Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bendy Bug

by Lightneer
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bendy Bug by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bendy Bug written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bendy Bug

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No Ads and awesome gameplay

Can’t believe a game that’s actually fun is free and has no ads. Great game

By MatrimKoffin.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
so cute!!

cute little buggle game!! recommend to anyone!!! 🐛🐛🐛🍎🍎🍎

By bmeinh.
January 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun Game

Fun game to play except for the tapping finger that appears in every level. Otherwise a good game.

By Mooncat5.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely adorable!!

The lack of constant ads is such a breath of fresh air. This game is so fun and soothing to me I absolutely love it. The character
designs are simple and cute, and actually have some kind if passion behind it. Reminds me of early iPhone games I played when I
was a kid. Love it so much, can't wait to

By REALLY NICE ART!.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great so far

No ads yet and really fun for a mobile game

By GhostoFwAr0905.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Is it 2010 again?

Reminds me of the days when the App Store was full of actually fun little games instead of the garbage you see nowadays. The game
is basically just that fun bug guy from Mario Odyssey but you can collect things to make him longer like in Snake. Great fun
little game and no ads! it’s great to see s

By jacob1961bRO.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
No ads

Very good game for kids, no advertisements

By manowar2000.
December 14, 2019
4 out of 5
Could have a future

Great concept! Love that there are no ads. The gameplay is smooth and is just what I was expecting from when I saw something about
the game. Could use some updates adding new features, modes, or obstacles. Thanks for the game

By 925maiL.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
Would love more difficulty.

It’s a really fun mindless game, even if it’s the same five levels over and over and over again. More levels would be
incredible, as would more of a challenge. Right now though I just use it for when I want to turn my brain off

By Rober_94.
November 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Nice but could use different levels

Honestly it’s a fun game but the only downside is, is that it’s the same five levels repeated over and over again.

By Karismmmaaa.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
I am astonished

What really caught me off guard was that I was not interrupted with any unnecessary ads nor anything. This is the first time I’m
giving an app a review. I love you bendy bug

By Im baffled.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Really cute game

This is the next GTA5! Amazing graphics and gameplay!

Jk, but this is a really cute game, definitely a fun way to pass the time and my young son really enjoys the cute graphics! Bravo!

By TheRoccoB.
November 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'could be improved'

'great game, i love simple games like this! i would love to see more levels, and also would love a way to turn off the ads, even
if i had to pay a couple bucks. the game started with little to no ads, but now i’m noticing an ad after every level i
complete.'

By foxkid765.
February 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great! But...

I love this game! It is really fun and entertaining. But once I got past a certain number of games it started repeating the same
levels. Very disappointing because this game has a lot of potential for more fun and challenges.

By littlemartyr.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but . . .

Sometimes the game won’t open/load, not sure what the issue is

By FawkesE.
January 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total