Bendy™ in Nightmare Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bendy™ in Nightmare Run

by Joey Drew Studios Inc.

Rating of Bendy™ in Nightmare Run

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 50 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bendy™ in Nightmare Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bendy™ in Nightmare Run app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bendy™ in Nightmare Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To Joey Studios

I can’t play because it keeps saying it needs to restart I searched up the last update and it said last update was 2 years ago
please update this game so that I can play it looks really fun

By Rodrigo flores aguirre.
August 1, 2022
4 out of 5
UPDATE THE GAME

I used to play this game and I really liked it a lot but now it says UH OH we encountered a problem we need to restart HOLD TIGHT
and it keeps doing it please update the game :(

By spioninx.
July 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Something’s happening

i don’t know why, but whenever I go to play the game it always says there is an issue, hope this isn’t for every, it’s still
a good game when I could play it. Try to fix it. Or if it’s just me!

By spagge disapprove.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
FIX THIS NOW I SWEAR

I NEED TOU TO READ THIS THERE IS A ERROR AND YOU CANT PLAY SO DONT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME IN TILL ITS FIXED OR WHEN IT IS FIXED YOU
CAN PLAY HAPPILY *thank you *

By alicia mendoza12312132.
July 26, 2022
4 out of 5
It won’t let me play the game

It won’t let me in the games but based off the comments I’m guessing the game is good but ya it just says there is problem and
wait a sec and to restart so I did and my internet is fine so idk

By shsudhtg.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Bendy In Nightmare Run Needs to fix the problem

So I got the app then it said uh oh we run to a problem then I restart the app like 4 or 5 times and it doesn’t work and this
game only got updated 2 years ago so the creator needs to fix the problem because I just want to play this app

By mini moew.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs an update but one of my favorite games

So you could already tell by the title “needs an update” what I mean by that is add more levels please!! I play this nonstop
and I needdddddd I need new levels please and thank you

By pixel gun thx.
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I can’t play it

It always comes up “uh oh there’s a problem and we need to fix it” or something

By BabyVeah34.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
It was kind of good

This game is an update because it’s very boring now and if you do I will be very happy and probably you’re not working on this
game

By oorrllaannddoo EE..
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
2022 glitch is annoying

I know that you might be busy, but please fix that glitch everyone is talking about. I myself just downloaded the game and
didn’t even get to play it. I’m giving a 4 star rating because I believe that you did your best and deserve a good rating.

By just_a_random_gamer.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
PLS READ PLS

There’s a bug that won’t let me play the game but I know how it works and stuff because I played it on my friends grandma’s
phone it’s a good game and all just pls fix this bug and thank you

By pls read pls read.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs update

King Dice here I think it needs updating

By 👑🎲.
June 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Can someone help me?

So I just got this game and when I open it up it say weve sorry but weve run into a problem and need to restart hold tight! And
no matter what I do it keeps saying that what do I do?

By name_jake.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Won’t let me download

I only gave us a five star so I could be at the top so everyone can read this so I tried downloading it and it wouldn’t let me
download that’s all I have to say please fix

By micah Rascal.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

When I tried this out I was not expecting it to be this good!5out of 5!

By zehrforce1.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix the bugs and the UH OH

It’s a great game I love bendy and the ink machine but it says uh oh IDK WHAT TO DO PLZ FIX IT JOEY :(

By ANIMAL JAM GIRL.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Really?

So I was playing bendy run and the chest monster made one of his flirting minions come get me so I held a weapon and waited for a
stool none no stool showed up!pls fix this bug thanks!

By anger ish yous.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The difficulty

I did enjoy this game it’s just that it’s to hard I would like it if you added an Easy mode for players who rage easily or
can’t beat a level.

By daxthepump.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s pretty awesome and decent

This game is awesome I watched fgteev played it but it would not let me join it kept saying uh oh something

By VultureKing.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t play the game

So it keeps saying we encountered a problem so many times but still 5

By bumblebee20141.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem

Every time I start the game up, it keeps saying that their is an error. I everything and nothing worked. Can you see if something
is wrong?

By kid576.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Problem but a good game

I can’t get in the game it says a problem has happened restarting so thing like
That

By gorteliousbaby.
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
This is broken

The game won’t work for me for some reason I open the app it says a error occurred and it will fix it but it never does so my
games broken for some reason.

By Mario Bonnie.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
There is a Problem

So when I first downloaded the game it didn’t work so there is something wrong with it so I can’t play.😑😑

By sweatykid243.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game no fixes needed

I LOVE THIS GAME AND ALONG WITH BENDY AND THE INK MACHINE,I HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS GAME ITS AMAZING,IDK WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING
ITS JUST AMAZING

By SxpilyCharlie.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but…

I love this game, it’s an excellent Bendy spin off but losing the sound after the first ad is a pain. Other than that though
great game hope to see you do more with it

By Gamer/bookworm123.
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
麋鹿晗风

你好 我感觉你的游戏特别好
hello i think you game is good

By suiyuxuan.
February 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

This is my question :what happens when we finish the game we start over again or we leave forever?

By bbggggggggg.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Eh, pretty good. The bendy show is my childhood. A

Hello, Mr. Drew. You done a amazing job on this game. It’s is kinda hard, but fun. Make more games out there, Mr. Drew!

By kaylacastillo_45.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but it won’t open for me

I love this game but now it won’t load for me do I have redownloaded it or something else

By Titanicdragon.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun and easy

Idk what to do when I finished and nightmare was infinite time and hard so (not to be rude but) I deleted it and I’m here to
say: this game was super fun and I love it, soon I will redownload it maybe so thank you for making this game 😁

By bvuifeb.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
BendyYT Note

I love the cool skins power ups and bosses I like the bacon soup the most I like to use the magnet to give me bacon soup cans I
love the soil deer skin on bendy I think that’s the name? But this game is the best game I love it 😄👍🏻💸

By Tony Makes Brown.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Ty for this

Omg I just found this and wow I’m so happy
😌◼️▪️◼️▪️◼️▪️◼️▪️◼️▪️◼️▪️🔲🔳◽️◽️🔳⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️
⚪️⚫️

By the fluffy panda🐼.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

I Love playing as Alice Angel this good is so much fun

By SSGSS7.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nightmare come true

I love this game but they took out the cheat menu if the meatly sees this please add that back the nightmare mode on the bendy
walks the plank is so hard but I beat the taxi one hmmmmmmmmmm?

By Jjedit.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but almost every ad mute the game sound so developers could you make that not happen then I will put a 5 star
review

By mellownightguard.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
READ THIS

To glitchy it crashes and freezes and the sound goes out the three horrible glitches please fix it

By lasfchvhb.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I just got the game

So I have not played this game because I got it, opened it and waited a few seconds the. It said oh no we must restart the game,
if you guys have a fix to the problem that would be nice,

By Lando08🤖😸🤖.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
UPDATE PLEASE BENDY

HEY!! Bendy Developers Update it and just to know it 2022 .please UPDATE IT. i really wanted to play it when I got it and it says
the stupid oh no every time I get in. Hopefully you fix this THANK YOU:)

By Joey Drew Nothing.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem

There’s a problem in the where every time I go in the game it says there is problems with the game. seven though there wasn’t

By Vincent Heckel.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
I can’t play!

Every time I try to play it says uh oh we’ve encountered a problem we Ned to restart so I say ok and the the same thing shows up
over and over and it’s annoying but I still rlly love the game

By ZaneTTaylor.
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
The problem

Ever time I want play it it says (we’ve sorry but we’ve run into a problem and need to restart. Hold on tight) can you fix
this please

By qedgggg.
June 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It won’t work

It seems like a really fun game but it won’t work for me! I know I have internet too so developers please fix this for me.

By hanna kal.
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Why is bendy working in 2022

Please fix it it’s only been 3 years and 2022 bendy run is not working is iPhone 6s and newer and I have a newer iPhone please
fix the bug

By UWUanime.
May 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs to be updated

This game was running great but desperately needs updating to stay playable

By Indiana Goof.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

I’ve played this game before but now it won’t let me get into the game and I don’t know how to fix it.

By JohnJohn.com.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Please update there’s a bug!

I used to play this game a lot but now I’m trying to play it again and it keeps saying, “sorry we’ve accrued a problem let
us reset the game real quick.”

By Sayde&sammie.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Could’ve been such a good game

I thoroughly enjoy the gameplay but after every run you get stuck watching a minute long ad every time.

By Pz man.
February 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Super fun run!

Mega Game. But current the ads break the game’s audio.

By Alexandre Nox.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

So I downloaded this game not to long ago it was alright I mean it’s just weird I wish they would of made a little more scary
and like why can you only play as Boris and bendy the game is just eh

By never also i hate oranges.
December 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total