BetMGM Sportsbook Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BetMGM Sportsbook

by ROAR Digital, LLC

Rating of BetMGM Sportsbook

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 89 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of BetMGM Sportsbook App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BetMGM Sportsbook written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

BetMGM Sportsbook User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Navigate

It’s user friendly. I’m having no issues navigating through this app. It’s very simple to me and I like that.

By Tpettice71.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great app. Easy to use. My only ding is I don’t win all of my bets!

By thehurl.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

So many chances to win! I love the promotions the page has. It helps you stay in the game to help win! Love it!

By 2021BS.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Mgm is the best sports betting app

By cdsaertb.
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fast Action, quality odds

I really enjoy BetMGM for my Sportsbook betting, and I spend some time with there casino games. Just wish their craps table had
some hop bets and All/Tall/Small options. Can’t beat the way they keep up with in sports betting options

By Granjerito.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
To Easy!

Love the app it works great and is easy to use and user friendly!

By TJBCJ.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best Betting App!

By far the best betting app there is

By ethanh27.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy Money

Betting on MGM is hands down the easiest site to bet on.

By El Rego 85.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Like

Like the frequent free bets and win your bet back plays

By Joebacc.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Bet MGM

Best sports and casino app hands down. Service by the MGM team is impeccable!!

By Jjjjman1619.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it! I lost then I started killing it!

I went down 573 usd now I’m going on a win streak!

By Abram Ace.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Mgm

I think it’s probably the best app out

By jcrews803.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app MGM

The best app for Sportsbook I will be using this app forever 🙏 I place bets and double my money thanks MGM you will see me
often

By Walter Melendez 18.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Mgm has been awesome

Mgm has been amazi g i have stayed

By j_ealey.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Over all experience

I switched over from draft kings and the promotions r way better and everything else about the APP has been great. Thanks Bet
MGM! Hands down better then draft kings!!!

By upset12344.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
One thing

It’s Good but you should be able to bet a team and the over and under in parlays

By Garygalli.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Bet app

Excelente customer service and quick on chatting. Feel save now

By Champaña_papi.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best bonuses hands down

Other Sportsbooks don’t compete with the bonuses

By ROBLOX PLAY MAN.
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
I love your site

I enjoy your site and always have fun gambling

By drysandnuts.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Promos out of all apps(most)

I don’t have all the sports booking apps. But I do have 4. I must say BetMGM has the best daily promotions. And best options for
your same game parlays. I’m a big fan. You can see more @parlayp2to3

By @parlayp2to3.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Player props

Only reason I don’t use betmgm for every wager is because FD has the alternate lines for player props and you can do same game
parlays and combine it with other games, other than that betmgm is the best !

By bigtreez34.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Hustle

The best app in the business #1 BetMGM

By juli_mass.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Very reliable Sportsbook

This sports book is pretty fair and easy to use

By Reubavelli.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
MGM SPORTSBOOK

The best Sportsbook out of them all in my opinion

By Thegrimrico.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best Sports book available today!

Awesome site! Plenty of promotions for even more betting enjoyment.👍

By PhxBoook.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Superior interface

The app is quick to update for live games and the app is overall better developed juxtaposed to its competitors.

By Woodsa01.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Count on MGM

Excellent app. No fees. Withdrawals are processed within one to three hours with your money directly deposited into your checking
account via your debit card. Beats competitors by a mile.

By Paul3.2.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Like it but could use some improvements.

I think this needs to be more of an app instead of just a website inside of an app. It glitches a lot so some interface fixes
would be amazing.

By 02'20'13.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Tokens

Love it but sometimes tokens don't work . Also would love to get tokes to be more flexible

By jerzyxplorer.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app for betting

Went to Vegas and downloaded the app for March madness then came back to Arizona and still continuing to bed makes it so easy.

By chingonshazzie.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I like this app better than fanduel

By @NOLOVE.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the one

Probably the best online Sportsbook

By aerofankr.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Having fun

Having a blast with this site but one thing why can’t we bet USFL games

By Easter88day.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Canceling bet outside of betting area

We should be able to cancel a bet when outside of betting area. There’s no logical reason for this being disallowed.

By MR TARLETON.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ever

Best Sportsbook hands down got live 24 hour live service and you can get paid asap!!! To your bank with in 24 hours but I have got
paid with in 25 mins multiple times

By CoverKingDude.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
FANDUEL could never compare.

People friendly, pay out friendly.. Fare BOOKIES!! Never will go back to FANDUEL. WISH I HAD KWON ANOUT MGM SOONER!!! Peace &
blessings 🔑🔑

By DogeKila.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Like your site

Like your site but need Face ID please. Thanks

By Slick KT.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best betting sites

Easy to place a bet and quick to pay out is easy

By chazzzy235.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Received my first payout this app is official I love it!!!

By RealYungKris30.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Very easy to navigate, by far my favorite sports B

Very easy to navigate, by far my favorite sports Betting app.

By D3886.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

You guys are the number ONE betting app!!!!

By pinballwizard895.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
This app

At the beginning I was having trouble signing in but I started using the facial recognition to open my phone from there it started
working great. 👍🏿

By sampyne.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
5*

The Best App Ever 🙌🏾 Down..!!

By yozabugz.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
GOAT of betting Apps

Makes you feel like you are in Vegas!

By HelenWork.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app I’ve used.

The prop offers are insane. A++++++

By White knuckler.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Recommend

Bonuses and promos are phenomenal!! 👍

By RandallJr 81.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great promos!

Love the daily & weekly promos & ive been a user for a while still get free bets weekly & match deposits every few days to keep me
afloat if things go south! Love it BetMGM great work!

By PaidKoBB.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
App review

App isn’t as easy to move around like some of the other apps, but their promos are unbeatable! Definitely my favorite betting
app right now.

By TyLujan.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Pretty good site could use a little touch up on the app for looks but overall works good

By Nickhatersimmone.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
First timer

This app is extremely easy to navigate!
And BetMGM has all the perks your looking for.

By Babyzero312.
January 14, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok betting app

I wish I didn’t have to log in every time I bet and iI wish it had all the same game parlay bets as DraftKings and FanDuel. But
the promotions are good.

By steelerfan1999.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Extremely unstable

I love betting through BetMGM but I hate the app itself. It’s EXTREMELY laggy and slow. I wish they’d update the interface to
make it more user friendly. Everything takes forever to load and switch back and forth from.

By Starrrrsssssss.
May 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Didn’t get 50 refer a friend bet

Didn’t get $50 for my friend referring me as a new customer, deleted the app lol moved on to a new Sportsbook. Draft kings gave
me $100 free to the casino and 150 in free bets

By ryan westerfield.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
not always easy

hard to place bets in many scenarios

By Dagmir.
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total