Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ben 10 Heroes

by Epic Story Interactive Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ben 10 Heroes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ben 10 Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ben 10 Heroes

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pls fix this

Lvl 19 is impossible pls make that lvl easier pls bye

By sjsjd$'.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The Ultimate Ben 10 Game Pro’s and Con’s

To start off with this review I’ll start with the good things. At first glance you have a story about Ben 10 vs Vilgax then he
scans you and then removes your aliens which inspirers you to get stronger and continue. Then Gwen gives you useful and helpful
tips in order to do stuff. You can get so man

By FeranmiTheForesytheHead.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

I love the game it’s awesome but only problem is you need to make it better add new bosses like forever knight, charmcaster,
Lagrange to make it more interesting. Also how come I see humungasaur and slapback on the loading screen but not in the game
it’s been years. I’m not judging you or the hone

By itz_jalen.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Please get this game!!!

Ok I know that it’s the reboot Ben 10 but this is amazing. Bottom line you will still like because let’s be honest-we like the
idea of a kid turning into aliens with a watch so it’s pretty much the same,(except them changing stink fly and
upgrade😩).This is so good it’s like candy crush but a 1000 ti

By Dsand23x.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ben 10 heroes

Went put humungosaur and slapback

By Eric cordero hector.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but...'

'I love the game but can you add pvp so we could go against our friends. It would be really cool to go against my friends. Other
than that I love the game keep up the great work.'

By Killer08834.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add the Ben 10 Versus the Universe the Mov

'Can you pls update the game to Ben 10 Versus the Universe the movie theme pls??? Like add the new omni kix and omni naut aliens
and new story???'

By Eilham Amsyar.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add the Ben 10 Versus the Universe the Mov

'Can you pls update the game to Ben 10 Versus the Universe the movie theme pls??? Like add the new omni kix and omni naut aliens
and new story🙏🙏🙏'

By Eilham Amsyar.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brandonarista'

'This is a very good game I love it I’m a big fan of Ben 10 I unlocked rath and shock rock'

By Brandonarista.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 stars'

'You should add the armored and upgraded aliens to the game please please other than that it is a pretty good game.'

By ben19game4.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wish there was ghostfreak'

'I don’t know about you but I grew up with 2005 Ben 10 an wish there was ghostfreak'

By ghostfreze.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Is there a humongousor in the game if not pls add along with way big.'

By RobloxisMUCHBETTER.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let me transform into Kevin’s aliens please'

'Yes that’s the title\nPlease please please'

By ben x39.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but one thing...'

'I Love the game but it needs the Omnitrix/Ommi enchanted XLR8 hopefully you hear this message thank you it should be free for the
3 first days and then you need to get it in the ommi enchanted chest thank you for your service'

By cool games ever.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I'

'Putting 5 stars so hopefully this is seen by someone, \nWhy is there an ad on this children’s game with a guy on a guillotine
calling the player a loser and it’s asking you to pull the lever? \nThe game itself is fine, my toddler and I play it together,
I think they need to review the ads they

By sightlyconcernedmom.
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, Need More Content/Game Modes'

'Great game, enjoyed the concept , need more content,new game modes, more story levels, more characters following the new Ben10
animated series.\n(Just an idea, maybe retro game mode or something following the old animated series such as Ben 10, alien force,
ultimate alien and omniverse, just add mo

By Steve10121.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like it just wanna make some suggestions

'I really like this game I think it would be cool if you could be Kevin too though. Also I’d like it if you could add pvp as
well. Oh and an alien mixer mabye I mean, that would be awesome. But in all I love this game it’s great.'

By XxPiggy_101xX.
December 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Need more aliens'

'Good but ad slapback and humongous ???'

By winnerbeast.
November 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Need more aliens'

'Good but ad slapback and humongous 😎😀🤩'

By winnerbeast.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but needs updates on hero mode.'

'Hero mode is good and all, but it has some villains that don’t belong there. I mean Zombozo!? Come on!!!!! Update,
pleeeeeease!'

By scarl10.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add more up to Vilgax (Just an idea)'

'The game is really good...I\'ve already beaten it...and I\'d love to fight more of Ben\'s enemies...Ex: Kevin...the weather robot
guys...the forever knight...maybe others and lastly Vilgax at the end finally beating him...which you were unable to do in the
beginning...which made the start of the ga

By AlexMercer96.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing!'

'This game is amazing! I love the addictive, fast pace of it! I was so happy when I got a four-star Rath Arms. I just have 3
requests: 1) Could you add Slapback and Humungousaur? 2) Could you incorporate Kevin and his AntiTrix aliens into the game (maybe
like a multiplayer mode to use with friends a

By TaylorTDF.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love ben 10'

'The great thing is the game because I enjoyed this game so much but the bad thing about it is about you timing out'

By AsharGames.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Little boy loves it'

'My child loves it, and clearly it was built for him\n\nBut it is very repetitive. Also, the drops still don’t work 100% even
when they are supposed to. And the alien draws seem stuck on wildvine and heatblast. Can you fix the randomizer?'

By Will4444444.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome butt needs more levels'

'I love the game there is just one thing I finished all the levels I finished the game but I want to play more and also Vilgax
said in adventure mode on level 1 you won’t be ready next time so I would like more levels in adventure mode pls more levels'

By awsome game really like it.!🤑.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome butt needs more levels'

'I love the game there is just one thing I finished all the levels I finished the game but I want to play more and also Vilgax
said in adventure mode on level 1 you won

By awsome game really like it.!?.
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'The game is a too short'

'I love this game but the problem is its to short you don

By Hanosheh.
June 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'The game is a too short'

'I love this game but the problem is its to short you don’t even get to fight vilgax in the story please update it and expand
it please and also add more aliens like shock rock,humongasour isn’t it a season 3 omnitrix please I’ll be realy happpyy as a
ben 10 reboot fan please fix it 🐶'

By Hanosheh.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'New'

'I love the game but i will love it more if you give out 1 free code and the new aliens like Humangousour,Rath,Omni-enchanced
Aliens'

By Ganna hassan.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'PLEASE READ'

'I would love to see another game like this for either Bakugan or Cardfight Vanguard let’s make it happen guys! Great work'

By KFan#1.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Was decent'

'Was a good concept but like other guy said beat the whole game in a evening not enough levels or challenges plus missing a chance
at some of the really cool aliens ! Like to see a versus mode too'

By Magneto95.
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s really fun but to easy'

'This really fun but it’s way to easy I beat it in less than an hour I never lost at all plz make it harder and put more story!'

By overlord 1234.
May 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game, well designed and never glitches. However only 50 levels are available and all the levels are quite easy.'

By mspaqman.
May 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'More levels?'

'I really enjoy the game, but it would be even better if there was more levels.'

By Mr.Kappa13.
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s okay in a fun way'

'The game seems to have little content but the content game provides is a lot fun and farming in this game is really easy so you
can have a 10 omnivaluts and still a lot of gems. The game is repetitive but it is still fun and I’m just mr.nostalgic for Ben
10.'

By ifihdbs.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads don’t work right'

'Good game but been having troubles getting more money because the ads will freeze the game. Or wont load all together which makes
it hard to play without spending money. Please fix'

By sandybankz.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Really loving the game, can

By KeanuWasHere.
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
It’s okay

Extremely easy, and repetitive. Literally never lost and beat the game within an hour as it currently only has 50 levels of story
mode and a challenge mode which is also extremely easy. Pretty much no point in spending money in-app as everything you need can
be earned in game and through ads. Ads ar

By chillxoLMK.
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'Extremely easy, and repetitive. Literally never lost and beat the game within an hour as it currently only has 50 levels of story
mode and a challenge mode which is also extremely easy. Pretty much no point in spending money in-app as everything you need can
be earned in game and through ads. Ads a

By Chill123457768o.
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Really loving the game, can’t wait for the new content. The game is so easy lol, i beat the game within 5-6 hours. Did not
spend a single dime. Although the ads are kinda annoying imo, but the developers gotta make the money😁👌'

By KeanuWasHere.
May 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No sounds

Sound worked for 1st day then stopped. Deleted and downloaded again and lost all my aliens and still doesn’t work

By aidenpants.
February 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential but...

The game is fun and mostly well put together for what part of a game that it is. Some serious issues:
- daily quests initially advertised a rare summon reward and yet did not always deliver it when you win. After two updates (very
responsive!) they changed it first to no chance for ftp 5*, then app

By PlayerOne111.
May 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Alright start

Good start good idea but the amount of coins u need to level versus the amount of coins u get from missions seems off. Makes it
more necessary to watch all the ads just to have coins to level things or just spend gems/stones on leveling. Needs more content.
I’d prefer if it were possible to rank up

By Whsieh1996.
May 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total