Become a Celebrity Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Become a Celebrity

by ROOF GAMES OYUN YAZILIM VE PAZARLAMA

Rating of Become a Celebrity

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Become a Celebrity App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Become a Celebrity written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Become a Celebrity User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

Ever since I downloaded this it’s been addicting and so fun😊. But it also has WAY to many adds I mean way to many,I mean I
have a add every two trends. I get these adds make money but still it has way to many😔

By Winter sunflower.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It keeps freezing

OMGG it’s my 3rd time downloading this since it keeps kicking me out and freezing please fix it

By hajetaaa.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I was a loser as first but now I’m popular something happen it won’t let me go in I’m sad😩😩 please fix it

By lilly love 😇😇.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
For developers

The app/game is pretty decent and fun. But freezes at level 97 and you can’t go any further.

By Spencer Putty.
October 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fjfkfjsowjfjzm

I is fun but I’m At level186 and it won’t let get in the game any more but for all it is soooooooooooo fun 😃😞

By jfxuudjrjsjc.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

This game is good and all but they do the same stuff and she can’t even move, and seriously the same song over and over again,
can we at least do the tik tok songs people?

By This game is good and all.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
How to stops ads!

To everyone who is complaining about a lot of ads all you need to do is turn on airplane mode… BOOM NO ADS!

By Naughtynat139.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but

It would not let me get in the decoration part and then it would not let me get in pls fix it and beside that I love the game I
got up to the top and it is so fun look for Kate on the game

By moon cat kitty.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
its an okay game

i like the game overall but there's so many ads. you spend more time watching ads then you do playing.

By himjasmine.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app but…

It’s a good app but I’m on level 97 and it’s frozen! I’ve seen lots of other reviews saying that it’s frozen on either
97 or 99. Please fix this. Otherwise a great app!

By Asks civxtjcsb.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Goodish

It glitched at level 97 and you can’t even continue on or go to the Home Screen.😕

By sorry- am not cool.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total