Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BetMGM Poker Michigan

by ROAR Digital, LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BetMGM Poker Michigan by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BetMGM Poker Michigan written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BetMGM Poker Michigan

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun online poker experience

BetMGM Poker MI App is a great way to play against other players for real cash

By neil-12353.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Apps broken

Would rate a lot higher if the daily wheel refreshed like it was suppose to I don’t mind spending some money but it’s a lot
more enjoyable if I get that chance on the wheel for a bonus.

By Longhair49028.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job

Really fantastic app runs smooth and is user friendly. Feature packed as well!

By youRaPokerPro.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Free play

Why is there no free play for the new poker app

By daddymoges.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice app. Easy to use

Someone said you can’t go all in. Not true. There are preset quick buttons that allow you to bet 2BB, 1/4 pot, 2/3 pot, pot or
something like that, but you can also tap on “bet” and slide the slider to the top to go all-in.

By syfoddler.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
MGM poker

Awesome poker app...best I’ve played on

By Jancergator.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best casino app

This is the best app I have used.

By Greal74.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Screwy algorithm

I had high hopes for bet mgm because i thought they would be more legit than poker stars but it seems like they got same algorithm
as pokerstars. NL hold em straights and flushes cracked by boats as much as playing live Omaha. I can’t imagine what the Omaha
game like. Then when I go to get what litt

By alchemist3111.
March 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hands hold up better

It’s clunky compared to PokerStars , but the hands hold up better than Stars

By CCR ipod.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app but customer service needs work!!

Like the app and poker is great but all’s need to message customer service about my bonuses kinda scummy!

By Taco9858.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Poker

I don’t like that it kicks you out and can’t see which hand wins when you go all in and lose.

By peckham413.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I love mgm but needs to fix issues

Needs improvement on the interface to buggy

By cease517.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work

Cash games are screwed up. They have 12 people playing same blind amounts but sitting at 5 different tables. Go to join and they
sit you at a brand new table then start dealing to you and one other person. Can’t find a sit out next hand button so you
literally have to leave in the middle of a hand.

By Scvhyddfgjgv.
March 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total