Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bella Villa

by Matchrella Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bella Villa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bella Villa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bella Villa

Reviews: 274Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good

The title states about as mich as I’m willing to claim so far

By poorlemon0421.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

I love playing all the games and redecorating

By weegie123.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating for game

Bella Villa is a fantastic game with many different surprises. You may think something may happen when really something else
happens. I think this is my favorite game that I have on my Ipad.

By Bella Villa 4 life.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying the game,only one issue.

I am enjoying your game but every time that I am given a chance to get something extra the thing just spins and never goes to the
ad so I cannot claim my reward. Please fix this issue and I will upgrade my review to 5 stars.

By Mamakaycat.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The review for the game

Game is really fun and occupies all the time

By MamaSun65.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game.

I love that I feel like I can advance and pass levels without having to spend money. And they give lots of extras to help you out.

By martian60803.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love the game a lot and it keeps me entertained

By Cindy&Raymond.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving

I love the game when I’m winning so as long as I win I enjoy and love the game.. I love doing the makeover more then anything
thank you for a great game..

By ms drilla.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s a wonderful game to pass time. I get stuck on some levels, so I enjoy a challenge every once in a while.

By Jewell Irene.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
GREAT STORY LINE

Like the navigations- easy and smooth flow- May I suggest that options for furniture - decor - and all renovations be available to
the player all the time

By Tsikiting.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but...

This is a fun game but I do get frustrated with all the pop-ups in the game. It’s a fun way to spend some time and relax.

By WestTexasNan.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in a while

The most fun Game I have played in a log time. I hope everyone plays this game.

By bookjam.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

It is awesome! I play it every time I get bored! It’s so cool and inspires me to maybe be a home designer when I’m older!
10/10!

By rspoirier.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Bella Vella

How many levels are there in this game? I am at level 1669 and can’t go any further.

By coon57.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 1420

Level 1420......12 moves to get 100 strawberries, 100 leaves, and 20 bombs, having to first break a lot of boards and without the
opportunity to start with any bonus items. Big deal giving 5 wands tied up to start. That’s almost half your moves just to untie
them. Been, obviously, playing for a w

By Cjknecht.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Bella Vista

Moves along nicely. Good rewards. Pricing reasonable.

By shot of scotch.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun time

The game is fun. I like seeing things change as I move up in levels.

By angp713.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, except...

Great and fun game, except it kicks you out often.

By EmzLove❤.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

It Awesome. It is like combining my two favorite games.

By ary0423.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I honestly can play this all day

By jessistohot.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Thank you! First game that you can enjoy without worrying about it getting to difficult. Thank you also for it increasing the
stars.

By Earthteach.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than ‘my story mansion makeover’

You can play and win here, very nice.

By Selphita.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Rainashi

It’s fun and can be challenging

By Rainashi.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So far, so good!

I’m a newbie to this game but I like it so far.

By BlondeNSavy.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Janice Cottrell

I LOVE THIS GAME, but want to know where to find my totas score? Thank You

By Maggiemae21408.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Fn to keep going and passing the levels

By amigrammy.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent app

I love this game it relaxing I can play a whole hour and never get bored seriously guys try it

By Sugar blow.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Vicki

A great game....makes me happy!

By V. Jives.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Addictive

This game is very addictive, exciting and fun!!!

By sandycatlover08.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Life is stressful, this game lets you play, but mot so hard that its frustrating. Easy escape for awhile. Totally engrossing!

By Traceyg92.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

Great game love playing it.is my stress reliever I would recommend it to friends and fam
Jfufjfkfkllgfv

By chocmek.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!?

I have never written a review on a game before. This game is awesome! I am on level 267 and have not run into the problem of the
impossible to pass level. Sure some take longer than others, but who wants a game that’s too easy? I love this game!

By z249.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

Has a little of everything we love doing in this game. It’s challenging but not ultra too difficult so it’s fun and fast
moving. Storyline and characters are great. Hard to put down.

By TheresaGA.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game .... it’s addictive and I love it

By Mrs.Tyler96.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, dislike comments

I love the game! It's fun to play and I like the story line. I like that it's not too difficult like so many other games just
wanting you too spend money. And no ads - I love it. But, I find myself getting really annoyed with the constant "great"
"fantastic" etc., comments after almost every move. I

By Trixie DeCarlo.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

This game is super fun and addicting the levels are super easy and the Furniture is all super cute!

By krutzler.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Bella

Enjoy playing this game. Can’t seem to stop.

By shayone2.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is one of the greatest and most fun games to play

By Tay*C.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Saving Grandma

I can’t wait to beat that Jerk

By 3xgma.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
So far,so good.

I’ve only been playing a few days. So far it’s been great! I’ll check back in a couple weeks to re-evaluate.

By Cracker726.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Help!! level 90

I can’t pass level 90 I been on it 3 days😑I wish I could skip but don’t know how

By h hcgg jdhd.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

A game that I can actually make progress on!

By KrisDNS.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very entertaining

Very easy to play
Games should be like this, with the purpose of giving you a space to distress and have fun not only playing but with the story

By Skinscience.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game - Tonight

Yesterday I couldn’t win anything but but tonight I’m having good luck, great as a matter of fact. I don’t know if they
felt sorry for me or because I hit day 10 or what...., but I’ll take it!

By BetBet AAA.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Well done distraction

Great balance of difficulty, prizes, pace

By BrunelloLover1.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Mansion game

It’s a good game there are just too many discussions going on with the character in my opinion

By gcgchx.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
You Really can win !

Levels are not frustrating. You can use logic and actually succeed.

By konamarsha.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Hero 4 U

Passing levels can be sore, but getting to decorate is the Best !

By Hero 4 U.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
match with me

i love your games because it's a down to earth game and it has amazing gameplay is 100%

By maceygaines.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy fun

Love this game something fun to pass time

By Badassmama86.
January 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not sure yet

I enjoyed this game at first but now it’s impossible! It’s all about the money as usual!!!! Bummer I really enjoyed
playing!!!! Oh and what’s the point of making money when it just sits there! No diamonds at all!!!!! Unless you buy them!!!!

By No-Lola7.
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
To much back and forth

I would be nice to play several levels before going back to the mansion. To much dialogue is involved.

By s112096b$.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

While playing the game it freezes at times

By BrooklynKnight1.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Soda and bags of chips

I really like this game except the soda and chips seem unnecessary. Plus I like the way things create when you use a star. Please
continue with that way of designing when I design.

By Weihoffmann.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop

Ever time I go to play it put me out off the game . Please fix . I love the game and would had giving it a 5 star. Ok

By Mrs.Pi.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game

It would be a better game if it would not drop out so much.

By knitgirl26.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

I like playing your game and it’s fun and all.But there to many adds and offers that I can’t afford and the higher the levels
the harder it is.you don’t get all your coins and I think that is wrong.I don’t think you should have get so many stars to get
things .This game is to much and it should be e

By Chevylady 2007.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Was fun....

Was a fun game till I’ve got stuck on level 251, 4+ days now.. couldn’t even get gingerbread men to decorate for Christmas due
to not being able to pass that level, watch ads to only get an extra move every single time, seems regular levels are harder than
(nightmare) ones. 🤷🏻‍♀️

By Tweetstar85.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great for a while...

I loved the game for a couple of months but now I’m stuck and have been for a couple of weeks. I’m giving up because it’s
not fun anymore.

By VivRocks1.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The Bella Villa Game

I love the game for sure but the app cuts off in the middle of me playing and I lost lives and sometimes it freezes in the middle
of the game so I just think if y’all was to fix that problem the game would be perfect besides that I love the game 😘🥰

By Mrs.C.S215.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Remove some of the ads

Love the game but there are way too many ads. If you cut down on the ads the maybe we can enjoy the game a lot more.

By Bella's mother.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total