Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beat Swiper

by Emran Shadafza
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Swiper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Swiper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Swiper

Reviews: 527Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is a good game

Fudge I can’t say anything it is amazing

By kasen,kk.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
To much adds

I honestly love the game I've been playing the game for almost 3 hours straight so ye great game but i hate when my cheap phone
lags then i lose and get an add or retry and always get an add please make the adds more spread apart.

By beat boyxd.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but it is a copy

I love it I love it l love it it is just like beat saber but instead it is beat Swiper I mean I love it but it is just a copy
icsept for the song I love it but it is just a copy

By fhzfjfzhznf.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This is good but 2 much ads

Tysm for making this now I don’t have to play on my AR it’s pretty good but there is WAY 2 MANY ADS

By NFL_obsessed.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
“Expert+” needs less ads

This game is great to play on the go as I travel a lot and I live to play beat saber my only complaint is that there a sooo many
ads I feel like I’m spending more time watching ads instead of actually playing the game

By haha potato go brrr.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

Very good but way to many ads I would play it all day but there are to many ads other than that I recommend you get it.

By Steel53.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
How I feel about this game

I give it a five out of fivebecause he music and stuff and so plz make more games like this that has music and music that includes
don’t let me down 👌☺️thanks

By mad sad lad bad.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it feels like beat saber but it’s different. But I want to make a requset for the developers please make the
songs longer and let the people look up songs that they like sort of like YouTube a bit

By Animalman3503.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Noob to pro to hacker

I thought I was bad at this app but when you use your right hand and left hand you become good at it

By warrenm5.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
A wonderful game, but nothing is perfect

First of all, I’d like to say this game runs very well and I enjoy the way it works. As far as gameplay goes, there is very
little I could recommend to improve besides the obvious that is probably heard too much of—ads. It’s not too bad, but any time
I want to restart a level from the beginning (if

By _Glytch_.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!

I Really Love This Game!!!! Its So Good! I Jest Really LOVE This Game!!!!

By CoolTNTBoy.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this💓

This is not a bad game I love it it is just like beat saber I play beat saber on my vr and it's cool but this game is awesome.
Should also have custom songs like you type the name of the song and then u can play it

By Cyberian1981.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Like Beat Saber

I love this game. It’s just like the VR game beat saber, but mobile and using your thumbs and probably easier. I love the things
in it and all the songs. But can you add more songs like Astronaut in the Ocean, Montero (Call me by your name), and other songs.
Just please add more songs because it’s k

By Hai Hai Hewo Hewo.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but not 5 star

I am ABSOLUTELY obsessed with this game but I did Counting Stars by One republic and the beats WERE NOT ON TIME AT ALL otherwise
keep up the good work!

By UNDERFELLSANSSISTER.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best! Just one question

this is so fun, I would totally recommend it! Just one question, can you please add more songs? It’s ok if u can’t just think
that it could use more songs that’s all cus I’m a fan of songs like imagine dragons ones or “it’s been so long” don’t
take it as a recommendation just a bit of criticism🙃

By warpig gamer.
June 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but more songs

It very good game just needs more songs added and less ads

By 3CP8.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Good game but to many ads and also this is a copy but still cool

By realllyyyy realllly good.
May 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Too Easy!

Cool replication if beat saber, but Expert+ is way too easy. The “Fitbeat” song in beatsaber has the blocks moving very fast
and has them high above you, with the blocks all around the area, it took me months to be able to do expert+ in real beatsaber but
in here I got a full combo on my second try

By Zak2155.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
thank u for adding beat saber to mobile

litterally 1 of the best games ever

By Pri the guy.
May 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but...

I love the game but it needs more music options, like freaks by nightcore and wellerman by sea shanty.

By freaky donkey boi.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome if you don’t have a vr headset

Probably a lot of people who play this are waiting or really want a headset or watch any beat saber YouTuber. If you really really
really really really really want to play beat saber without a headset, this is for you.

By I♥︎beatsaber.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Custom

The Custom Song Is In Settings
U Can Use Song I’d and Search it online

By Dillys Mama.
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok game

Fairly well made game as close as this one can get to beat saber for the car version witch is rely good you game is great there
plenty of songs and hard modes great game!!

By zoogyzonkbooga.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so fun and it gives you finger exercises too

It is so fun and it gives you finger exercises

April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
The great with a bad

This game is great and gives you th best experience of beat saver in your mobile device it just has way to many ads you get a 30
second un-skip-able ad in the beginning and end of any game and it’s always there same ad also there’s no skip button for the
ads but if u have ad block or a vpn the deals

By nickname56352827294728.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Boyfriend

See I don’t have a VR so I went to the App Store to see if they were sending anything similar to it and then you know I found
this this game is incredible it’s in sane if you don’t have a headset go to the App Store and search beat saber and then
scroll down One time and then you’ll see beat Swiper

By Lucas Sky Davis.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but..

I think expert plus shouldn’t have it where you have to perfectly time it otherwise great mobile game!

By Gameing t-rex.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s really good not many ads to :)

By gdhdgfggdh do t.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

Hey guys I love the game, but ever since the new update I can’t play songs that I own I can only play the campaign songs. Do you
know if there was a bug or I am not doing something correctly?

Good game

By Beatsabetaddict.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

I love this game but I can’t play on our minds on classic or campaign

By gachatuber25.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I love this game! It’s just like the VR one it’s so good! Maybe you could change how many ads there are tho! But besides that
the best game!

By Ewdgg.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
It was good

The game is good but I have it a 4 because they don’t have anime songs I would love the game more if it had anime songs I also
love how the owner helps your problem so if you could add some anime songs that would be awesome:D

By Kit_Lol123.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
New songs and updates

Can you add songs like help oh well bye something else yt and am something else by the same person and I think people will enjoy
the song reality check and add more colors inside the game for the Sabres

By carlitos your mama.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommend!

This app is nice. There aren’t ads every 2 seconds. It’s also very similar to beat saber.

By fury hbkck.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
What I love about the game

I LOVE this one it’s just like beat saber on VR

By nachoboii.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good but needs some work

This game is very good I’m am actually very surprised. It is kind of like beat saber, As someone who has played the actual beat
saber I would say that this game is very much like all though it could alway use some work maybe a few touch’s here and there
but over all this game is very much like the a

By silvercumber.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Add some artists

Great game just a few things I would like to see.
Everyone loves imagine dragons so add more of there songs.
And also add Panic! At the disco and twenty-one pilots

By 1999zander.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more songs

The app is great but it would be better if there were more songs

By creepercam22.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
By far the best beat saber mobile game ever

I love it. It is just a masterpiece.

By when the nickname is taken.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
No I’ve

I love the game it kinda like the real game !

By shgdbvxgvfc.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Why It’s Not Loading The Songs Is On You’re Mind

The Song On You're Mind Doesn’t Load

By CandyLostMaster.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally an epic mobile swipe game

This is awesome copy of beatsaber

By 1Gamertv1.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This game is really a great game!

By mmirracleee.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Like ALOT

Literally just keep getting full combos just the absolute best game ever

By miky nikey.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, has its flaws though

In my opinion its a fun time waster/ beat saber imitator, but the way they make you watch ads or pay for no ads frustrates me.
Normally you could go into airplane mode but for this it says "You haven't watched an ad in a while, your energy is low" and wont
let you play. I get that it's intended, as

By Javalin577.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but it’s hard in portrait mode

I believe that the game would just be so much better if I could play it in landscape.

By BupBoy.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
We need the 80’s!!!!!!!!!

I really like the game, it’s awesomely made, but... We need some 80’s music!!!!!!!! So all I’m asking is to maybe add some
Queen songs or some type of classic rock. Thanks.

By dibst.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Personally, I think the game is amazing. I have so much fun doing it and it makes me happy when I do complete the levels. One
suggestion is to add more Michael Jackson songs or theme songs from shows and movies like the Avengers theme, Spider-Man and
Batman. I still really like the game😁👍🏾

By F0x3R999.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good!

I got this game to be able to play beat saber on my phone, and I was not dissapointed! The music is awesome, and the campaign mode
is fun, the modifiers are cool, it’s great! My only concerns are that there should be a mode like “expert++”, because expert
plus is kinda of still easy for me. You shou

By billy barwick.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

It is fast and fun there is all my favorite songs. Over all I like this app and really recommend this game!!!!

By Gtandd07.
March 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great for moblie, but..

So I have play the real beat saber before and the experience is similar but not the same. The block are hard to keep on with the
beat. Idk if I’m suppose to always keep my finger on the screen or not and the mapping is really bad. But one thing I really
like is how they have many song that I know an

By ji1st.
July 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay-ist rhythm game

Pros
It’s really addictive! The gameplay is super simple so controls are easy to learn. I put more but it’s in the cons section

Cons

Ok, right off the bat, it’s not a bad game, and I can understand why many people think this is a rip-off Beat Saber, a hugely
popular vr game. But let’s face it: VR

By Wilson P. Griffon.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Music won’t work

The game seems cool but I can’t hear the music

By thebigeatcheeze.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

Yo what’s with the ads, there are a lot and they aren’t skippable

By Alejandro Ornelas.
July 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Beat swipe

They swipes are so confusing you have to swipe them right when they cross the line so. But they sound is clean

By mrbull et.
June 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the music

I like it cuz it has music but its way too hard and too many adds
and you need way more Christmas songs and Halloween songs
too but the rest I love it

By taler swift fan.
June 21, 2021
3 out of 5
I think it was good, but theres a issue.

I tried doing the sing fallen and i swiped the red and it didn't break. I dint know why this happened and i know its not my screen
because i wiped my screen clean but overall not a bad game

By justanormalgamer666.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
No Sound

I’ve downloaded this a few times now and played around with the settings, but every time I attempt to play there is only
silence, no music. I get the vibration when I swipe the blocks but no sound. Love all the other aspects of it. What am I doing
wrong? I have an iPhone 2020 SE. will happily update

By Serality.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Clean songs?

Great game, love the idea, but could you possibly put a setting that adds clean versions to the songs? Id rather not be playing
Eminem in settings where it may not be as appropriate, so eliminating explicit words even just as a quick switch would be very
convenient! Thanks!

By BobbyDoc1012.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Cannot hear

every time I play the game I cannot hear the music playing

By Oikawasinp.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
No

A "rhythm" game should not require 2 gigs of RAM to work properly.
The Music feels off sync and things such as accuracy do not exist.
Ads are totally fine by me, but 30 seconds of seeing the same boring mobile game ad over and over again kills me.
The song selection is horrific and this game feels

By ImBetterThanGod.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is amazing but the ads...

Game is super funnn! But the ads are unbelievable. There are wayyyyyyy too many ads and it’s super annoying please lower the
amount of ads!!!!

By The mini curry.
May 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Never mind

Thanks for decreasing the number of ads
I understand you make money from that

By dhshshdhjsh.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Way Too Many Ads

Having a ad after every song makes this game unenjoyable maybe if you put ads after every few songs it would be better, but having
non stop ads makes this boring

By Smoke break 75.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but bad

99% of it is ads 1% is gameplay
Please lower the amount of ads after I’m done with a song I get an ad and before I start a new one I get an ad please fix this

By stoptakenusername.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not unique

Well done but it isn’t unique. Straight ripoff of beat saber. I wouldn’t have an issue if this was stated in the app
description. Only issue other than that is mapping. Some of the songs are mapped pretty awkwardly.

By pizzaisedible.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ripoff, but pretty good.

I'll take my friends quote on this. "Terrible idea, amazing execution."

By GeneralMilkman.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

It’s fun but there just aren’t really enough songs, not one song from my playlist with over 100 songs on it is one here. And
I’m not asking for the entire thing I’d just like a few more songs like “paradise city”, or “virtual insanity”, or
“this love”

By Dinoboy5000.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
why this game needs something fixed

this is a very good app and i mean a 5 star game but there is one problem on this game ads you have about like two just by playing
one song you have two ads at the end so thats why i think it only needs to be one because its very annoying...

By Sskeloton.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads..

It’s a great game, but TOO many ads, like an ad bar?! Not enough ads watched why?, also copy of beat saber please improve your
game a bit?, but it’s a fairly good game.

By Justkim98.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Great recreation, obtrusive ads and lack of song g

The game is most definitely a great recreation of beat saber on mobile. Though the ads are pretty obtrusive as they will happen
frequently after choosing an option or finishing a song. Also a lot of the songs are just pop and trap songs so there isn’t too
much variety. If ever possible to make ads o

By AlphaYnut.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
The songs are cool but where is BFG division?

When I first download the game it was fun first but then I decided why not look for BFG division and beat Swiper did not have it
how disappointing next time make BFG division or else I’m suing you! I mean it

By adrian moncada.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind of good

My fingers can barely fit on the screen but I love how many songs there are.

By whaat$$$$$.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
.

The game is really fun the only problem I have is the ads before and after songs and I can’t even skip them so I have to sit
there for 2 mins waiting but besides that it’s a cool game

By Confiskater_420.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game, Obtrusive Ads

Game is fun but there are way too many ads. Full 30 second ads between every screen.

By Jofad4.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Terrible

Great game.
It’s just the ads, they’re annoying. You can’t click one thing without getting a ad. It would be ok if their was a ad every
5 games you play, but it’s every single game. Restart? Ad, exit? Ad. It’s annoying, then I have to sit through a twenty second
ad which shows a game that even child

By gex gexbdsaw.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds!

Overall the game is great but there r way too many adds

By Parthvader87554.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are annoying

See, I like this game a lot, very very fun...buuuutt way too many ads, for instance if I die in a song and say I dont want to
revive, it gives me an ad anyway and it really makes me mad, plz minimize the ads😅

By adsrgarbooo.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Long Unskippable Ads

Great game, one of the most entertaining experiences on mobile right now, but the amount of unskippable ads is really frustrating.
I completely understand the mobile market and the need for ads but I get a 30 second ad every time i fail or pass a level which
keeps me from wanting to play anymore.

By Y4diel.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more options

The game is alright controls are great etc but they should add more themes when you start the songs (like change it up alittle)
and add some rock bands like breaking benjamin, motionless in white, faust by mick gordon (most of the doom soundtrack), Otherwise
no hate on the game but that’d be awesome

By FCupCak3.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Some problems :/

It’s a OKAY game it’s not the best when you do expert mode it’s glitchy cause even if I do swipe it it won’t work the
sensitivity is low. It also has low graphics now that’s not fun and it’s so slow! Even on expert mode and not just expert
mode expert+ has the same problems and the heart things is

By stop asking5689756.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
O k...

This game is good besides the fact that the loading screen when you get in the game it weird me will say no more

By nintendo guy909.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Beat saber ripoff albeit a good one

This game is clearly ripping beat saber off and I am a very experienced player, however this ripoff is actually good. It’s got
good selection and lights like the game. Only issues are that the songs don’t sync with the music. congrats dev! You earned my
respect keep it up!

By I HATE LUCKY DAY.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Copyright?

Did you copy from beatsaber? (VR game)

By Sans & Gaster.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Way to many ads just turn off WiFi if you wanna play

By mr. reatily.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
There is literally no sound

I can’t hear the music but my volume is good....

By sienfndjjwkakr.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
fun but

great game but WAY WAY WAY to many ads, in bought a map and still an ad every time i wanted to play it

By airsoftdude3737.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Could use some fixing

So i was playing the game on expert+ mode and i was swiping it the right way but it didnt count it as a hit?? can you fix this
please???

By ImInPerdge.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

So I got an oculus quest 2 and bought beat saber and it was pretty good then when my sister tried she said she played this game
and I looked this up and it was pretty easy and not having to much features and you would have to watch an ad for 1 round or pay
coins to play a different song then your 5

By djjdhrhdhfhnfneishdnncnfueu.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s nice but ads

It is a high quality game and I am happy that it is free but there are sooooo many ads

By ShmedWhy.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Something they should change

When I got this game for my kid because he really wanted a be set but we couldn’t buy one for Christmas for him. When I started
the game the first thing I didn’t like was that picture and not to be like a Karen or anything I jus think that’s not right
for a game for 4 years and +

By Billy Mc Becueas.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Please add landscape mode!

It’s a really good game but swiping can be really awkward especially on smaller phones, it would be way better if there was a
landscape mode

By umokayeli.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
so many ads

such a good game ruined by ads i have to watch an ad after i complete the song and then when i press home to play another i cant
click one thing without having to watch an unskippable ad

By neila moe lester.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Hello

Just as a suggestion. I’d like to see an endless mode that gets faster as it goes. And also fewer ads. There’s ads after every
song. And I can’t skip them.

By MRBdrummer05.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I would have given it 5 stars if there weren’t so many ads, as soon as I get off or on a song there is always an ad that is 30
sec long and non skippable, like c’mon do u need that much ad revenue?

By ᎢᏚᎷ_FaᏃe.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s ok?.

it doesn’t let me click swipe or touch the blocks when I’m touching them, I’d give this game a 3()

By sijamoore.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!!

It’s a really fun game all except for the ads there are constantly ads. For example when I finished a song there was an ad
before I got to the screen to see my score then after I saw my score and pressed home screen it gave me another ad!!! 😡

By maciethedoge.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not great

If your looking for a game to replace beat saber then this is good but I hate games that rip off others and then use the same name

By Antman930.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but....

Really fun game but to many adds like every time I wanna redo a round BOOM an ad in my face I get off the round and BOOM an ad in
my face like I think you need to make an update for less ads but other than that it is a really great game I enjoy it

By willybeaz.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good, but there’s some issues

It’s beat saber, but mobile and with ads and occasionally has off beat issues.

There’s SO many ads that it gets really annoying ngl. And most of the time the cubes are off beat to the song and it ruins it
so much. Otherwise it’s pretty good. It was between a 2 and a 3 star.

By Lucille Kumiega.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total