Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Best Triple Yatzy Ever

by Scott Slocum
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Best Triple Yatzy Ever by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Best Triple Yatzy Ever written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Best Triple Yatzy Ever

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Finally a Yahtzee with no ads.'

'Disappointedly tried and deleted several version of my favorite time killing game. Seems like the industry decided it is such a
good game that we are willing to endure mind numbing ads and distractions or endless in app purchase requirements. I’ll give
this version that coveted 5th star for risin

By VerifiedVirginian.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app hands down'

'Uses the traditional rule set, basic, flexible and pragmatic working game void of additional purchases or advertisements. Allows
solitaire play, two-player vs. computer, or two human opponents on the same device'

By Dodolurker1981.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'No glitches'

'I enjoy this game very much!!!!'

By Beak707.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goog game'

'Love this game because it reminds me of playing triple Yatzy with my mom years ago.'

By Jersey belle.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitches'

'I’ve noticed more and more the scores for getting Yahtzee’s are not showing up. I’ve been playing this version for over a
year and it happened once in a while but in the past month it’s about every other game. Frustrating cause this is the best
Yatzy.'

By Lolajane1.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'There are glitches. There are scoring problems in awarding the Yahtzee bonus. I ha e noticed that there are times when it is
only awarded to one player. It is infuriating if you are having an exceptional game and rolling Yahtzee and you are not receiving
any bonus yet the person you are playing

By carols alea.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Ever'

'I’ve enjoyed the game immensely and recommend it to others. If there is a glitch please report it to the developer rather than
simply complaining in a review. I have found Scott very helpful and responsive. Both Scott and the game get five stars in my
book.\nMichael'

By Mjscap51.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'The BEST'

'This is my favorite game! I play it over and over for hours!'

By rosesturn.
September 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Like it'

'I am having no trouble at all. I like it'

By Bannley.
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problems with app'

'Can’t sign into the app, all your apps have problems fix it!!!\n\nGreat app the only problem I have encountered is sometimes
when u have a Yakeez the bonus 100 points r not paid'

By zxcvnnm,assdffjjk.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Almost Perfect'

'Excellent job!!!...However, two issues:\n\n1. It does crash every once in awhile. This sometimes causes your game to get out of
sync when the crash happens after you made a move that is not accounted for upon restart.\n\n2. If you hit any of the Yahtzee
spaces by mistake (causing a zero), after you

By Mikethej.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun. It doesn’t cheat.'

'Thanks for the challenge of a good game.'

By Rawule.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Time with Game!'

'This has been such a great time. Took a bit to get used to it. Love it! For the computer users I used family and friends
names. Or I can just try and beat my score! Many options to choose from. Thanks!'

By Father Decker.
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I do like this game although it crashes every once in a while for no reason. This is annoying when you’re nearby through the
game. I also think the games are not quite random. Each computer name seems to have a few sets of plays that show up every
time.\n\nAlso, occasionally, I will get multipl

By Not so intuitive.
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Been playing Yahtzee for a long time. This version is great. No ads, yeah! A basic game to pass the time.'

By Angelpgl.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally a decent Tripple Yattzee'

'Finally a decent tripple yattzee game. It hard for me to believe how few there are out there. I would have given it a 4, but gave
it a 5 just for putting it out there! If the author is interested in seeing the screen of the best one, made for the old Palm
Pilot, he can feel free to contact me.'

By Probably Jay.
December 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Works perfectly for me. Just like the classic Triple Yahtzee. I love it!'

By Harkey1996.
May 31, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Disappointing'

'The first one I bought was fine, but this one is not that good. Lots of glitches on how the dice roll. Seems it’s set so you
never win.'

By Dr.1212.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Room for improvement'

'Needs more visual appeal and interactive games with others and rewards'

By okay yahtzee.
June 22, 2019
3 out of 5
'The Best ... but ...'

'This is a very good version of Triple Yatzy. However, my only gripe - but it is a BIG one - is the continued updating and playing
of the phantom/ computer players. Thus it is IMPOSSIBLE to keep an ongoing list of YOUR high scores. And there’s no way to
remove those guys ☹️.'

By theWindjammer.
March 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'We had been playing the free version of this game which had many glitches in it. I am hoping that paying for this version means
that the glitches have been worked out. Also as a personal opinion I don’t like having the names of nonexistent people on our
scoreboard. I feel no desire to compete wit

By adtsr.
February 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total