown so much I think this it a great game and it has evolved so
much

By The real tigercraft.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
My friend was broke when I saw this game

This game is one of the most accurate to beat saber but beatsaber is $29.99 and it was not fun getting cus that was all my money

Umm this is a good game I really enjoy this game

By uouare the roblox.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Super good has a lot of ads tho

By isabelle parham88888.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

The game is just like the original game on VR but I recommend one thing and the thing that I’m talking about is to actually add
hand motions if it’s possible please add it if it is it possible it’s fine it’s still a really good game)

By atarpal.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it, but-

The game is really awesome, I’m addicted to it, and it’s a good way to cure your boredom. But there’s a glitch where
sometimes the cubes won’t break, and I lost a level because of the glitch. Pls fix?

By GamerGirl10273.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Title

Why u took out some songs from before

By hah gadi.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I got this and the 1st game i did i loved it it is just like the beat saber on the vr

By Hdbalt.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
When i got the game

I love the game sometimes it gets too hard but it is a fun game and i know y’all can do better than that

By arone1234.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love just one thing…

Ok the game is good but I would like to add a few suggestions, 1 can you guys please add like a vr mode or something, and 2 can
you guys please add the song Xenogenesis by TheFatRat.

By skkdhxhd.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game 🙂

This game is great if you want to spend time and the Expert+ difficulty actually gives you a challenge. It has a decent amount of
adds and I suggest that you install this game.

By Sharkheadboy0.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I want a song

Please put this song everlong by foo fighters on this game.

By dogmamba.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Please put it back to normal

I love the Halloween update put not the swipeing things can you please put it back to normal pleeeeeeease

By moster slayer.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It yeah..

It’s good and all but there’s like adds every second I can’t even click one button without getting and add :(

By Hconeycombs.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

Hi developers! I loved this game before the new blocks came out and I was hoping you can put a setting where you can switch back
to the old blocks. If this is possible I would like to thank you for considering this suggestion.

By yyy12344321.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game, but I had Had one problem.

The app runs pretty smooth, but it can get laggy at some points. And the ads, but that wasn’t too bad.

By hudson1657.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

By hankpanks.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s with the cubes

Now I like this game but I just miss the cubes so can you please bring them back

By osudad75.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game but, as a fnaf fan I would like so

Please, do add fnaf songs, i love this game but needs a few more songs and a bit of fandom songs
Like the following:
I Can’t Fix You
The Purple Guy
FNaF 1 Song
ETC, Please do.

By i feel like ita a scam.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

I like the game but can you add up and down song, and can the color we choose can be the same color as the cubes.

By helen234-.-.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Vary good game

This is a 10/10 game right here

By reeeeeeeeeeee0182.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

If you did not know that it gives you new songs and I got a lot of coin’s to it’s not a trash app ick if it is a lot of ads
you watch a lot of tv and tv as a lot of ads and some games have ads so.

By rolbx is ok.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but it has way too many ads.

Game is real good, almost the exact same as beat saber. Problem is that I get WAYY too many ads. I get an ad everytime I open the
game, and ad before the song. I get an ad after the song and as I’m going to the menu. The problem is ridiculous.

By FrenchFry1017.
September 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Christmas song swearing please fix this

Says a bad word in Christmas song
Please remove it

By jujimfr.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Way to many ads. I get that you have to make money, but a ad after everything you lose, and start or restart? I deleted the app,
but I hope that the ads will decrease. Thank you :D

By Child Care Association.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
I love this game but

I love this game but the new block style I don’t really like I understand why you changed it but the block style was so good I
miss it

By vjbdvkjjdfjjdjfidnfro.
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

Its ok but it doesn't have a lot of songs

By Funshoecar.
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Sound issues?

I’m going to try to delete and reinstall but there is never any sound… which defeats the whole appeal of the game.

By G5383NS.
April 12, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

So the game is good by itself but the ads a coming right after a song or even two time in a row there is just WAY to many ads

By nian grl.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent game, shape of blocks is bad

The game was much more fun when it was the cubes. Now with the arrows/triangles, you can easily tell which way they’re pointing,
especially with disappearing turned on. Will change review when the cubes come back.

By lynxtiny.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Long unskippable ads, very annoying

Listen, its a good game with potential. But i haven't had the game for an hour and I'm already fed up with the extremely long (and
unskippable) ads and I'm not paying money just so i can skip them.

By Pastel Grunge17.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Why triangles

White triangles and they were perfectly good why did you have to change some squares were so good whenever I try to hit the
triangle it just glitches out and doesn’t let me hit it please fix this

By Number one beat saber.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
The targets

Can you change it back to the cubes it’s hard to tell witch way to hit the cubes are easier and I would think it would make it
easier for starters even though I’ve been playing forever it is a lot harder and you can really tell.

By sword flame.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total