Betrayal.io Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Betrayal.io

by End Game Interactive, Inc.

Rating of Betrayal.io

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Betrayal.io App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Betrayal.io written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Betrayal.io User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER 🤩🤩🤩

I LOVE ThIS GAME SO SO MUCH BETTER THEN AMONG US BECAUSE WHEN YOU ARE MIMIC YOU SOME ONE OF THE PLAYERS SO COOL PLZ PUT SOME NeW
STUFF thanks🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By snc1351.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER 🤩🤩🤩 just one thing😓

The thing is I never ever win as mimic like bro I hate that 🤬 but I love the jesters keep doing updates PLEASE love this game
so so so SO MUCH and thx for reading this😀

By snc1351.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s so fun

I love this game,I play it with my friend it’s soooo much fun I recommend it💜 if u like among us this is a game for u💜

By lily 245)67&&&.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Loved it but just two problems

I’m not sure if it’s my internet connection but I’m at full bars and it kicks me out in the middle of the game and I just
got this one today that there was a black screen and nothing was there and then it kicked me out again

Please fix this

By evrythinshouldberatedevryon.
August 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but I keep getting kicked out

I think the game is very fun but I constantly get kicked out

By Morgana ❕.
September 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but..

Well I SAYS IN BOLD 9 and up but when I went to play it it said 13 and up so change that to 9 and up will ya?

By Colorfulgirl101.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
How good this is but slowW

I love Betrayal.io because it’s like amoung us

By jada bost.
September 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Voice chat

It would be nice to have voice chat on mobile please add that

By Tedre1107.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun need more players!

This game is super fun but the problem I have is there’s never really a full server so finding players to play with is hard,
please get game!

By www.Mic/.com.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix it

The game on computer is amazing the game on moible completely trash im always getting kick out of the ap for no reason and this
has been happening for months now so if tryna play get prepared to get kicked out the app a lot😤😤😤✋🏾

By XeastMode.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total