Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bella Villa

by Matchrella Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bella Villa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bella Villa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bella Villa

Reviews: 153Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Awesome game but what’s with the update??!?'

'WHOAAAAA!!!! What’s up with the update to Bella’s wardrobe? It doesn’t fit the aesthetic’s of the game and she looks
down right trashy!!!!!'

By Ar112.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing perfect love love love'

'This game is amazing it gives u so many boosters and unlimited time to play I been playing for over two hours with unlimited life
I am past level 100 in one day and I have never had that happen with a game usually they get to hard and I get stuck for days and
give up but this one is different and w

By 9231988.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bella Villa'

'Awesome game! Highly recommend!'

By GibsondaGibbyCat.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love that it’s relaxing and easy to play'

By Sara 2426.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Most games like this can get very annoying and seemingly impossible to complete but so far it’s been good'

By ashibluna.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'4stars'

'I like playing this game having options for furniture but the only downfall is that you earn 1 star after every game. Which can
get kinda annoying going back & fourth.'

By bree_.babyy01.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I just love love this game and so does my family. It’s easy to play and you don’t have to spend real money to pass levels.'

By Earleena1.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best match games I’ve found'

'It’s just as good as some of the more popular match games but there’s NO ADS! And totally free! Not something you see very
often anymore.... plus I love the story line and the levels aren’t impossible without boosts like some of the other games.
Definitely recommend!'

By Mmtow.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'I just started. So far it’s fun'

By Derrice.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous'

'This is a really good game. There have been a couple of hard games, but, they have been beatable! A lot of games start easy, then
get to impossible pretty quick. So far, this has been consistent. Keep up the good work!'

By RegginaB.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Easy enough to relax when you need something not complicated'

By stelle777.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'This app is amazing it’s so much fun to relax and help me calm down when stress whoever created this app thank you 😊'

By oooiiiiiiijdhn hfb.....
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I do have problems sometimes with different levels but you just keep trying.'

By East Nash.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'I love this game! I actually stopped playing my regular games, I enjoy this one!'

By Misskat2u.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bella Villa'

'Cute game. Wish could get more stars easier. I don’t spend $$ on games.'

By 🌴Er.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER GAME'

'AWESOME GAME HELP TO RELEASE STRESS'

By LADYGCR.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

'I love this game so much it is so fun you guys should try it'

By goodtoobeture.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Good for girls of any age, fun'

By CCThundergirlGirl43.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game but still AWESOME'

'Love it,very good game I’m 11 and I LOVE THE GAME it’s supper funny I started to days ago but I have played other games like
it but as soon as I saw it I fell in love with the game very quickly'

By luna3423.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bella villa'

'Having fun so far nothing bad to say'

By Laceyt1.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bella Villa'

'Haven’t been playing long but I like this game. It’s not the least bit stressful!'

By MomoTex.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have played a lot of these type games. I usually get frustrated and stuck on a hard level. This one consistently helps you to
get through those levels. This is my favorite match game!'

By realagenttn.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Opinion'

'I love this game it’s so much fun I just always want to play'

By ilmfmc.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much better than Homescapes'

'The vertical gameplay makes a huge difference. Plus you can actually make the furnitures match!'

By Bran19956.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bella villa'

'Awsome game . I struggle a bit but it’s a good struggle .'

By smericals.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word up'

'It’s challenging and helps come up with ways to win and gets you to think'

By DjShadow04800.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'About game'

'Love this game its so addictive but keeps me busy at work. Makes my time go fast'

By haystacks2711.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I’m enjoying this game a lot. Fun levels, nice story line, and things I can choose within the story.'

By Jollyt2000.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bella Villa'

'It’s not impossible hard and is not a cash grab game. First match 3 game that has stayed on my phone for more than a few
hours!'

By Jsndbekwldk.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I really like this game just wish there was easier ways to get gems'

By melissabirford40.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!'

'I’m enjoy the game and funny story game lol!'

By Bwaller72.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Going well, so far'

'So far, really love this game. I can’t remember the last time I played a game and wasn’t bombarded with ads. I hope they
don’t change and start adding a bunch of adds, although I can understand wanting to make money from something you created, but
when every level begins and ends with an ad,

By Uncle Babby.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a fun but relaxing game'

By Laura Jean 1966.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'This is the app that I like it’s so fun'

By hfjtgj4juvktvjtbhj.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let have fun decorating'

'This game was a way of keeping me going until the task is done.'

By Miraglia4.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'So cute/fun! And there are virtually no ads!!! That’s worth my loyalty right there!\nKeep it up!'

By Laineyjack.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I’m enjoying the game so far'

By Tessa_30.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Complete match 3 puzzles, with different actions thrown in. Then move on to decorating the house. Fun with no stress !'

By myexsnewwifesbesty.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lou'

'This game is so much fun, can’t stop playing it'

By Lou15238.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy'

'This game totally different from others, easy to play.'

By Hurricane Fran.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loveeeeee'

'I loveeeeee this game .. cant put my phone down lol'

By TikiSodden.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s actually great'

'I’ve only been playing for a little while but so far it’s AMAZING! I’m actually having fun without getting frustrated!
🥳🥰'

By ashNtim❤️.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun game'

'Lots of fun playing with this game'

By spicegirl9999.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun & Addicting Game'

'Love this game, story line is fun too. I’m already on level 159 and I haven’t had to use real money to pass any levels.'

By jlk79.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bella Villa'

'Loving the game itself, the gameplay, levels, furnishings and storyline are great. Just having a small problem with game crashing
to my home screen after completing a level and trying to decorate. None of my other games are doing this, so I think it might be a
bug that needs to be fixed. Otherwise,

By Silvara777.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it 🤩'

'Out of all matching games, this is so far my favorite!'

By Ninny305.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game it amazing 5 stars'

By foxythe piaret.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable!'

'Great game. Hope to continue playing. \nGrams'

By Gramz967.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive and fun'

'I pretty much like this game, but I wish you could change clothes for the main character.'

By Ca'Ryn.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bella Villa is so addicting'

'Fun addicting game. Much needed to occupy my time.'

By Mdavis73.
August 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s okay I like the game!!!!'

By Kandii ladii 08.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game but it makes you mad, it forces you to lose some matches and forces to buy moves sometimes. After your off the app it
lets you win a few times. But it’s a good game.'

By Nina gentile.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but....'

'Seems like I could really but love this if I could actually play it ...I’ve lost stars and special items several times now due
to the app crashing. I’ve reset my phone, deleted and reinstalled the app and still crashing'

By Ffcthf.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'So tired of games with the same storyline.'

'Girl gets letter. Girl goes to mansion. Nobody there. Girl starts fixing up mansion. Typical match three where they got to show
you every move and what to do like we havent all learned match threes by now. I played it up to about a level 5 and not one time
did I run across the way the picture shows

By LuluinGA.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love'

'Great game just would like to get more stars per level'

By Amariis.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but when you get to higher lvls, hard'

'This is a funnnnn game :D. But when i get to higher lvls it gets IMPOSSIBLE to finish lvls and i have to redo them alot :C. Pls
change this problem ;-;. Anyways, i would recommend this games it ur a smart person and want to test ur skills. If u dont want
hard games then I wouldnt recommend this app

By Kate Legenel.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'welp'

'it’s good till you get to the levels with the bombs! literally makes it impossible to pass the level! they should edit them out
of the game!!!!'

By foodtruckgurl.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dated decor'

'The game play is fine and the story is cute, but all the decorations are pretty ugly. I have no motivation to keep playing just
so I can put up some more ugly wallpaper.'

By pdxbutterfly.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh'

'Like the game but shuts off randomly have to restart it returns to where it shut off as soon as it restarts'

By Corri27.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mimi'

'I love your game but it crashes almost every game that I play and knocks me completely out of the game and I have to restart it
!'

By mrs.vasko.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Starts getting too hard'

'This is a great game, until you get past level 250. Then it is just like every other match three, takes more time to beat one
level, just too hard too fast.'

By 103tonita.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game crash'

'I love playing this game but why does it crash every time after playing a level?'

By Buckeye Jane.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help'

'Like the game, but has some bugs. Hammer wins, not showing up, booster wins, not sure of proper name, not being able to claim
because once claim is selected it just keeps going in circles. Please fix? Please?'

By HawaiianaKaaawa.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoying the game,only one issue.'

'I am enjoying your game but every time that I am given a chance to get something extra the thing just spins and never goes to the
ad so I cannot claim my reward. Please fix this issue and I will upgrade my review to 5 stars.'

By Mamakaycat.
July 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total