Belk Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Belk

by Belk, Inc.

Rating of Belk

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Belk App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Belk app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Belk User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best App Ever!!

Love my Belk App! So easy to navigate🙌🏻

By Gafangirl.
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Payment Process

The App makes it was to pay monthly credit card account!

By Native Daughter.
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!

Great selection- great phone app - I can use my Belk rewards card or my AMerican Express. I LOVE TGE FLEXIBILITY AND FREE SHIPPING
ON MY ORDER!!

By MJR in CF.
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Squat

Easy, easy, a lot easier to navigate than before !!

By Bsakwrd.
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Great AP

Works great to pay my bill, shop and order!!

By ᴹᴵᴸᴷᵞᶜᴿᴱᴬᴹ.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to use app

Awesome way to check products with great selections. I can always find deals 😃😃

By FL Elohist.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to Use

Easy to use in & out of store. Also easy bill paying.

By Shadow8794.
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Byas girl

Enjoy the ease of using the app to view account info.

By Byas girl.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
New site

Love the look and feel of the new site. Easy to order, pay bill and research items! Great job!

By mijamz.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great store

Great store and caring personnel and convenient to me

By pattycake1954.
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this new app for Belks

This is the Best Belks app yet. I can shop, save my favorites for later, earn Belks rewards, Belks Dollars!!! Pay my Belks bill
pay on the same app online! And so much more! Give it a try and also sign up for email updates for specials and even get texts
sent if you want!!

By LbshootinStarr.
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent Customer Service

Always nice and helpful. Reasonable prices are very clean store

By jenny harris.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy shopping

It is very nice day to shop on this app & find exactly what I’m looking for in a short time.

By @JoJoJag.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Belk App

Love the Belk App! Made shopping so much easier! Tks P Jones

By pjones1114.
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
A+A+A. Service

I’m very pleased with my shopping experience with Belk and this app.

By s. Caudill.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Peggy

Good except doesn’t want to except my phone number

By mrsPearls.
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Slightly Confusing

It’s not easy to find where to pay the Belk credit card bill. But everything else is great. Every so often, it’s stubborn
about the ‘my’ store and will change stores while I’m searching for item to pick up at my store.

By Lollie40.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy

Easy to shop, pay my bill, and contact Belk!

By It's not your turn.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app

This app has gotten so much easier to use
Thanks Belk

By Sherriegvaughn.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it

Love, love, love Belk always can find something l like. I have NO problem on ANYTHING I have to return.

By the two of u.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great👍🏽

Thanks for such a user friendly app. All info at your fingertips.

By Tbreezy mmmgood.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick and Easy

Nicely designed and pretty much everything at your fingertips.

By Daisy7nc.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy peasy

Works great, easy finds, pay bill, etc

By Crcpjc.
December 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Amym

I love that I can pay my bill by the app.

By aamketo2021.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for having such a perfect app that’s easy t

I love Belk and the app is awesome

By Cornelli21.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t go wrong

Easy shopping all coupons are right there and so were my rewards! Love it!

By happishoppr.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Changed

Changes are good in some ways. Just not with the updated app

By grinrn.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
App doesn’t synch correctly

Reset my password twice. It’s saved to my keychain and when I ate to shop it says I don’t have the correct password to access
my account. Not only frustrating but Belk is losing out on money since they aren’t making it easy to shop.

By Planner0306.
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Very helpful

Love this app good or finding prices while in the store; convenient for making payments; helpful for keeping up with coupons and
rewards! Can not say anything bad about it.

By Anj music.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
app

confusing and not consistently usable 🤷‍♀️

By USB User.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Belk new app

Love this new app so easy to use

By k precious.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

Its easy to look for things I like but I feel like its better to go to the store and see what I need !

By Belle252525.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Good option to build your credit!!!!

By Rob Co Lumbee.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
New app

I love the new APP. My only problem is trying to access the APP. You can’t go from Belk website to the APP. It is frustrating to
try to pay your monthly bill.

By Ladybug6676.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Belk app

Love this app and most of all I love that I can set my payment to be auto pay. Love it

By walkint.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
App very adaptable!

I am pleased with prices and adaptable use of App.

By Loand145.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great love it!!

Absolutely easy love the new upgrade!!

By Chanta Jones.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Easiest web site for seniors

Seniors find technology challenging. I’ve tried many and this Belk one is the easiest for me!!!

By sockomama.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Impressed

I am very impressed with the new app thank you so much is much more user-friendly.

By Verne99.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
No e

Love it it’s awesome great deals

By Hazel Greg.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Love the app easy to make payments and definitely do some shopping…

By Li@24.
November 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Customer

Just getting used to it…not ready to score.

By GrannyBoonie.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Belk App

Saves lots of time! Quite easy to maneuver! Feels almost like you’re in the store! Makes life so much easier!

By Rondelta79.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Belks APP

The only reason I’m rating this as being neutral is because when viewing my purchases with my card it doesn’t show what was
purchased also the bar code scanner doesn’t work

By ptcmm01.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoying the app

Thank you for an app that’s user’s friendly!

By Rodgdo.
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
App

THIS APP IS SO GOOD THIS PLACE IS SO GOOD it makes me hungry though, but ITS SO GOOD I WISH I COULD GIVE SIX STARS

By hpwwww.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Understanding

I give a 5 star ⭐️ rating.
Because I thought it was gonna be hard like all the other stores and get confusing. But actually was ok!

By shortstuff1168.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Belks

Best service Superb deals Great customer service Thank you so much

By menudo 818.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Belk App

Easy to use, fast, simple, and love how I can flip between cards, pay balances, or shop on a whim.

By Jlynnb34.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Belk App

The app is easy to navigate and the product pictures are clear. The description of products are informative. Plus there are great
selections throughout the site.

By Jmatth225.
October 31, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Prices not always correct. Often “Product not ava

Not available “. Very often description not correct

By Barb Weed.
December 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Not really

Not really liking the app. I kept getting messages to update but now I can’t see any orders past 9/30/2022

By KeegsTay.
November 11, 2022
3 out of 5
TL1

Has been easy to use, however, I have had some hiccups trying to find some store locations for pick up and merchandise for items
at locations. I have had problems applying store credit and Belk reward coupons. I’ve also been logged out of the app and timed
out of the app.

By TL-LEELEE.
November 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Ugh!

I’ve had to uninstall and reinstall app. Then I still could not check out when trying to order! It’s been a battle getting
website to cooperate. After so many failed attempts to sign on I just checked out as guest yet my $10 reward was null. I’m not
very happy right now.

By himptydumpty.
September 29, 2022
3 out of 5
late fee

Please take the late fee off my account. Please post my payment.

By BVand4.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Online ordering

Trouble completing orders online. Usually call and have customer service complete.

By As BMW.
August 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total