BetMGM Poker Michigan Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BetMGM Poker Michigan

by ROAR Digital, LLC

Rating of BetMGM Poker Michigan

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the BetMGM Poker Michigan App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful BetMGM Poker Michigan app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

BetMGM Poker Michigan User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

Your variables are fricken rediculous ! Upset patron. Absolutely rediculous

By ChopshopTD.
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
POKER

IT IS SaD You Can’t See What The HAND Was THAT KNOCKED You OUT At The End Of The Day

By Gamemaster7717.
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
MGM

I currently play on multiple platforms however I do like MGMs bonuses. They could add/alter some things on the Sportsbook but the
casino is doing good.

By mbopinionated1.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Poker tournaments

Love playing on this site. My favorite to play online
Think they could have higher payouts for deep stacks and better tournaments during the day

By Niklos81.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
POKER

IT IS SaD You Can’t See What The HAND Was THAT KNOCKED You OUT At The End Of The Day

By Gamemaster7717.
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Poker

It’s a great site and easy to use thank you

By Chappy321.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very realistic poker play

Love the play only problem is the rabbit hunting doesn’t work on the mobile app

By dshvrinn.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Promotions

Would be nice to have more free spins to help with getting us players into the app
More and want to play more! Thanks for letting me give my suggestions.
John Horan

By JohnnyHor.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

Love this app, the regular casino app was stealing my money but this one seems fine!

By 435parker.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app!

Out of the casino apps I’ve tried in Michigan the MGM app is the smoothest running and fastest paying app around.

By tightlinetrey.
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Check/fold

Should add a “check/fold” button option

By If this is taken it false.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Clean

Clean easy to use. Emojis and rabbit hunt are not working on my end, but may just need to update or new phone.

By ko I hjk.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Poker

Would like if there was a bad beat started for online poker or a straight / royal flush progressive

By chipstax99.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This app is awesome. Love playing poker on it.

By TheBenruBaby.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
MGM rocks

Great casino play it all the time

By hahisjshh.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for Chromebook users

I was bummed when I was unable to find a site to play a real cash game or tourney on my chromebook. Thankfully, BetMGM runs on my
iPhone beautifully and fast. Great tournament structures. Fast payouts!

By KooperKash.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the poker ap!

Have a lot of fun playing poker with the various types of tournaments and cash game all day everyday. No complaints. Very solid
platform

By JND6969.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Mr. Greenhouse

It’s Straight 🤷🏾‍♂️

By geez248.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
MGM rocks

Great casino play it all the time

By hahisjshh.
November 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The worst

Wish I would have read all these bad reviews before. Spot on with all the complaints. Every one of them. Hard to figure out which
complaint I agree with the most. Never again will they get my money. VERY dissatisfied

By kp70707070.
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

Bugs and some features don’t work on the mobile app like auto-rebuy, rabbit feature, and you can’t add notes to players on
mobile.

By Free ipgrade.
January 23, 2023
3 out of 5
No live support

I don’t know how to get ahold of them, my bonus isn’t working and they have no way for me to contact them

By drf1994.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad beats

Too many bad Beats. In Omaha either a flush wins or full house always the same. Hold ‘em has all the bad beats

By deadmoney778.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Casino offers

Promotion offered never receive them

By mrsjessfish.
December 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total