Beatstar Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Beatstar

by Space Ape

Rating of Beatstar

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 29 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Beatstar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beatstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Beatstar User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
10/10

Honestly I’ve had it for a few weeks and it hasn’t given me any problems!
I really enjoy playing when I’m bored and keeps me pretty entertained !!
So far ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By noodlecheff.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

It’s a very fun game and a very addictive game, the way the game was made and the way it plays is amazing. Some of the features
are unlike any other musical game.

By XxsshadowmanxX.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than expected!

When I first saw this game, I thought to myself, "Another copy". But after months of boring days, I decided to see what it was
about, and I'm so glad I did! This game adds a whole new recipe to music games, and I love it! 5 stars!

By Peter McGullin.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This is a pretty fun game but I really wish there was a search bar so you could play your favorite songs.

By Kentegern.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so addicting. I saw my boyfriend playing it, and was like what’s that. He showed me and I have yet to set my phone
down since downloading.

By pixizkiller.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
too easy

at the start of the game it is too easy, making hard songs at the start of the game would be nice

By Radadadoo.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads to play

I love this game and I am extremely addicted to it, but it makes me so mad when “ad is not available right now” pops up. how
is that possible?

By nickname7456.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend

If you are looking for a game to be competitive with family and friends while having a lot of fun, this game is perfect.

By FortnitePanther2000.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

Actually a fun and well made game but getting new songs is really slow

By Alene Boghosian.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it

So fun most fun I’ve had on a cell phone game

By nick dod it.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

What a fun game!! I absolutely love it!

By jban0893.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Too long to progress

Fun but takes too long to progress and get new songs leading to a loss of interest

By jugfrhg.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but…..

It’s a great game but needs more cases space because you can only play for a little bit till it’s full and it gets annoying

By keep yourself away from me.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Try it out, it’s like guitar hero for you phone

Actually a fun little game 🤘🏼

By unclecodydbaby.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Sure it a new app but i think adding more to the background would solidify this game overall awesome game and music

By fredmyster01.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one since Tap Tap

I really like how the animations look on the screen with the colors and the song selection is great! One thing I think that would
be awesome is if there was a multiplayer mode to compete with friends

By Nickbobick.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AWSOME

One of many reasons why I like this game is because of the reason that you can get all f your favorite songs while playing a game.
Plus it’s way better than the other guys.

By dragon city fan56.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best “tile” game I’ve played

I think everyone who has a phone has owned the old piano tile games and those of course were fun but were kinda “plastic” and
dull in a way but this really makes it pop and has all these great songs in it it’s hard not to enjoy. :)

By SimpleSimon20.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good UI and Fun

But some of the songs are out of sync with the beat.

By Adrian Al Dente.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Game is really good so far music choices are good too reminds me of tap tap revenge from back in the day

By ISA1AS3000.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

I wish I could Connect my Spotify account

By screames.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

I love this my sister does to I think we are in love🐶💅

By 😩☺️😩🥶🐶👩🏻‍🦰😉🐶🐶👄.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
doesn't let you play if full chests

Good game, but the fact that it doesn't let you keep playing once you have full chest slots without paying is kinda ridiculous. I
don't think I know of a game that actually stops you from playing like this one does

By theRealninjaK.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Love This Game

Don’t get me wrong I love this game! But sometimes it just shuts down in the middle of a song and it restarts. I don’t
understand why it does it, and it’s aggravating! Please fix, and the game would be perfect! Thanks

By shanefrazierband.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but….

Love this game but you can only play for so long until you’re booted off for an hour or so. There’s no option for truly
unlimited play unless you want to five bucks a week. Other than that it’s an excellent and exciting game.

By Cmoneygwopcuzzon.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Infinite Plays

Not letting us play when we have a case is such a dumb idea. We could have forgotten about the game or lose interest in those 5
minutes.

By turdboi 420.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Best Tap Tap Successor

If you used to play tap tap revenge 4, and that was your gig back in 2008; then this game would scratch your itch in this category
of games.

By Ay7aga.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ridiculous Case System

Really fun game but the case system is bogus. Even if I can’t earn coins at least let me play the game. Now I can maybe play 4
or 5 songs a day. Deleting this app for such a ridiculous greedy dev pay system.

By Robert F.......
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It uses the lyrics not the beat of the song

This rhythm game plays the lyrics of the song not the best of the song when interacting with the game.

By Geoff Juan.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total