Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Beauty Rivalry: Dress up Story

by RENREN HU YU (HONG KONG) LIMITED
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Beauty Rivalry: Dress up Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Beauty Rivalry: Dress up Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Beauty Rivalry: Dress up Story

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s not a hard game to understand the drawings are so beautiful and the story is amazing!'

By Raelynn Rose.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'I absolutely love this game it is great but the download works better with mobile data. This game is great for people who like
complicated games.'

By Meeeee!!??.
January 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It good'

'It not bad it like royal chaos but different, it just that it pretty hard to follow up with the step, too many step but the art
and features is really good I really enjoyed this please keep up the good work Thank you again for creating this game\n\nFrom your
fellow customers'

By Lee_Soomi.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please never close!'

'The game is awesome, so I just want to keep playing it, but it said it will close all servers, which is not okay. Please don’t
end the game, I love it so much!'

By coolcat3445.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Language'

'I don’t speak any Chinese but the description says it can be played in English too but I can’t figure out how because its in
Chinese, help would be appreciated'

By aersffsff.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Umm..'

'I really like the game but o can’t understand Japanese or Chinese (I can’t tell) and I tried to find a way to turn it to
English or another language but I can’t. maybe there is a way to change it but I can’t find it. Other then that I like the
game'

By Maddogismad.
January 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too long to level up

When you get onto higher levels and you have to keep doing random battles to level up to continue the story is extremely annoying.
I’m on 39 right now and it is taking me forever to get to 40. I’m not even halfway there.

By Morgan💖.
December 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Ok um...

After playing this for awhile I got really bored of it...it’s really repetitive and kinda of like royal chaos except not tat
fun...it was fun at one point...I kinda wish I could change my skin faster too...

By Tråång.
January 2, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s a simpler cartoonish version of Royal Chaos, something that a younger kid would enjoy.

By Kimbodiaa.
January 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Don’t recommend but play when you need to laugh 😂

Lol soo funny because it’s so bad and a low budget game it’s stupid but it makes me laugh 😂😂😂 I don’t like the game
but when I’m upset I play it because it’s funny

By pdofigvjvjvk fkls.
January 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Great!...but

Overall the game is amazing but for these past two days now it keeps saying that the servers are busy I tried all of the servers
and they all said the same thing.

By Elizabethlll.
May 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the maintenance problem

I love the game!! However my app only will connect to server If it thinks it’s on a WiFi, I can trick it if I use someone
else’s hotspot, and it doesn’t matter if my cellular connection is top notch 😱

By Lilkat7.
August 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Something’s wrong with Recharge Area

Ok I love games like these and I find this one quite enjoyable but today I downloaded it and I want to recharge and get an vip but
it said “recharge entry closed” and I refreshed the app and even shut my phone down but it said the same thing, is that normal
or apart of it?

By Coco_Ruya.
November 6, 2019
3 out of 5
How can I change the language to English

How can I change the language to English

By tulip-222.
February 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total