Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

Beat Swiper

by Emran Shadafza
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Swiper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Swiper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Swiper in Germany

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good'

'Pls BTS songs and Travis scott songs this app is so nice wow... Beat saber in mobile thats cool'

By JokerRAGEE.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Yeah just good game like best saber. But not VR'

By ian jeremy almoradie.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Yeah this game is soooooo good like real beat saber but not vr still so cool but the ads alot :( yea really cool game today is my
bday btw'

By darkyfirez.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'this Game is awesome u guys should play it!'

By mr dsquared2.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super krass'

'Ich liebe dieses Spiel 🤗.Nur es wäre schön wenn es rap God,Godzilla or (the best) MEGALOVANIA😅'

By Donut1.0.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It’s the best game ever that I played but it will be better when you give the game Michael Jackson songs please do this. And
that’s it love you so much bye thank you'

By Explorider.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Schon besser, aber...'

'Das Spiel hat sich sehr verbessert, wegen dem hinzufügen neuer Lieder, mega gut, nur ist jetzt das Problem das der Screen
manchmal hängt und die Musik weiter läuft. Bitte dieses Problem beheben. Sonst sehr gut, würde es weiter empfehlen.'

By Lemonaden Face.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sehr viel Spaß, empfohlen!'

'Dieses Spiel ist der perfekte Ersatz wenn man kein VR Headset für Beat Saber hat, ich empfehle es an alle dieses Spiel zu
spielen!'

By BlxckDrift.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gutes Spiel'

'Es wäre gut wenn noch ein paar neue Lieder kommen würden und wenn man nicht den Story Mode spielt das die Level unendlich sind
und immer schneller werden würde. 👍gutes Spiel'

By KarateGamer06.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spiel ist......'

'Spiel ist super geil perfekt, wenn man ein Fan von Beat sauber ist.\n\nHolt es euch bestes Spiel.'

By Fnaf und Star Wars Fan.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Update'

'Campaign mode is a great feature. I love playing the expert and expert+ levels as you have to really concentrate on coordinating
the moves. Keep on doing the great work!'

By Etienne Pe..
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super'

'Super Spiel !\n\nEs wäre auch relative gut wenn man das Handy auch kippen kann , also in Rechteck speien !\n\nPs: Song von Beat
saber wären auch gut , zbs rocket legue pack \n\nAber ansonsten top spiel !'

By Kjazim.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Endlich'

'Wie lange ich schon nach so einem Spiel suche jedoch würde ich es cool finden wenn man die bugs beheben würde (man kann mit
blau auf rot schlagen und bekommt Punkte auch anders herum...) dennoch ein cooles spiel das ich jedem wirklich jedem empfehlen
kann.'

By Melz3.
July 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Das geht mehr

Für diesen Preis (den ich aus Hoffnung gezahlt habe) viel zu wenig Liederauswahl, ab und zu bei manchen Liedern stimmt auch der
Takt nicht ganz. Am liebsten hätt ich das Geld wieder zurück.

By Serenchen1988.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Graphics need some work

Great game! But the lacks good graphics

By Aburashedlaith.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
App Fehler

Man kann auf die Dinger bei denen man wischen muss einfach drücken und es gibt die selbe Punktzahl bitte ändern dann gibt es
auch 5sterne

By Captain Igloo_FJ.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Respond too slow

The game doesn’t respond the sword is lagging I try to cut the cube but it’s not responding please fix that

By clgc hybvfh.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total