Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Best Satisfying Game! Relax 3D

by Shanze Shafique
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Best Satisfying Game! Relax 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Best Satisfying Game! Relax 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Best Satisfying Game! Relax 3D

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The niece loves this Amaze game.

Satisfying games are easy enough and she spends ages doing them over and over. We love to play house paint and roller splat!

By Arvey Brewinshk.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying games for thinking

I love this game because it sharpens my mind and makes me think critically – amaze style of game

By Feben Jakubovskyrv.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The cool game!

The game "Satisfying games" is satisfying and amaze game

By Chrles Topleyfs.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
;)))

I really liked your satisfying and amaze games. Everything is simple.

By Oktober Causey.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice simple Amaze game

Very simple satisfying games to use

By Joee Korda.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

I have been searching for an app that has a great deal of interaction with animations as this app has.

By Kdyn Thorndycraftea.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Really excellent

Different types of satisfying games in one kid game it's really good work for kids mind.

By Jacobe Bouldonqa.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Kids love to play house paint and roller splat!!

Being playing it for a while. Satisfying games helped with his hand and eye coordination and patience.

By Khadidiatou Bremen.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My Brother seems to like it.

My brother plays this app and he really enjoys playing the satisfying games. 5 stars!

By Alzina Searchly.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying games for learning

I love this kid game because it sharpens our mind and makes us think critically. We love to play house paint and roller splat,
amazeThe game just amaze!

By Temesa Racciomd.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it satisfying games.

I recently played the game "Roller splat", but decided to download the game "Satisfying games". I play it at school and at house,
I paint the corridors with bright colors. I like it!

By Earlynn Bootellxz.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for such a great satisfying games.

I love this game. My granddaughter really enjoys putting these satisfying games together.

By Talaija Jakubovicz.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for a kid

My son has gotten so good at this game to my delight and he loves the cheers he gets when he wins the satisfying games!

By Marvetta Cornieras.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally

My son loves these satisfying games they can keep his attention almost anywhere. Cool!

By Tereva Pimblottefd.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Kid Game for adults too!

This Amaze game is relaxing and exercises my brain. I do wish there were more satisfying games.

By Clover Tomasinihs.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My daughter only wants to play satisfying games

My daughter loves to play Amaze and this one as well.

By Kayrene Swornzg.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a very good game!

My younger brother and I love to play the amaze game "Satisfying games". It is very different from the games "House paint" and
"Roller splat". Thanks to the developers!

By Daisi Sotworthcm.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The amaze game!

I really liked the game Satisfying Games

By Danira Skinner.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game so much $$$$$$$$

By Guerry Ourryrn.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
favourite game

It is my favourite game I play it when I am tired I suggested to all my friends to play this game and I give five stars for this
interesting game...??

By Neia Oakshottnf.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
very amazing

I thought This is a very good game for sniping and the missions it is very amazing

By Evleyn Conkeyhy.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good first person shooter game. I play it to pass time.

By Comesha Geneverab.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Best game for you can play this game

By Evet Dodgecd.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game!

Nice game realy like it fantastic game love the it

By Jaystin Teodoroti.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game ?

Good app but not that much good than pubg

By Trampis Henriqueco.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super

So very very bountiful game .It is gun sniper scope very closed good shot and every always. Good game is offline and online
presence

By Jovahny Bastonenb.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
❤❤❤❤❤❤

This game is really wonder full I love this game ❤❤❤❤❤❤

By Saviour Newcombzh.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but a few problems.

I absolutely love this game and I think that it’s great for anxiety and stress. All the mini games are super unique and I really
enjoy them. However, in a few of the games the items are too small that you can’t select anything. Please fix this problem!

By ♥️ review ♥️.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Less ads

Good game but LESS ADS please it’s so annoying

By StefP72.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Liaaassswolf

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH I DONT HAVE FIDGET TOYS AND THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER I CANT STOP PLAYING IT

By gamer girl Liaaaaa s.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I loving game

asmr soap cutter is the best, I love the feeling this game gives, very easy to control, you can do anything with the tools in the
game and cut the objects you like and the best thing that it helps you relax

By Jude Hayward.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love game

This antidepressant game is really fun. It simulates slices and I really like what it does, it's great to know this app works
great on my phone and I really would recommend this game to my friends. .

By Dylan Birch.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
creation

I like this best asmr game, it has a lot of nice and fun functions and effects, I like what this game gives me, it gives me quite
a lot of happiness and fun. Thank you very much developer

By Billy Griffin.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I really love this game. asmr cut is really fun, I can do anything with it, and it's fun to play this game before going to bed, it
helps me have a good sleep

By Maisie Burns.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, cool

Great anti-anxiety game, I love what this one has to offer, the experience is really fun :)))))))) my fatigue really evaporates

By Jessica Bradshaws.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Thank you developer, you guys for creating great games. I really like cutting asmr, it makes me happy and relieves fatigue after
long working hours by cutting everything. I will definitely support your application

By Connor Arnolds.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

best asmr game. It's quite smooth and fun, I love playing this game every time I'm done working, it helps me relieve the pressure
every time I have the perfect slices, thank you developer, you guys for creating a real app. good.

By Eloise Morrison.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting

really love cutting soap asmr, this game makes me in a good mood, i can do anything with soap, it's really fun, this is probably
the best game i have ever known . I would rate this game 10 stars if possible

By Ethan Hoopers.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

best anti-anxiety game, maybe this will be my number one game, since it's pretty colorful and cute, it relaxes me with great
slices. I would recommend this game to my friends

By Erin Bond.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like this Best Antidepressant Game. That's the best thing I know on my phone, I often play this game when I come home
from work, it helps me reduce stress a lot.

By Liam Gibbonss.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, cool

Thank you developer, my daughter loves this game, she obediently plays asmr soap cutting game on her phone and I have more time to
do housework, this game is really useful, I also can relax with it. 5-star rating

By Emma Coles.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

My sister and I found the best anti-anxiety game, this is a game that really relaxes us, it's really cool, cute and colorful, we
are quite addicted to this game. I will definitely rate this game 5 stars

By Jasmine Palmers.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love game

This is definitely the best antidepressant game, I love to cut slices of cake or divide it into many small boxes and this game
really makes me feel relaxed, moreover this game is really addictive, I completely thought about it when it came home from school,
adding features

By Harry Ryans.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooooooooooooo cool

Really like this best asmr game, it's quite interesting and made me happy, thank you developer, you guys did a great job creating
this great game, I will recommend this one. for my addicts, so they can relax after hours of stressful work

By Rosie Alexander.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
this is my life

This game is a pretty good asmr slicing game, it's really popular at my school. Most of you have this game on your phone, they
usually play it after intense and tiring math lessons, and it's almost like a mental breakfast when everyone has a break.

By Freya Osborne.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Most satisfying game I have ever played In my life

I just downloaded this today and I am in LOVEE! Omg there is so many calming activities to do and it helps me calm down my anger
and anxiety.I my favorite is the floral foam cutting I am laying in my bed and falling asleep from just the sound of the floral
foam. I would give it 100000000000000000000

By Lauren ELizabeth P.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

I am really happy with this game and I play them until I sleep

By Lilly Swift.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I think this game is the best soap cutting emulator I've ever played, so if I can rate it, it will definitely be 5 stars.

By Ellie Greenfelder.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
My favourite game

I really like 3d squishy because it has great gameplay and graphics.

By Zena Funk.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Super game

This is a very good game with good simulator slime and good control I like it

By Cory Torp.
June 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
BAD

There is too many ADS and also when I open glitter bomb it says to choose 4 colors but I can only choose green and silver I mean
the silver is good and all but there’s like pink and black also purple all because of the words please fix this game

By Mad Mena.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

I can’t seem to work half the games, I don’t see an issue with the ads, it’s a free game. Except for once I had to restart
the app to get our it it, hasn’t happened since.

By heysaucemikehere.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game But

It’s a good game but pretty much every time you click something, there’s an ad, and there are glitches in some of the games
that will just kick you out of the app.

By iosuser1297😌.
May 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total