Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BetMGM Sportsbook

by ROAR Digital, LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BetMGM Sportsbook by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BetMGM Sportsbook written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BetMGM Sportsbook

Reviews: 102Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great App However Quality of Life Flaws

The app is great don’t get me wrong. The issues are two things for me. It needs an auto login feature it logs you out all of the
time if you aren’t actively on it or at least give us an option for longer login times. It doesn’t auto populate my password
on iPhone. The second is the up next tab doesn

By Philly2202.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My rep is great!

Love the application and my rep Farrah is awesome!!! Thank you!!!

By Conor Dea.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The King governs well...

It is easy to build and make your bets !

By Good_VeryGood.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Easy to use. The best bonuses and fastest payouts.

By Sub Lover 49.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the options

The app itself is slow and i dont like the interface. I use betmgm because fanduel restricts their same game parlay options. But
the functionality of the app is not as smooth as fanduel or DK

By MrPadillaa.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app to lose all your money

Got blacked out drunk last night and apparently drained my entire bank account on here. It’s cool my kids don’t need to eat.

By JaySpencer6.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I want my money

I won my money but for some reason i can’t withdraw it which makes no sense. I should be able to use the same account for a
withdrawal that i used for a deposit and i want my $300.

By imjustjustin.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
App assessment

I’m really enjoying the experience 👍🏿

By wee was.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
put your money where it needs to be

I love the multi leg parlays,bonuses,and real time odds. It becomes reatively easy once you wrap your mind around what the various
bets are and the type of bet you want to place.It’s not clear as to which account the deposit goes to when you want to bet
sports as opposed to casino betting. It all ge

By GSLC Productions.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it💯

At first it was confusing but then I end up getting into it great app I won my second bet

By RaiderMoo.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app but!!

Wish it have facial recognition when signing in and it was a bit faster when making selections but overall I’m enjoying this app
very much and I started on Fan Duel Sportsbook and have now made BetMGM my main book!!

By JfromVA703.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT !!!

For my money the best sports betting app there is. A lot of rewards, more than others. Quick real time score and updates. 5 stars

By Shaine H.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Once you learn your way around it’s fun

Took me a while to learn the ropes and the online chat help was worthless but once you learn your way around it's fun, quick and
easy to get your bets in. I would recommend it to friends but please MGM - do something to help get questions answered! Add an
800 number to call ! It will be worth it to

By Saucon Valley.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks to BetMGM

Thanks for providing the best lines and speedy customer service. This s the only place I will place a wager.

By StockBark.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing!!!!!

Super easy and super fun!!!!
Everything about this app is amazing. Feels like I have Vegas in the palm of my hands.
I know, you should make a lobby for tables and slots. Oh and dogs and ponies, if you did all this to this app.
It would be perfect pier perfection.

By mariosotelo.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best sports app

I play over 15 different sports’ apps, and believe this is the best one.

By for Orinoco log.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Sportsbook

Great options and great customer service

By JT31125.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

The app is safe and effective good luck to and body who plays u win real money of course because u have to play w real money
payout is very easy and same day payout

By princessbrownie.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good site

Live betting way easier than dkings

By dndnsdjdj.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
App

The app is working great and I truly enjoy the ease that MGM has made it to place bets. Any way to get College Lacrosse on there ?

By Lowd12.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST SPORTSBOOK HANDS DOWN!!!

This is the only sportsbook I use. Amazing customer service

By TerryC$.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best promos

Good bonuses and promotions on this platform.

By hypeboy420.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
MGM is a awesome

MGM is a great I would recommend it to your friends

By Chappy321.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I have no idea what I’m doing

I don’t know what I’m doing but I won $280 my first time using the app.

By big money dbag.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Fun

Playing this @betmgm has been a blast. Now it’s time to plan a trip to Vegas to see the real thing

By rocjaw155.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Better then FanDuel

They don’t try to cheat you like FanDuel

By JohnnyRockem.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
QUICK PAYOUTS VIA PAYPAL!

I don’t praise apps or even write reviews on apps much, especially if it’s a casino app never. However, I had to leave a
review here to let people know that this is the best casino app I’ve played on. Why you may ask? Because they pay out quick via
PayPal and that is very crucial for me. I have ever

By Arbenj.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Boosts

They have the best boosts and insurance bets. I love this app and even when I lose I win!

By Eman0488.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Playing on $10 for a week now!

The app is a great way to get the excitement of watching sports back. Love it.

By SMcMann.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fastest withdrawal process time

Bonuses aren’t the greatest and app definitely could be more user friendly but taking money out is the quickest and best out
there

By sirhc2486.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!

I love this app. Win money at home........or sleep.😜😜😜

By MindManipulation.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but ...

Just laggy.. I enjoy the parlay randomizer. It will get better I have faith

By AintShxtandCo.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Michigan Sports Betting

MGM> any other online sports book in Michigan

By linesteppa.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best sportsbook app

Great layout and functionality. Not too cluttered. Easy to navigate. Love how it syncs with Action Network.

By bradleymckinney.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
MGM review

Great service and very good at letting the customer know how the bonuses and other promotions works! Way better than Fanduel and
draft kings!

By Nikcksnebbshjahxggve.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars

Really enjoying the app and all the choices a prop bets as well as the versatility

By USN73.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app and bonuses!

I love the app and the search function. Just waiting for the next update when they enable Face ID!!

By cirocard26.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
MGM is the best out there!

Much better than other Sportsbook apps! Not only are they more customer friendly but also informative & simplistic in use!!!

By ckquis.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Constant technical issues

Tech problems makes betting pointless

By Rctok.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Trash app

I keep having problems logging in!! They pay you so slow and the app moves slow

By ken3031.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BetMGM App comparison

Since the advent of gambling in Virginia I’ve tried all four approved apps: Fanduel Draftkings, Betrivers and betMGM. Of the 4
apps BetMGM is by far the easiest to use and most versatile. I will empty my account with the other three and focus on BetMGM

By The Big Sphinx.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app to bet on just hates some time to get use to using

By jockeybowman.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very exciting!!!

This sports book has soooo many options to win that I feel like they do their best to give everyone a real chance to win. I’ve
used other sports book sites and this one is for sure the best. Sports have become exciting to me again so thank you very much for
making this Type of fun possible for me an

By Klmabc123.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Kenny Rodgers

Great site!!’ The
Best online
Gambling experience out there!!

By kenny rodgers 2nd.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to Use

I am new to this, it’s been fun for me learning....of course they take their sweet time with payouts still waiting.

February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Stephen Sloane

The 3 P’s. professional , prompt and polite !

By spsloane1.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome site

Great betting site! Love the promotions!

By Evans0913.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

It’s like crack with a direct line to my bank account

By Jordan Late 1994.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars app

New to the sports gambling and this app makes it fun and easy to place bets

By christie07b.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great betting application

The odds are great and super fast live action. I highly recommend betting on the MGM sports app.

By spkilla187.
February 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s good for sports betting but I never ever get my parlay insurance. The daily spin option seemed cool but when I got $5 in
free casino play, it considered my winnings to be bonus money as well. So basically it’s not really money because I can’t cash
it out or use it to place sports bets. I still

By ashleighzz.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Getting used to it but I think the app I growing o

Confusing at first but like all things getting there

By metlic18.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Great, but

Really enjoy the Sportsbook but withdrawing has been unnecessarily difficult so far.

By james82748.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Bet scale

This is a good app but they need to make it to where $50 is not your first option as a bet. I bet late on something and
accidentally hit place bet and it took the whole $50. Since I bet late there was no way I could edit it and I was not tryin to bet
that much.

By ko gamer.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs to have ability to use Face ID

Great app. But typing your password in every time you open the app is annoying. Needs to have the ability to use Face ID or
something to make logging in easier.

By httrlgdlgm.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow

The app is ok, but slow and clunky. There are better alternatives with better, quicker interfaces but this app will get the job
done.

By cyoul8r.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
This App is Ok but Loads of Room for Improvement

Overall the app is ok. There is a degree of clumsiness when switching between the casino and sports book...and for God’s Sake
please implement Face ID!!!! There is no setting to increase the timeout (which seemingly occurs after a few minutes). You will
find yourself constantly typing in your pas

By Thorsyn.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent app but will limit you quickly

Was really enjoying the app but they have put massive restrictions on my betting limits despite the fact I’m down a lot with
them because I was hedging from other sites, as well as basically eliminate all the free bets and promos I was getting. It was too
good to be true.

By Ed Orgeron's Hummer.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good Mid-tier Site

They offer a risk free bet up to $600, but if you lose they pay you with a free bet that has no substance behind it. Meaning if
you lost your initial $600 bet and you took your free play bet for $600 even money, you would only receive $600 in return not
$1200. In addition, they take 3-5 days in proc

By BigTMoney2.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
So Close to Perfection

This has been my go-to betting app for a while now. I like everything about it except one thing: the login process. For the love
of GOD please implement TouchID/FaceID login. Having to manually type my password in every time almost makes me want to use
another app. If that was implemented, this woul

By Chronicle1.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok, not great

It’s not bad but there are a list of issues. These may seem ok at first but over time they get quite annoying. Some to be aware
of, very laggy-like hit a button and wait for 5-10 seconds for the app to respond. Closes betting window way before event starts.
Banners you can’t turn off. Frequent log o

By AppleFrost.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Service

The only thing that I believe will be corrected over time but currently needs fixing is the glitching and force closing. No other
sports book app that I use has any of those issues.

By swin1212.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

The app gives us access to bet so great! But it is very convoluted and confusing. I still haven’t figured out how to bet a
2 or 3 game teaser. Just too busy and too much going on. Clean it up a bit. Simplify it some. Make it more user friendly.
A few less adds. More intuitive. I ha

By JimL8.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Little disappointed out of the shoot. Gradually understanding the difference between this one and DraftKings. Still debating on
which one to use as my “go to”

By #Lennywins.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Best and worst

Great promotions better then all apps.BUT if you do win any other app you can get paid as quick as 2 hours to 12 hours BetMGM is
24 hours up to 72 hours ... customer service feels bothered if you complain.

By mikeymike124.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
App freezes a lot

The app will freeze a lot and wont let you login. Very slow

By software analyst 586.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but need to enable Face ID

Best looking app along with William Hill but is the only one in Virginia that doesn’t enable Face ID for log in. Really need to
enable it. I have four of the five apps in Virginia. And they all have Face ID enabled. It makes for a cumbersome log in process.

By MCOC horrible.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as good as other apps

Definitely not on the same level as FanDuel and DraftKings. The MGM app is much slower, buggy, laggy, and overall not as smooth.
Actually placing bets is fine, but moving around the app is not a great experience.

By jonchmura.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Cash out feature broken

Trying to cash out before an event ended locked up my app, cost me money.

By Rhymes with carbon.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Never Got my 100$free Sports bet Credit

The Boost Bets are great Enjoying the App👌

By TruBeasty.
February 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total