Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Beat Swiper

by Emran Shadafza
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beat Swiper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beat Swiper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beat Swiper in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game not a rip off

I was expecting this to just be a beat saber ripoff but it was suprisingly unique. It has the same concept but it has a different
feel to it then beatsaber. My only complaint is the adds after every level but you have to do what you have to do I guess.

By kely 2.0.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Beatsaber pretty much

I like beatsaber, this is beatsaber without the VR

By hejsiuaj.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Kinda funny

I mean it’s clearly a rip off of beat saber but it’s actually really good. I have the actual Vr beat saber so me saying this
is good is really saying somin 😂

By Jackofodo.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

I really like the game, however more songs should be added, ( I would really like some BTS songs ).

By 🍂🍁Pumpkin🍁🍂.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat Swiper is the best

Hi beat Swiper team ur game is amazing! ur game is just like vr beat saber keep it,up!!!!!!!!!!!

By Shelley.88.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I find this to be a very good game it’s not to hard it’s customizable and a good execution of beatsaber on mobile , overall a
good game

By kittayappleayra.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Stepbrother (caught me)

I was having a great time jacking off to the beat of this until my step bro interrupted me

By Shevalej.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashes

I love this game but it crashes a lot, when ever I complete any song it crashes without saving my score. Even when I try to watch
adds to get coins while I do something else it will crash sometimes. I really wanna give a 5 star but the crashes just ruin it

By rewards for free.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

Hi I love this game and there’s nothing better then this but I would love it if you could add the song blood in the water
please...... also developers keep up the good work on making this awesome game

By xXkilledXx.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is really fun I play it a lot

By tesla😊.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sound works now

It was just my iPhone it’s alright now also it’s a good game!

By D3ATH_PL4TINUM.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but the ads

Pls deleate the ads :) great game though

By MammaJaq.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool.

It’s cool but not unique. A copy but mobile version on beat saber

By Daveyduke848.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

Thanks for the response on my last query. But I have a recommendation to add the most popular song. Never gonna give you up to the
game thxs

By Kindle E. Kid.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s the best music game everrrrrr if you don’t download there is something wrong with u

By Umerfreakinsyed.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is actually amazing and I enjoy it a lot. However, when using WiFi, there are too many ads every time you finish a level
which becomes repetitive and annoying. I know it’s a free game so it’s understandable. Apart from that, the games great.

By BJ's reiveiw.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I would give this five stars'

'Ok I ABSOLUTELY Love this game But If it Was like Roblox ad Free And cost Noting It Would be 5/5'

By cutejas.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s cool I like it good cool amazing block sword game :)'

By FORTBEE.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Really good game I love it but the ad amount is every button'

By bubatoomday.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thx'

'Thank you the people who made is I hope your happy I love your game thank you🥰🥰🥰🙂'

By CAMERON ELIS FOX MARTIN.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is a good mobile beat saber'

By Gecko-35.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game!!'

'This is a good game expert plus is good if you want a challenge play Godzilla by Eminem on expert plus if you want a challenge.'

By extreme landing!!!!!.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is really fun'

'I always wanted to play beat saber but I couldn’t until now. I wish I knew this existed ages ago. There aren’t a lot of songs
but that’s okay because I haven’t really unlocked some of them yet. The songs are great, hope you add more soon.'

By Anonym0us •w•.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game but one thing'

'The start screen doesn’t make any sense. It says put your headphones for better experience , it should say put on your
headphones for better experience'

By maysenplsoplay.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'more songs'

'love this game, needs more songs!'

By Jydfjvyiiyoh.
October 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good and bad

Good game and great gameplay but I’d prefer it if I could skip some of the long ads

By slimlama69.
July 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Here’s the thing.

So. I am a big fan of K-Pop. But the thing is there isn’t any K-Pop songs. I find this annoying because I want to be able to
play BTS, Blackpink, Itzy, twice, TXT and any other K-Pop groups. But if you can’t it’s fine

By XxPxaceMxbialaxX.
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good 👍👍👍

I would get the real beat saber I have psvr so yea it's ok

By hrrjku.
May 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Paid for ad removal and still have ads!

Well. Started to love this, but then realised it is £5 a week. And not only that I still get ads.

Unsubscribed and deleted. There are loads of other almost identical games without so many ads.

Try harder developers. Ad overload is not nice.

By ClaudUK001.
May 8, 2021
2 out of 5
Good until...

This game was amazing and great to kill time and listen to music, until you are forced to watch an ad just to play. I cannot play
offline because i am forced to watch and add every 5 songs otherwise i cannot play. Devs fix this please and dont force your
players to watch ads

By ttv nazzzz.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Add song

ADD THANOS BEATBOX AND I WILL RATE 5

By Thescotster.
April 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Why

the real game is better buy an oculus and the game thats what i did

By Ben reviewer.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I would give it a 5 to be honest but there are so many ads and £5/$5 is way too much just to remove them .apart from that it’s
a really fun game

By M4tth3W202.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I would say that way to many adds the game doesn’t run well ish but for a mobile game I would say 4.5/10 anyway if you are not a
hardcore vr player or gamer I would recommend it

By maxattack4110.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

It’s really good, however I can’t play it for long, as my phone gets heated up quickly and it drains the battery life really
quickly. Please make this stop, and I’ll rate 5 stars

By redsparrow123.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game it self is great but there are so many ads. After u finish a song there is a ad then when you return to menu there is
another ad. Reduce the amount of ads and this game will be perfect.

By anonplayercharacter.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!!!!

This game is actually quite a fun game to play but oml the ads are killing me, watch a ad to continue hmmm naw I’ll click no and
start again aannddd I get a ad anyways. Just no

By BountySkies.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing game but too many ads

I play the game 2 hours a day I love it as i don’t have a vr but it has an ad every time I click no thanks to a question to have
an advert but revive

By man tingz cool.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Just a question for the developers

I just want to know why you blatantly copied beatsaber and try to pass it off as your own.

I don’t hate your game I would just like to know

By JamieJay2018.
October 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total