Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bendy and the Ink Machine

by Joey Drew Studios Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bendy and the Ink Machine by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bendy and the Ink Machine written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bendy and the Ink Machine

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
We need veins

The reason I read this four-star is that one little thing whenever Bendy is on your level or in the stairwell that’s close to
your level it’s just in covering your screen is icy can you please add the veins like it wherever he’s around and I don’t
have incoming up my screen it’s just a lot annoying

By ddjcbdnnxdhncbdjnxjd.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best games that I buy

Buy bendy and the game is really cool and really scary and I almost wet my pants and play this game in 3 am and I am just 11 but I
suppose to have this game when I am 12 in my birthday I got 100$ dollar visa vinnella gift card and I spend on it in bendy ink
machine in my iPad so when travel ill stil

By Jack_gaming10.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but there’s a problem

Well let’s start out on a good note I love the game and the first 2 days I had it i had already completed chapter 1 and 2 and
they where amazing then I got onto chapter 3 it was running fine until I finished the task of smashing the bendy cut outs once I
finished that task my game froze and complete

By 1-5-9--13.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best way to play Bendy and the Ink Machine

This is the best way to play Bendy and the Ink Machine anywhere I want but the game is always laggy and crashes a lot. When theirs
an enemy like a searcher, a butcher gang member, or Bendy himself, it always lags. Sometimed when their a little bit of lag it
crashes sometimes, although it’s fine but

By Qué pasa por dios¡.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Chapter 3 bug

Okay let’s face it, chapter 3 is a LONG chapter, I haven’t played it but I know it’s true. There is a bug when I go to play
chapter 3 in the select chapter, I wanted to play chapter myself. But before I knew it, the game crashed.

Hope you find this review

By willgo10.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugs

I would usually give this game a 5-star review because it is the best game ever! But every time I make it to chapter three, it
kicks me out and I have tried everything like hard shutdowns but it still kicks me out of the game. So I can’t possibly know how
it looks in chapter 3 or how to play chapter

By jase huber.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear JDS

When will “Bendy and the dark reveal” be released? I have waited for years now and I have been playing your other game”Bendy
and the ink machine” back when it was still a bata in 2016-2017 (the date could be wrong but some were around the time I was in
4th grade) I know your trying and I know your m

By bobbabome.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrific but...

Why don’t you release Bendy and the dark revival already just at least release a demo the other big a horror game of 2017 hello
neighbor has four games at this point Bendy and the ink machine only has two. Anyway this game is terrific I would recommend it to
anyone who likes horror games.

By EamonMcLaneowens.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but there’s a bug!

I love BATIM. And I play it almost every day but there’s a bug I encountered in Chapter 3. When I first walked up the stairs to
get to Alice’s lair I fell right through. I couldn’t even get out. I had to exit the game and start over. This is the only bug
I have encountered so far. But after all BATI

By Don't like to many ads.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! Sometimes buggy though.

Okay, so let’s get to the chase. I was in chapter three, about to hit the level K button on the elevator. Right before I had the
chance to click it, the game broke, and sent me to the Home Screen of my tablet. Anyway, amazing game, and I would Love to see
more content be released for it. I have made

By Apryl's iPad.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Awful bug at the fight with Sammy in chapter 5

I would have given this game 5 starts with no problem, but when I got to the fight with Sammy like 3 seconds after Sammy came out
of his door he fell through the floor and know I can’t fight him. I know this game hasn’t updated in 2 years but I would
really like to finish the game.

By Talzalo.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It won’t activate!!!!!

A few days ago I was in chapter 5 and I had to do the find the missing pipes thing.I got all the ink and mad all the right pipes
it unlocked the door I walked through the door and nothing happened. I even watched a video to see if I was wrong but it didn’t
happen in the video it said go inside the v

By add the others.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Prototype chapters

I love the game and I have an idea that in my head sounds pretty cool. Adding the beta chapters but I know nothing about making a
game and this might be hard or nearly impossible but if you could do it Please take it into consideration. Also for chapter one
could you make an option for the alpha or

By Mr.cat meow.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome just a little buggy in chapter five

Hi when I’m in the boat in chapter five the boat gets stuck and I don’t no how to make it move again

By gf*******tt.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Chapter 6 and robo bendy

Yesterday I thought of chapter 6 and robo bendy he can stomp smash throw make ink showers and was made by bendy for revenge
after Henry killed him so I hope you make this happen he has a white head and 2 yellow arms and legs yellow platform to hold his
head black tube that makes the ink showers a

By nicholas,s tablet.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but few things

So I’m on chapter 4 and I am in the elevator I close the door and I leave then I come back and I’m stuck in the elevator!

By G. James C.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love the game however when Boris throws the cart at me the game crashes but 10/10

By A IS FOR AAAAAAAAAAAA.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t grab the keys in chapter 2

For some reason the game won’t let me grab the key’s, I’ve been restarting and trying my best but every time I try to get
the keys, it won’t let me, so I give the game technically a 4 1/2 stars but unless I can get the keys, it’s a 5/5 one of my
fav games

By PierreArt.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I love the game and I paid it for playing it and I’m happy

By nbabest9188.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix

I go to the games in chapter four I finish a game but nothing happens I try to pull a lever nothing I look for an open a door
nothing please fix this :)

By mt737.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is fun but crashes

Every time I get to chapter 3 when I get to Alices last Task it crashes every time can you fix it ?

By stepmomof2.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! But scary-

This game is so awesome When it freaks me out! I start laughing half to death. There are a few bugs that need to be fixed though
(btw I’m not dropping my ratings every) It’s awesomely scary, good job making this game “Joey drew studio’s!”

By avffdftgv.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Wanna no why? It’s cus I’m a old fan of the game I got it wen it came out and honestly it’s the best
So ya also tell fortnight to add bendy to the game
Ok

By eusieiejdu.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

I’ve been with bendy since the beginning. Instant 5 stars. There may be bugs but I just restart. My fav chapter is 5. No video
game tops Bendy. One question though. Did Bendy actually kill Mickey Mouse?

By axisenlarged.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
🤬🤬🤬🤬

Stupid swollen searcher won’t go under the lift

By Twelve- Gage-ao9.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch in chapter 4

At the part where you throw the cans to distract the butcher gang and go through this path I keep falling through the floor and i
am going bonkers

By SirETheBrave.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Look

Add the last chapter when you try to defeat the big Bendy when I try can you turn one into the stuff do you get stuck sometimes it
then I will just have to restart

By Poptarttttttttt?!?!?.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
:(

Sadly I love batim but when I try to do chapter 3 it crashes in the loading screen plz fix

By symbolgen.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It pretty good but just one thing

I love this game! But there is this glitch at the end of chapter 4. When you go to the demon route your supposed to flip a trash
can right? Well when I tried it would not let me😞. Please fix!

By annoyedwiththisapp.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Bendy is great but some bugs

The game is great but I fell in the floor 2 times in chapter 2 and in chapter 1 in the dead boris room
So good game but bugs

By icescreamrod.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
New update

I dont like the new update but it is a fun game

By daylona.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG YES

I have waited for this game and I’m not disappointed! The art style is amazing and I love the jump scares! (Poor Henry) The
puzzles confuse me so I end up getting my bro! Then we play together. I love this game!

By Mc Swag(:.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but some bugs

This game is amazing but at the end of chapter 4 if I get hit I get kicked out of the game and it restarts all my progress

By don't care about the haters.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it in all but I don’t like the version

I love bendy and the ink machine I love it but I liked the older versions of bendy so maybe for me could you like maybe turn on
beta mode for chapters 1 2 and3 please

By masoncutter.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg ... I LOVE IT!

I just started playing on iPad one thing in chapter 3 i can’t take the stuff out of the toy machine I still love the game!

By cgnvhvmb,.
April 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but…

It’s a great game. I can’t get past Boris though. He kills me, then I’m in the ink, then the game kicks me out and I have
to start all over again. Please fix this.

By chandler020202.
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointing bug

on chapter five in the big ink Machine in front of of the chair I fall in the floor

By my Xbox name is arbiter.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls

So i redownloaded the game not that long ago and i realized theres no controller support and i thought there was before so I'm
confused. So do you guys think you could add it?

By bhova313.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug in ch 3

I die killing the 3 brother things for angel. I’m in a black tunnel...I climb out...the game shuts off and I’m at my Home
Screen as if it were never on. EVERY time

By GabeChaparro.
April 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total