Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Belk

by Belk, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Belk by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Belk written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Belk

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best store is so easy to shop online

The best is so easy to shop online

By jaqueline Rojas.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Quality

I enjoy Biltmore sheets. The only brand I use and Belks has a great selection.

By Music lady 16.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Bargains!

Have had such great luck finding wonderful bargains in Fine Jewelry, Costume Jewelry, Shoes & Boots, and Bedroom Linens.

By Rascal Bunny.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this store

I love shopping in the store here in Gainesville but if I can’t ordering on line is fast and easy plus returns in store are a
breeze ..best customer service and a pleasure to shop.

By gvilleg.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy shopping

I live like 2-2-2/1/2 hours away from the closest shopping mall. Belk always has good deals and coupons on top of that. I was
snowed in so I downloaded the app got some coupons and me and boys went shopping. Thank you all so much for much. I just wish I
knew what cologne smelled really good for my

By G.Parsons.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Check out

The check out was cumbersome. Needs to be streamlined.

By Customer again.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ease

The ease of placing an order is fantastic!

By morrison money.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr Faubion

I always throughly enjoy shopping at Belks. Finding clothing to household items is a treat.
Belks offers something for all ages.

By AudiesMom.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Website

It’s really hard to get the order processed.

By SMSLCS.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Shopping experience

Easy to use! Love the free shipping!

By FlowerGrammy.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
JudyB

I love shopping on the Belk app. I can find whatever I want. It is so easy to see sale items. I can go to the app and find all
sorts of things. I love it.

By Sorrelfilly.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Customer Service

Had difficulties in processing my order and the customer service representative was wonderful. I cannot remember how to spell her
name but I know it started with a T and an AA. Best customer service in a long time from any company I have called. Thank you

By Coloradokitties.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Items buy

The items had been marked down more on the app .I do not think I received the right price for some of the items that I bought
hopefully I will be able to fix this

By ladyonie.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Belk❤️

I can always find what I am looking for and more!❤️ exceptional values, quality products!

By Juanece.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Shopping App for the Best Retailer!

The app is wonderful! Easy to navigate, filter, earn coupons, etc! Way to go BELK! This is why you are one of my absolute favorite
retailers!!!

By Awnelson22.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Online Shopping Easy as Pie

I love the website. It’s very user friendly. Some sites there isn’t a way to edit your cart without having to empty the cart
and then select the items again...yes there are sites.
Thank you Belks!!

By caitlyn's feedback.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Belks

Belks is the best store to shop at. If not at our store salespeople will find it and ship.. thank you Belks

December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Pick up in store

Love the in store pick up option and discount!

By XxThund3rxX.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy, fast, convenient

Thank you for offering great style at affordable prices. I love shopping in the store and online.

By Tabbiebrew.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I love being able to use the app to check for sales and scan for prices! Very happy.

By Babbszy.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Always satisfied

Great service and fabulous products!

By Wifeof1!.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but...

Needs to have an easier way to apply Belk Rewards money when shopping in the physical store.

By Grogu20.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
5-stars

I’ve shopped with Belk for many years. They sell quality merchandise at fantastic prices and sales are absolutely wonderful.
Online shopping is top of the line.

By JoJo Writer.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Solid app except check out quantities

I enjoy using the app. My only complaint is that what is showing as available at check out isn’t always available, which is
disappointing.

By dwh sc.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Belk

Belk has great prices with sales!!

By chico917.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Last order didnt take off my reward dollars

I enter my redard dollars but when I placed order it wast on the order.

By Wendy stokes.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Belk Grammy

WOW!!! Grammy has really enjoyed Belk online shopping during
covid. Easy to order, click Place Order....and then get message
order is ready! Get in car....go to store....nice Belk Customer Service brings Goodies to Grammy Car! Shopping Done!!!!

By 8grammy.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Cooking

Easy online process, great pricing and free shipping thats 5 star where I come from.

By Da Ghost 0921.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Superior Online Service!!!

The Belk App is one of the best online shopping tools that I have ever used.. easy to navigate, fast and efficient!! Also the
free shipping is unmatched by any of their competitors!!!!

By Loretta A..
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the coupon

Hopefully all items will be here before Christmas, love shopping with coupons

By DRCLong.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Shipping

I like the ease of using the app and the ability to send items in your cart to multiple addresses to include store pickup.

Very well developed. 👍🏾😊

By Babygirl Army.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Rad app for great store!

Great app for home delivery, store pickup or regular shipping. The best of Belk at your fingertips!!

By Brian Sichko.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Sales

Can’ beat Belk on prices and sales! Susan P

By susanpow.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This is a goo
Zd app. Only thing is that there are items to order in stored you can order but on the app it says not available. All in all,
this app is great and you can scan the bar code and get the price the items should be while in store without having to stand in
line and ask for price check.

By kikias5.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Love the ease and convenience of pick up service. The bells rewards are the best ever!!!

By GG Spoiler.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Other places take forever this is wonderful

By Liebenlady.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent Sales!

Their products are quality. Excellent curb side service. Never disappointed.

By ladt Di.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas

Great choices for gifts. Thanks.

By Seaside401.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love my Belk

I love Belk! The sales are great and you cannot beat the quality of the merchandise.

By LRH1722.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the new app

The new app is very user friendly and easy to use. Belk has the best sales that no one else can beat! I wish I’d known about all
their sales last Christmas.

By charm215.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Belk App

Easy to use, love I scan tags in store to see price too

By AHT83.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
App

App is easy to operate and very fast processing

By Yungbloodpriest.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Site is easy to navigate.

I love the search bar when I’m doing my Belk’s online shopping! The website is so easy to navigate and perfect to see if your
items qualify for any promotions because you are able to add the coupons to your bag before you start shopping! I always find
exactly what my family needs in a timely manne

By Shelly Pie Person.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Belk shopping

So easy to shop online! Belk is definitely a favorite store with great merchandise and great sales.

By Shoe❤️er.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Belk Store

I love Belk Store. Please don’t go out of business! Thank you.

By Lauraellen58.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the all ans love the store and all the deals they always have the best prices!

By akb2mommy.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
My #1 store

I don’t shop much but when I do I choose to go to Belk. They have the best prices on everything!

By BDunn#1.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this if you wanna know the truth

The B in Belk stands for BEAUTIFUL
The E in Belk stands for Everything is BEAUTIFUL
The L in Belk stands for Love yourself, if you love yourself you will shop Belk.
The K in Belk stands for K, Belk is heaven sent.

By madisonkemak.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good deals. Good service.

Great deals for Christmas gifts. Love.

By Lizzie B O.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
MBP shopping

Belk has The Best Deals if any store and the quality of the merchandise is Great!

By mbshopping.
November 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sold out

If an item is sold out the item should be removed from the site. This would greatly improve the customer’s shopping experience.

By 1bell1.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Save Belk!!

I have been associated with Belk since the early 80’s. In the past, Belk was the store to shop for upscale merchandise to better
than average. An enjoyable place to shop and work. Unfortunately, the quality/vendors that Belk has chosen to represent its stores
for the past 5 or 6 years and especially

By Shanel135.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Payment Options

I don’t like the fact that on Belk.com or the Belk App, you cannot make split payments! I received gift/Visa cards for Christmas
and was trying to place a couple orders at Belk. Well the checkout doesn’t give you the option to use Visa cards split with
debit cards. It can’t be over your card amount,

By tuglife5.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Terrible customer service

I had the Belk app on my phone & several months ago it wouldn’t let me sign on. No matter how many times I update my password
it wouldn’t take it. Deleted app 2xs & reinstalled but didn’t help. I could log on with my password through Safari & going
to Belk.com but not through app. I ordered my b

By tfpawp91199.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
A bit disappointed

I love the app but was dissatisfied to see they allowed me to place an order saying store pick up the next day cancelled my order
saying opps no longer at this store but didnt correct thier mistake by just shipping it to me. So i had to go back in reorder it
even though it gave free shipping and the

By Robyn Lewers.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Account issues

I’ve tried several times to get this corrected and don’t expect this to work either but it doesn’t show on your side but I
have this account and an old one that keeps showing up. It has caused me to be late with payment because the old account shows I
owe nothing and I mistakenly assume I’m looking

By rlmcnutt.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Upset

My card information was in the system from 2 previous store pick up orders but I literally watched an item sell out while I was
having to re enter my info 3 times.

By tonyagale.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Site problems

Using my app
It required me to Input all my basic information today
I use this app all the time
I’m not sure why it didn’t recognize me

By Rav4gal.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
App not working!

App not working correctly. Keeps reloading or getting stuck using iPad. The website is also reloading. Took a really long time
to complete an order. Had to checkout numerous of times to completely checkout.

By wbw826.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Reward Dollars not accepted on line

Multiple times I have tried using reward dollars on line and I get a notice the code is no longer active (however date is current)
Have gone to store same day and no problem using. THIS IS VERY INCONVENIENT!!!
Happened again. Sat on hold with CS x 15 min then call disconnected !!!

By reneplant.
November 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total